All staff and students - by last name

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abik, Theodorus Felix Darpieto
Abildskov, Dorte Department Secretary da@mbg.au.dk +4587155486 3135, 101
Adamiec, Tatiana Student Worker tatiana@mbg.au.dk
Aduri, Nanda Gowtham Visiting postdoc aduri@mbg.au.dk
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist taniaan@inano.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Amstrup, Søren Kirk PhD Student ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Anne Bech Master student aba@mbg.au.dk +4542401808 1131
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Associate professor aha@mbg.au.dk 1131, 332
Andersen, Bente Laboratory Technician ba@mbg.au.dk +4587155525 3142
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate professor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 3130, 204
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Assistant Professor kra@mbg.au.dk +4520955917 3135, 2.03
Andersen, Kristian Skriver
Andersen, Laura Bjerre Master student lba@mbg.au.dk 1131, 417
Andersen, Marie Bech PhD Student mba@mbg.au.dk +4528737269 3131, 315
Andersen, Nanna Brøndum
Andersen, Niels PhD Student niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Associate professor sua@mbg.au.dk +4587154937 3135, 204
Anderson Gravesen, Sofie Louise Department Secretary sofie.gravesen@mbg.au.dk +4587152097 1130, 310
Andreassen, Ane PhD Student a.langvad.andreassen@inano.au.dk +4587156746 1590, 316
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Postdoc olga.andrzejczak@mbg.au.dk
Schönherz, Anna Postdoc anna.schonherz@mbg.au.dk K21, 3044
Ardal, Britt PhD Student ardal@mbg.au.dk 1130, 408
Asmussen, Mette Hoffmann Laboratory Technician metteha@mbg.au.dk +4593521154 1131, 528
Asp, Torben Professor with Special Responsibilities torben.asp@mbg.au.dk +4587158243
Atrian Afiani, Farzad Guest Phd Student G20, 3066
Autzen, Henriette Elisabeth Postdoc henriette@mbg.au.dk
Ayeotan, Temitope Research Assistant tiwakun@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.12
Barekzay, Zohal BA-student au514399@mbg.au.dk
Baungaard, Sara Olivia
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kru@bios.au.dk 3135, 213
Bavnhøj, Laust PhD Student lb@mbg.au.dk
Bech-Pedersen, Karen karenb@mbg.au.dk +4521345706 3130, 2.01
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Belkhiri, Madeny Postdoc madeny.belkhiri@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Belkhiri-Ikart, Anna-Liisa annaliisa.ikart@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Bellucci, Andrea Postdoc andrea.bellucci@mbg.au.dk +4587158208
Bendixen, Christian Professor christian.bendixen@mbg.au.dk +4524765330
Bendixen, Emøke Senior Researcher ebx@mbg.au.dk +4587155441
Benfeldt, Caroline Mølsted
Berbisá, Marjun á Fríðriksmørk
Berg, Peer Senior Researcher peer.berg@mbg.au.dk K21, 3048
Biilmann, Inge Laboratory Assistant inb@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130, 424
Birch, Elisa Lund Student elisalb@dandrite.au.dk 1171, 335
Birch, Tine Laboratory Technician tib@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Birkefeldt, Thea Gramkov Research Assistant tgb@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.08
Bjarup Hansen, Pernille PhD Student pernille.bjarup@mbg.au.dk +4587154983 B154
Bjergbæk, Lotte Associate professor lbj@mbg.au.dk 1131, 330
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Bojsen, Anni Laboratory Technician ab@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218