Phd students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aliakbari, AmirVisiting PhD studentamiraliakbari@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Marie BechPhD Studentmba@mbg.au.dk+45287372693131, 315
Andersen, NielsPhD Studentniels.andersen@mbg.au.dk
Andreassen, AnePhD Studenta.langvad.andreassen@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Ardal, BrittPhD Studentardal@mbg.au.dk1130, 408
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Bjarup Hansen, PernillePhD Studentpernille.bjarup@mbg.au.dk+4587154983B154
Bøgholm, NielsPhD Studentnb@mbg.au.dk
Cagnano, GiovanniPhD Studentgiovanni.cagnano@mbg.au.dk
Cao, LuPhD Studentcao.lu@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, AmaliePhD Studentau598793@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria IzabelPhD Studentmica@cs.au.dk
Chen, YumengPhD Studentyumengc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Katrine VogtPhD Studentkvc@mbg.au.dk
Chu, Thinh TuanPhD Studentchu.thinh@mbg.au.dk
Custódio, Tânia FilipaPhD Studentt.custodio@mbg.au.dk
Dalskov, Louise Marie KraghPhD Studentlmkd@mbg.au.dk+45286809013132, 0.18
Difford, GarethPhD Studentgareth.difford@mbg.au.dk
Dou, YuhuiPhD Studentydou@mbg.au.dk
Ebbesen, KarolinePhD Studentke@inano.au.dk1131, 524
Ellendersen, Bárður EyjólfssonPhD Studentbardur.e@mbg.au.dk
Escobar-Herrera, LeandroPhD Studentleh@mbg.au.dk
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaardmolekylaerbiologi@au.dk+45 8942 1111
Flygaard, Rasmus KockPhD Studentrasmuskf@mbg.au.dk
Fois, MattiaPhD Studentfoismatt@mbg.au.dk
Forte, Flavia PilarPhD Studentflavia.forte@mbg.au.dk
Franch, OskarPhD Studentof@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie FoghPhD Studenttrineg@mbg.au.dk3130, 214
Gameleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel MPhD Studentmariam.gamaleldin@mbg.au.dk
Gebreyesus, GrumPhD Studentgrum.gebreyesus@mbg.au.dk+4587157972K21, 3039
Gockert, Maria Anna MichaelaPhD Studentgockert@mbg.au.dk
Hagelskjær, JesperPhD Studentjhag@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Maria StenumPhD Studentmsh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara BassePhD Studentsarabasse@mbg.au.dk
Hao, DanVisiting PhD studentdanhao@mbg.au.dk1134, 323
Harboe, MettePhD Studentmharboe@mbg.au.dk
Harwood, Seandean LykkePhD Studentsdlh@mbg.au.dk
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel JohnPhD Studentshjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk
Holleufer, AndreasPhD Studentah@mbg.au.dk
Hosseini, Sayed MahdiVisiting PhD studentsmhosseini@mbg.au.dkK23, 3013
Jensen, Jacob MaltePhD Studentjmj@mbg.au.dk1110, 422
Jensen, Michael SolgaardPhD Studentmsolgaardj@mbg.au.dk+45227737961134
Jensen, Rasmus KjeldsenPhD Studentrasmuskj@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, DennisPhD Studentdennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna KarinaPhD Studentakj@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, JonathanPhD Studentjoju@inano.au.dk3135, 2.14
Kamble, ManojPhD Studentmanoj@mbg.au.dk
Kamstrup, Andreas BjerregaardPhD Studentkamstrup@mbg.au.dk1130, 415
Karadoulama, EvdoxiaPhD Studentevka@mbg.au.dk
Kjøge, KatarzynaPhD Studentkkjoege@mbg.au.dk
Krauth, NathaliePhD Studentkrauthn@mbg.au.dk
Kristensen, Peter SkovPhD Studentpskr@mbg.au.dk
Laban, MilenaPhD Studentmilena@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, CasperPostdoccasl@mbg.au.dk+45201206633132, 2.14
Larsen, Sigrid ThirupPhD Studentsigrid89@inano.au.dk
Lautrup, Sofie HindkjærPhD Studentlautrup@mbg.au.dk1130
Li, BingjiePhD Studentbingjie.li@mbg.au.dk
Liu, AoxingPhD Studentaoxing.liu@mbg.au.dk
Liu, HuijunPhD Studenthuijunliu@mbg.au.dk
Liu, JiangnanPhD Studentjnl@mbg.au.dk
Liu, XiaoleiVisiting ResearcherK23, 3005
Lorans, MariePhD Studentmarie.lorans@mbg.au.dk1131, 528
Ma, XiangVisiting PhD studentxiang.ma@mbg.au.dkK23, 3005
Manav, CemrePhD Studentcemremnv@mbg.au.dk
Marete, Andrew GitahiPhD Studentandrew.marete@mbg.au.dk
Martin, JulianePhD Studentjulianem@dandrite.au.dk1170, 236
Mebratie, WosseniePhD Studentwossenie.mebratie@mbg.au.dk
Moeskjær, SaraPhD Studentsm@mbg.au.dk
Mogensen, Emilie HagePhD Studentehm@mbg.au.dk
Molska, EwaPhD Studentmolska@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 422
Møhlenberg, MichellePhD Studentmm@mbg.au.dk
Mørch, Maria Grymer MetzPhD Studentmgm@mbg.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie TeresaPhD Studentcaroline@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe AchtonPhD Studentjan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, KatrinePhD Studentkatrinemandrup@mbg.au.dk+45617499471131, 524
Nielsen, Nadia SukusuPhD Studentnadiamo@mbg.au.dk+4587155449
Nissen, Josephine DannersøPhD Studentjdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Noeparvar, ShahinPhD Fellowshahin.noeparvar@mbg.au.dk
Nosrati, MokhtarVisiting PhD student
O'Sullivan, AngelaPhD Studentangelaos@dandrite.au.dk1171, 236
Ozol, MettePhD Studentozol@mbg.au.dk
Panting, MichaelPhD Studentmpanting@mbg.au.dk+4587158245
Pedersen, HenrikPhD Studenthenrik@mbg.au.dk+45205723723130, 2.09
Pedersen, Jacob KrabbeVisiting PhD studentjacob@mbg.au.dk+45871543681130, 205
Pen, AnjaPhD Studentanja.pen@mbg.au.dk+4587157668K25/8865, 3103
Poulsen, Emil ChristianPhD Studentecp@mbg.au.dk
Robertsen, Charlotte DamsgårdPhD Studentcdr@mbg.au.dkK23, 3011
Sagnelli, DomenicoPhD Studentdsagnelli@mbg.au.dk+4587158227
Sahin, CaglaPostdoccagla@chem.au.dk
Said, SaidaPhD Studentsaida.said@clin.au.dk
Schytte, Gitte NørregaardPhD Studentgns@mbg.au.dk+4587155531
Seidenbecher, SophiePhD Studentseidenbecher@mbg.au.dk
Sharma, ShrikantPhD Studentsgt.shrikant.sharma@mbg.au.dk+4587154981B113
Sitsel, AlyaPhD Studentaljonak@mbg.au.dk
Slagboom, MargotPhD Studentmargotslagboom@mbg.au.dk
Stagsted, Lotte Victoria WintherPhD Studentlvws@mbg.au.dk1131, 524
Steengaard, JesPhD Studentjes.steengaard@mbg.au.dk3133, 318
Szalanski, MarcinPhD Studentmszalans@mbg.au.dk+4587154984K23, 3009
Sørensen, LarsPhD Studentlssx@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Marlene UglebjergPhD Studentmarlene.soerensen@mbg.au.dk
Tao, KePhD Studentketao@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, Henriette SylvainPhD Studenthenriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk
Trampari, SofiaPhD Studentstrampari@mbg.au.dk
Uddin, Md MesbahPhD Studentmesbah@mbg.au.dk+4587157821K23, 3011
Ulstrup, JakobResearch Assistantjakobu@biomed.au.dk
Vilstrup, JoachimPhD Studentjpv@mbg.au.dk3131, 2.08
Visentin, StefanoPhD Studentstefano@mbg.au.dk
Wang, JiaolongPhD Studentwangjl@mbg.au.dk+45871549073131, 3.15
Welderufael, Berihu GebremedhinPhD Studentberihu.welderufael@mbg.au.dk
Wingfield, JennaVisiting PhD studentjlw12903@mbg.au.dk3131, 3.015
Winkler, MikaelPhD Studentmikaelw@mbg.au.dk
Xiang, TaoPhD Studenttao.xiang@mbg.au.dk+4587157972K21, 3029
Zaalberg, Roos MarinaPhD Studentroos.zaalberg@mbg.au.dk+4587154985K23, 3013
Zarantonello, AlessandraPhD Studentazara@mbg.au.dk+45871555523130, 2.14
Zhang, ZhePhD Studentzhe.zhang@mbg.au.dk
Zhong, YingxinVisiting PhD studentyingxinzhong@mbg.au.dkB161/B160
Zhou, HaoPhD Studenthaozh@mbg.au.dk
zarrabian, mohammadVisiting PhD studentm.zarrabian@mbg.au.dk3134, 02-07