Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aduri, Nanda GowthamVisiting postdocaduri@mbg.au.dk
Amstrup, Søren KirkPhD Studentska@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Anni HangaardAssociate professoraha@mbg.au.dk1131, 332
Andersen, Ebbe SlothAssociate professoresa@inano.au.dk+45871567641592, 320
Andersen, Gregers RomProfessorgra@mbg.au.dk+45514465303130, 204
Andersen, Kasper RøjkjærAssistant Professorkra@mbg.au.dk+45209559173135, 2.03
Andersen, Peter RefsingAssistant Professorpra@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Stig UggerhøjAssociate professorsua@mbg.au.dk+45871549373135, 204
Asp, TorbenProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestorben.asp@mbg.au.dk+4587158243
Autzen, Henriette ElisabethPostdochenriette@mbg.au.dk
Ayeotan, TemitopeResearch Assistanttiwakun@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.12
Bavishi, KrutikaPostdockru@bios.au.dk3135, 213
Belkhiri, MadenyPostdocmadeny.belkhiri@dandrite.au.dk1171, 236
Bellucci, AndreaPostdocandrea.bellucci@mbg.au.dk+4587158208
Bendixen, ChristianResearch Professorchristian.bendixen@mbg.au.dk+4524765330
Bendixen, EmøkeSenior Researcherebx@mbg.au.dk+4587155441
Berg, PeerSenior Researcherpeer.berg@mbg.au.dkK21, 3048
Bjergbæk, LotteAssociate professorlbj@mbg.au.dk1131, 330
Boesen, ThomasCryo-EM Facility Managerthb@mbg.au.dk+45871554353130, 2.13
Borg, SørenAssociate professorsoren.borg@mbg.au.dk+4587158283
Brinch-Pedersen, HenrikProfessor with Special Responsibilitieshbp@mbg.au.dk+4587158268
Brodersen, Ditlev EgeskovAssociate professordeb@mbg.au.dk+45216690013130, 205
Buitenhuis, Albert JohannesAssociate professorbart.buitenhuis@mbg.au.dk+4587157947K23, 3025
Bøgholm, NielsPhD Studentnb@mbg.au.dk
Caballero Bermejo, MontanaVisiting postdocmcb@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.13
Cai, ZexiPost doczexi.cai@mbg.au.dk+4587157928K23, 3014
Castro Dias Cuyabano, BeatrizPost docbeatriz.cuyabano@mbg.au.dk+4587157939G20, 3066
Celik, Süleymanudvekslingsstuderendecelik@mb.au.dk
Chen, MinhuiPostdocminhui.chen@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Ole FredslundSenior Researcherolef.christensen@mbg.au.dk+4587158029K23, 3012
Cordiner, Ross Andrew AlexPostdocross.cordiner@mbg.au.dk+45871555161130
Damgaard, Christian KrounAssociate professorckd@mbg.au.dk1130, 404
Decker, Logan MichaelPostdocdecker@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 532
Difford, GarethPhD Studentgareth.difford@mbg.au.dk
Dionisio, GiuseppeResearchergiuseppe.dionisio@mbg.au.dk+4587158261
Dyla, MateuszPostdocmateusz@mbg.au.dk3130
Enghild, Jan J.Professorjje@mbg.au.dk+4587155449FB04, 112
Erfani Moghaddam, MajidPostdocmajid.erfani@mbg.au.dk1182
Esfandyari, HadiPost dochadi.esfandyari@mbg.au.dkG22, 3073
Etzerodt, MichaelAssociate professoretzerodt@mbg.au.dk+45303605573135, 4.1.07
Faress, Islam Moustafa GalalPhD Studentislam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fedosov, SergeySenior Researchersnf@mbg.au.dk
Ferrando-Fores, BeatrizPostdocferrando@mbg.au.dk+4589422653
Füchtbauer, Ernst-MartinAssociate professoremf@mbg.au.dk+45871554961131, 420
Gad, Hans HenrikPostdochhg@mbg.au.dk+45935212463132, 018
Gandini, RosariaPostdocrosaria@bios.au.dk3135, 2.13
Gao, YahuiPostdocgaoyh@mbg.au.dk
Garland, WillPostdocgarland@mbg.au.dk1134, 319
Gebreyesus, GrumPhD Studentgrum.gebreyesus@mbg.au.dk+4587157972K21, 3039
González, Jesús MontielPostdocjesusmg@mbg.au.dk+45871549353134, 01-07
Gorgel, Manuelagæste-studerendemanuela@mb.au.dk+45 8942 50213132-011
Gregersen, Per L.Senior Researcherper.gregersen@mbg.au.dk+4587158246
Guldbrandtsen, BerntAssociate professorbernt.guldbrandtsen@mbg.au.dk+4587158023K23, 3010
Guo, XiangyuPost docxiangyu.guo@mbg.au.dk+4587154987K23, 3019
Gysel, KiraPostdockira@mbg.au.dk+45871549383134, 207
Hansen, Thomas BirkballeAssistant Professortbh@mbg.au.dk1131, 522
Hartmann, RuneProfessorrh@mbg.au.dk+45871554693130, 211
Hassan, Nehal Abdelmoneim AhmedResearch Assistantnehal.hassan@dandrite.au.dk
Hayashi, YuyaPostdocyuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk
Hebelstrup, KimAssociate professorkim.hebelstrup@mbg.au.dk+4587158271
Heegaard, Christian WürtzSenior Researchercwh@mbg.au.dk+45871554633133, 223
Heidaritabar, MarziehPost docmarzieh.heidaritabar@mbg.au.dkG20, 3066
Henriksen, Carinacarina.henriksen@mbg.au.dk
Hjortø, LinePost docline.hjorto@mbg.au.dk+4587157905K21, 3048
Hollensen, Anne KrusePostdocannek@mbg.au.dk1131, 426
Holm, Lars-ErikSenior Researcherlarserik.holm@mbg.au.dk+4587157917
Holst, Camilla MyrupResearch Assistantcamilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk1134, 323
Hove-Jensen, BjarneEmeritus Associate Professorhove@mbg.au.dk3130, 2.06
Imamura, KatsutoshiPostdoctoshi@mbg.au.dk1130, 410
Ingvardsen, Christina RønnPostdocchristina.ingvardsen@mbg.au.dk+4587154982
Jakobsen, Maria VadResearch Assistantmja@mbg.au.dk1131, 426
Janss, LucSenior Researcherluc.janss@mbg.au.dk+4587158008K23, 3026
Jendroszek, AgnieszkaPostdocagnijen@dandrite.au.dk3130
Jensen, JustProfessorjust.jensen@mbg.au.dk+4587157546G20, 3057
Jensen, Torben HeickProfessorthj@mbg.au.dk+45602027051130, 411
Jepsen, Malene RungePostdocmalenerj@mbg.au.dk
Jochimsen, BjarneEmeritusbjoc@mbg.au.dk3130, 105
Kallehauge, Anngæste-ph.d.-studerendeannk@mb.au.dk+45 8942 50103132-018
Karaman, EmrePost docemre@mbg.au.dkK23, 3007
Kargo, MortenSenior Advisormorten.kargo@mbg.au.dk+4587157987K21, 3037
Kelly, SimonAssistant Professorkelly@mbg.au.dk+4587154938207
Kerwin, PeterResearch Assistantpk@mbg.au.dk
Khalil, ValentinaResearch Assistantvk@dandrite.au.dk1182
Kidmose, Rune ThomasResearch Assistantrtk@mbg.au.dk+45871549273131, 322
Kjeldgaard, Morten!!Emeritusmok@mbg.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgenjk@mbg.au.dk1592, 318
Knudsen, Birgitta R.Associate professorbrk@mbg.au.dk1131, 328
Knudsen, Charlotte RohdeAssociate professorcrk@mbg.au.dk+4587155437FB06, 109
Korsgaard, BenjaminResearch Assistantbsk@bios.au.dk3130
Kowalski, AntoniPostdocantoni.kowalski@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.12
Kristensen, Lasse SommerPostdoclasse@mbg.au.dk1131, 522
Krog, Helle BakkePostdochbk@mbg.au.dk
Kvitsiani, DudaGroup Leader, Associate Professorkvitsi@dandrite.au.dk1171, 414
Larsen, CasperPostdoccasl@mbg.au.dk+45201206633132, 2.14
Larsen, Knud ErikAssociate professorknud.larsen@mbg.au.dk+4587157701
Lauridsen, AstridResearch Assistantastrid.lauridsen@dandrite.au.dk1170
Laursen, Lisbeth SchmidtAssociate professorll@mbg.au.dk+45871549173135, 205
Laursen, Nick StubAssistant Professornsl@mbg.au.dk3131, 322
Lin, JieshunPostdocjslin@mbg.au.dk+45871549353134, 01-07
Liu, AoxingPhD Studentaoxing.liu@mbg.au.dk
Lorentzen, AnnaPostdocanna@mbg.au.dk+45871554783131, 3.13
Lorentzen, EsbenAssociate professorel@mbg.au.dk+45871554783131, 3.13
Lund, Mogens SandøCentre Director, Professormogens.lund@mbg.au.dk+4587158024K21, 3018
Lyons, JosephAssistant Professorlyons@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.12
Løvendahl, PeterSenior Researcherpeter.lovendahl@mbg.au.dk+4587157495G20, 3062
Madsen, Mette DamResearch Assistantmette.madsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, PerSenior Researcherper.madsen@mbg.au.dk+4587158028K23, 3027
Malinowska, MartaPostdocm.malinowska@mbg.au.dk+4587158208B160
Mancino, Angeloudvekslingsstuderendeang@mb.au.dk
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstandmann@mbg.au.dkK23, 3011
Mansan Gordo, Daniel GustavoPostdocdanielmansangordo@mbg.au.dkK23, 3019
Manzanilla Pech, Coralia Ines VPostdoccoralia.manzanilla@mbg.au.dkK23, 3009
Martensen, Pia MøllerAssociate professorpmm@mbg.au.dk+45871554841131, 422
Massange Sanchez, Julio ArmandoPostdocjulio.massange@mbg.au.dk
Mebratie, WosseniePhD Studentwossenie.mebratie@mbg.au.dk
Mermet-Joret, NoemiePostdocnmj@dandrite.au.dk1182
Milkevych, ViktorPost docvimi@mbg.au.dk+4587157928K23, 3014
Moltesen, Maria Møller
Moreno, AndreaPostdoca.moreno@mbg.au.dk1182
Munch, DavidPostdocdavid.munch@mbg.au.dk+45871549353135, 4.1.08
Møller, Ian MaxProfessor Emeritusian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk+4587158263
Møller-Pedersen, Torbenekstern lektortmp@mb.au.dk
Nabavi, SadeghGroup Leader, Associate Professorsnabavi@dandrite.au.dk1182, 205
Narita, RyoPostdocrnarita@mbg.au.dk3132, 0.18
Nguyen, Tram Bao Ngoctn@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Nadia Sukusunadiamo@mbg.au.dk+4587155449
Nissen, PoulProfessorpn@mbg.au.dk+45871555083130, 2.02
Nolte, Stella SolveigPostdocsn@dandrite.au.dk1171
Norberg, EliseSenior Researcherelise.norberg@mbg.au.dk+4587157929K21, 3047
Otzen, DanielProfessordao@inano.au.dk+45871567411592, 224
Oxvig, ClausProfessorco@mbg.au.dk+45871554483135, 202
Paina, CristianaPostdoccristiana.paina@mbg.au.dk+4587154983
Panitz, FrankSenior Researcherfrank.panitz@mbg.au.dk+4587157919
Paulsen, Peter AastedPostdocpeterap@mbg.au.dk3135, PhD room
Pedersen, Bjørn PanyellaAssistant Professorbpp@mbg.au.dk+45297234993130, 203
Pedersen, DennisPostdocdennisvp@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Finn SkouProfessorfsp@mbg.au.dk+45871554751131, 530
Pedersen, LeneAssociate professorlp@mbg.au.dk+45871554791131, 430
Petersen, Torben EllebækEmeritustep@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Bjarke GroveResearch Assistantbgp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Ebbe ToftgaardAssistant Professoretp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, HanneAssociate professorhp@mbg.au.dk+45302540653132, 101
Quistgaard, Esben Meldgaard HøghAssistant Professoreq@mbg.au.dk+45871555243135, 214
Radutoiu, SimonaAssociate professorradutoiu@mbg.au.dk+45871554983134, 105
Rahimi, Karimkarim@inano.au.dk
Rasmussen, CasperResearch Assistantcbr@mbg.au.dk3134, 007
Rasmussen, Jan TrigeSenior Researcherjatr@mbg.au.dk+45871554623133, 221
Rattan, SureshAssociate professorrattan@mbg.au.dk+45871554363135, 207
Reid, DugaldAssistant Professordugald@mbg.au.dk+871549353134, 107
Rohde, Palle DuunPostdocpalle.d.rohde@mbg.au.dk
Rome, Helene Julie SophiePostdochelene.rome@mbg.au.dk
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile MPostdocrouviere@mbg.au.dk1130, 408
Ruud, Anja KarinePostdocanja.ruud@mbg.au.dk+4587154983B154
Sahana, GoutamSenior Researchergoutam.sahana@mbg.au.dk+4587157501K23, 3023
Sandal, NielsSenior Researchernns@mbg.au.dk+45871549343134, 102
Sarup, Pernille MereteAssistant Professorpernille.sarup@mbg.au.dk+4529821551G20, 3064
Scavenius, CarstenAssistant Professorcsss@mbg.au.dk+45871549323134, 009
Schar, ChristinePostdoccschar@mbg.au.dk
Schmitt-John, ThomasEmeritustsj@mbg.au.dk
Schönherz, AnnaPostdocanna.schonherz@mbg.au.dkK21, 3044
Selnihhin, DenisPostdocds06@mbg.au.dk1131, 532
Senissar, MeriemPostdocm.senissar@mbg.au.dk
Shahsavar, AzadehVisiting postdoc, EMBO EI3POD postdoc fellow (with EMBL-Hamburg)ash@mbg.au.dk
Shirali, MahmoudPostdocmahmoud.shirali@mbg.au.dk
Silla, ToomasMember of Academic Stafftoomas.silla@mbg.au.dk1130, 408
Sodagam, LakshmanResearch Assistantls@mbg.au.dk
Sorensen, DanielProfessor Emeritusdaniel.sorensen@mbg.au.dk
Stevnsner, Tinna V.Associate professortvs@mbg.au.dk+45871554821130, 204
Stougaard, JensProfessorstougaard@mbg.au.dk+45871555043134, 204
Su, GuoshengSenior Researcherguosheng.su@mbg.au.dk+4587157985K23, 3021
Sørensen, Anders ChristianSenior Researcherachristian.sorensen@mbg.au.dk+4587157921K21, 3035
Sørensen, Charlotte SkovgaardPostdoccha@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben SkipperProfessoress@mbg.au.dk3133, 2.19
Sørensen, Mireille MelkoPostdocmelko@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 408
Sørensen, PeterSenior Researcherpso@mbg.au.dk+4587157594K23, 3028
Sørensen, Poulpoul.sorensen@mbg.au.dk+4587157959G20, 8856, 3062
Sørensen, Thomas Lykke-MøllerVisiting Researchertlms@dandrite.au.dk
Terczynska-Dyla, EwaPostdocewat@mbg.au.dk+45935212463132, 018
Tesauro, CinziaPostdocctesauro@mbg.au.dk1130, 205
Tessema, Biructawit BekelePost docbiructawit.tessema@mbg.au.dk+4587157939K21, 3044
Thirup, Søren SkouAssociate professorsth@mbg.au.dk+45871554643130, 207
Thomsen, BoAssociate professorbo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk+4587157982K25 /8865, 3106
Tsai, HsinYuan JasonPost dochyj.tsai@mbg.au.dkG20, 3065
Turtola, Matti AriPostdocmt@mbg.au.dk1130
Verzijden, Machteld NicolettePostdocmachteldverzijden@dandrite.au.dk1171
Villumsen, Trine MichellePost doctmv@mbg.au.dkK23, 3008
Vincze, EvaProfessor Emerituseva.vincze@mbg.au.dk
Voldsgaard Clausen, MichaelJunior Fellowmclausen@aias.au.dk+45871536841630, 308
Wang, LeiPost doclei.wang@mbg.au.dk+4587157821G20, 3059
Wang, YinbiaoVisiting Researcheryb@mbg.au.dk3130, 2.12
Warnet, Xavier Louis Camille APostdocxavier.warnet@mbg.au.dk
Wong, Mei Mei Jaslyn ElizabethPostdocjaslyn@mbg.au.dk3130, 208
Wu, GuifenPostdocwuguifen@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 410
Wu, XiaopingPost docxiaoping.wu@mbg.au.dk+4587157969K23, 3020
von Philipsborn, AnneGroup Leader, Associate Professoravp@dandrite.au.dk1171, 335, lab. 333
Ørom, Ulf Andersson VangAssociate professorulf.orom@mbg.au.dk1131, 526