Phd students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aduri, Nanda GowthamVisiting PhD studentaduri@mbg.au.dk3130
Aliakbari, AmirVisiting PhD studentamiraliakbari@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Marie BechPhD Studentmba@mbg.au.dk+45287372693131, 315
Andersen, NielsPhD Studentniels.andersen@mbg.au.dk
Andreassen, AnePhD Studenta.langvad.andreassen@inano.au.dk+45871567461590, 316
Ardal, BrittPhD Studentardal@mbg.au.dk1130, 408
Bjarup Hansen, PernillePhD Studentpernille.bjarup@mbg.au.dk+4587154983B154
Cagnano, GiovanniPhD Studentgiovanni.cagnano@mbg.au.dk
Cao, LuPhD Studentcao.lu@mbg.au.dkK21, 8861, 3039
Cavassim Alves, Maria IzabelPhD Studentmica@birc.au.dk1110
Chana Munoz, AndresPhD Studentandres.munoz@mbg.au.dk+4587157826K25/9965, 3114
Chen, YumengPhD Studentyumengc@mbg.au.dk
Cheng, Jeryl Xin JiePhD Studentjeryl@mbg.au.dk+45871555243120
Christensen, Katrine VogtPhD Studentkvc@mbg.au.dk
Chu, Thinh TuanPhD Studentchu.thinh@mbg.au.dk
Custódio, Tânia FilipaPhD Studentt.custodio@mbg.au.dk
Dalskov, Louise Marie KraghPhD Studentlmkd@mbg.au.dk+45286809013132, 0.18
Difford, GarethPhD Studentgareth.difford@mbg.au.dk
Dou, YuhuiPhD Studentydou@mbg.au.dk
Ebbesen, KarolinePhD Studentke@inano.au.dk1131, 524
Ellendersen, Bárður EyjólfssonPhD Studentbardur.e@mbg.au.dk
Escobar-Herrera, LeandroPhD Studentleh@mbg.au.dk
Eskandari, HodaVisiting PhD studenthoda@mbg.au.dk3134, 02-07
Fang, FangPhD Fellowfang.fang@mbg.au.dk+4587157918K25/8865, 3118
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaardmolekylaerbiologi@au.dk+45 8942 1111
Flygaard, Rasmus KockPhD Studentrasmuskf@mbg.au.dk
Forte, Flavia PilarPhD Studentflavia.forte@mbg.au.dk
Franch, OskarPhD Studentof@mbg.au.dk+45871549471131
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie FoghPhD Studenttrineg@mbg.au.dk3130, 214
Gameleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel MPhD Studentmariam.gamaleldin@mbg.au.dk
Gebreyesus, GrumPhD Studentgrum.gebreyesus@mbg.au.dk+4587157972K21, 3039
Gockert, Maria Anna MichaelaPhD Studentgockert@mbg.au.dk
Hagelskjær, JesperPhD Studentjhag@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Maria StenumPhD Studentmsh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara BassePhD-studentsarabasse@dandrite.au.dk3130
Harboe, MettePhD Studentmharboe@mbg.au.dk
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel JohnPhD Studentshjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk
Holleufer, AndreasPhD Studentah@mbg.au.dk
Hosseini, Sayed MahdiVisiting PhD studentsmhosseini@mbg.au.dkK23, 3013
Jensen, Helene HalkjærPhD Studenthelenehalkjaer@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Jacob MaltePhD Studentjmj@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Michael SolgaardPhD Studentmsolgaardj@mbg.au.dk+45227737961134
Jensen, Rasmus KjeldsenPhD Studentrasmuskj@mbg.au.dk3132
Johnsen, DennisPhD Studentdennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna KarinaPhD Studentakj@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, JonathanPhD Studentjoju@inano.au.dk3135, 2.14
Kamble, ManojPhD Studentmanoj@mbg.au.dk
Karadoulama, EvdoxiaPhD Studentevka@mbg.au.dk
Kjøge, KatarzynaPhD Studentkkjoege@mbg.au.dk
Krauth, NathaliePhD Studentkrauthn@dandrite.au.dk1182, 212
Kristensen, Peter SkovIndustrial PhD Studentpskr@mbg.au.dk
Laban, MilenaPhD student, Boehringer-Ingelheim Fonds fellowmilena@mbg.au.dk3130, PhD room
Larsen, CasperPostdoccasl@mbg.au.dk+45201206633132, 2.14
Larsen, Sigrid ThirupPhD Studentsigrid89@inano.au.dk
Lautrup, Sofie HindkjærPhD Studentlautrup@mbg.au.dk1130
Li, BingjiePhD Studentbingjie.li@mbg.au.dk
Liu, AoxingPhD Studentaoxing.liu@mbg.au.dk+4587157968K23, 8863, 3017
Liu, HuijunPhD Studenthuijunliu@mbg.au.dk+4587154938
Liu, JiangnanPhD Studentjnl@mbg.au.dk1131, 532
Lopez, Jean-BaptistePhD Studentjean.baptistelopez@mbg.au.dk+45871549353134, 5.1.07
Manav, CemrePhD Studentcemremnv@mbg.au.dk
Marete, Andrew GitahiPhD Studentandrew.marete@mbg.au.dkK23, 8863, 3013
Martin, JulianePhD Studentjulianem@dandrite.au.dk1170, 236
Mebratie, WosseniePhD Studentwossenie.mebratie@mbg.au.dkG22, 3073
Moeskjær, SaraPhD Studentsm@mbg.au.dk
Mogensen, Emilie HagePhD Studentehm@mbg.au.dk
Molska, EwaPhD Studentmolska@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 422
Møhlenberg, MichellePhD Studentmm@mbg.au.dk
Mørch, Maria Grymer MetzPhD Studentmgm@mbg.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie TeresaPhD Studentcaroline@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe AchtonPhD Studentjan@mbg.au.dk3135, 303
Nielsen, KatrinePhD Studentkatrinemandrup@mbg.au.dk+45617499471131, 524
Nielsen, Nadia SukusuPhD Studentnadiamo@inano.au.dk+4587155449
Nissen, Josephine DannersøPhD Studentjdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Noeparvar, ShahinPhD Fellowshahin.noeparvar@mbg.au.dk
O'Sullivan, AngelaPhD Studentangelaos@mbg.au.dk
Ozol, MettePhD Studentozol@mbg.au.dk3135, PhD room
Panting, MichaelPhD Studentmpanting@mbg.au.dk+4587158245
Pedersen, HenrikPhD Studenthenrik@mbg.au.dk+45205723723130, 2.09
Pedersen, Jacob KrabbeVisiting PhD studentjacob@mbg.au.dk+45871543681130, 205
Pen, AnjaPhD Studentanja.pen@mbg.au.dk+4587157668K25/8865, 3103
Poulsen, Emil ChristianPhD Studentecp@mbg.au.dk
Ramirez, Estrella ElviraPhD Studentestrella@mbg.au.dk+45871549353134, 107
Robertsen, Charlotte DamsgårdPhD Studentcdr@mbg.au.dkK23, 3011
Rohde, Palle DuunPhD Studentpalle.d.rohde@mbg.au.dk+4587154987K23, 3005
Sagnelli, DomenicoPhD Studentdsagnelli@mbg.au.dk+4587158227
Sahin, CaglaPhD Studentcagla@mbg.au.dk
Said, SaidaPhD Studentsaida.said@clin.au.dk
Salasova, AlenaGuest PhD Studentalena.salasova@biomed.au.dk+45871676871171, 232
Schytte, Gitte NørregaardPhD Studentgns@mbg.au.dk+4587155531
Seidenbecher, SophiePhD Studentseidenbecher@mbg.au.dk
Sharma, ShrikantPhD Studentsgt.shrikant.sharma@mbg.au.dk+4587154981B113
Sitsel, AlyaPhD student, Cotutelle with UK Leuven, Dr. Peter Vangheluwealjonak@mbg.au.dk
Slagboom, MargotPhD Studentmargotslagboom@mbg.au.dk
Stagsted, Lotte Victoria WintherPhD Studentlvws@mbg.au.dk1131, 524
Steengaard, JesPhD Studentjes.steengaard@mbg.au.dk
Szalanski, MarcinPhD Studentmszalans@mbg.au.dk+4587154984K23, 3009
Sørensen, LarsIndustry PhD student, Novo Nordisk A/Slssx@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.14
Sørensen, Marlene UglebjergPhD Studentmarlene.soerensen@mbg.au.dk
Tao, KePhD Studentketao@mbg.au.dk+45871549353134, 01-07
Thomsen, Henriette SylvainPhD Studenthenriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, JonasPostdocjo07@mbg.au.dk1131, 532
Trampari, SofiaPhD Studentstrampari@mbg.au.dk3130
Uddin, Md MesbahPhD Studentmesbah@mbg.au.dk+4587157821K23, 3011
Ulstrup, JakobPhD Studentjakobu@mbg.au.dk
Vilstrup, JoachimPhD Studentjpv@mbg.au.dk
Visentin, StefanoPhD Studentstefano@mbg.au.dk
Vora, SiddhiVisiting PhD studentsiddhivora1289@mbg.au.dk3134, 1.07
Wang, JiaolongPhD Studentwangjl@mbg.au.dk+45871549073131, 3.15
Welderufael, Berihu GebremedhinPhD Studentberihu.welderufael@mbg.au.dk
Winkler, MikaelPhD Studentmikaelw@mbg.au.dk
Xiang, TaoPhD Studenttao.xiang@mbg.au.dk+4587157972K21, 3029
Zaalberg, Roos MarinaPhD Studentroos.zaalberg@mbg.au.dk+4587154985K23, 3013
Zarantonello, AlessandraPhD Studentazara@mbg.au.dk+45871555523130, 2.14
Zetouni, LarissaPhD Studentlzetouni@mbg.au.dk+4587154987K23, 3005
Zhang, QianqianPhD Studentqianqian.zhang@mbg.au.dk+4587157971G22, 3073
Zhang, ZhePhD Studentzhe.zhang@mbg.au.dk
Zhong, YingxinVisiting PhD studentyingxinzhong@mbg.au.dkB161/B160
Zhou, HaoPhD Studenthaozh@mbg.au.dk
zarrabian, mohammadVisiting PhD studentm.zarrabian@mbg.au.dk3134, 02-07