Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aduri, Nanda Gowtham Visiting postdoc aduri@mbg.au.dk
Amstrup, Søren Kirk PhD Student ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Associate professor aha@mbg.au.dk 1131, 332
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate professor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 3130, 204
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Assistant Professor kra@mbg.au.dk +4520955917 3135, 2.03
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Associate professor sua@mbg.au.dk +4587154937 3135, 204
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Postdoc olga.andrzejczak@mbg.au.dk
Schönherz, Anna Postdoc anna.schonherz@mbg.au.dk K21, 3044
Asp, Torben Professor with Special Responsibilities torben.asp@mbg.au.dk +4587158243
Autzen, Henriette Elisabeth Postdoc henriette@mbg.au.dk
Ayeotan, Temitope Research Assistant tiwakun@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.12
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kru@bios.au.dk 3135, 213
Belkhiri, Madeny Postdoc madeny.belkhiri@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Bellucci, Andrea Postdoc andrea.bellucci@mbg.au.dk +4587158208
Bendixen, Christian Professor christian.bendixen@mbg.au.dk +4524765330
Bendixen, Emøke Senior Researcher ebx@mbg.au.dk +4587155441
Berg, Peer Senior Researcher peer.berg@mbg.au.dk K21, 3048
Birkefeldt, Thea Gramkov Research Assistant tgb@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.08
Bjergbæk, Lotte Associate professor lbj@mbg.au.dk 1131, 330
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Borg, Søren Associate professor soren.borg@mbg.au.dk +4587158283
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor with Special Responsibilities hbp@mbg.au.dk +4587158268
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Associate professor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 3130, 205
Buitenhuis, Albert Johannes Associate professor bart.buitenhuis@mbg.au.dk +4587157947 K23, 3025
Börner, Vinzent
Bøgholm, Niels PhD Student nb@mbg.au.dk
Caballero Bermejo, Montana Visiting postdoc mcb@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Cai, Zexi
Christensen, Ole Fredslund Senior Researcher olef.christensen@mbg.au.dk +4587158029 K23, 3012
Christiansen, Line Marie PhD Student lmc@mbg.au.dk
Chu, Thinh Tuan PhD Student chu.thinh@mbg.au.dk
Clavsen, Natacha Charlotte Research Assistant nclavsen@mbg.au.dk
Cordiner, Ross Andrew Alex Postdoc ross.cordiner@mbg.au.dk +4587155516 1130
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Associate professor ckd@mbg.au.dk 1130, 404
Dyla, Mateusz Postdoc mateusz@mbg.au.dk 3130
Ellendersen, Bárður Eyjólfsson Postdoc bardur.e@mbg.au.dk
Esfandyari, Hadi Post doc hadi.esfandyari@mbg.au.dk G22, 3073
Etzerodt, Michael Associate professor etzerodt@mbg.au.dk +4530360557 3135, 4.1.07
Eydivandi, Sirous
Ferrando-Fores, Beatriz Postdoc ferrando@mbg.au.dk +4589422653
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Associate professor emf@mbg.au.dk +4587155496 1131, 420
Gad, Hans Henrik Postdoc hhg@mbg.au.dk +4593521246 3132, 018
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@bios.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Gao, Hongding Researcher hongding.gao@mbg.au.dk +4587157931 K21, 3046
Gao, Yahui Postdoc gaoyh@mbg.au.dk
Gebreyesus, Grum PhD Student grum.gebreyesus@mbg.au.dk +4587157972 K21, 3039
González, Jesús Montiel Postdoc jesusmg@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Gregersen, Per L. Senior Researcher per.gregersen@mbg.au.dk +4587158246
Guldbrandtsen, Bernt Associate professor bernt.guldbrandtsen@mbg.au.dk +4587158023 K23, 3010