Scientific staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Amstrup, Søren KirkMaster studentska@mbg.au.dk+45263500111592, 225
Anche, Mahlet TekaPost docmahlet.teka@mbg.au.dkK23, 3007
Andersen, Anni HangaardAssociate professoraha@mbg.au.dk1131, 332
Andersen, Ebbe SlothAssociate professoresa@inano.au.dk+45871567641592, 320
Andersen, Gregers RomProfessorgra@mbg.au.dk+45514465303130, 204
Andersen, Kasper RøjkjærAssistant Professorkra@mbg.au.dk+45209559173135, 2.03
Andersen, Peter RefsingAssistant Professorpra@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Stig UggerhøjAssociate professorsua@mbg.au.dk+45871549373135, 204
Asp, TorbenProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestorben.asp@mbg.au.dk+4587158243
Autzen, Henriette Elisabethhenriette@mbg.au.dk
Ayeotan, TemitopeResearch Assistanttiwakun@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.12
Bekalu, Zelalem EshetuPostdoczelaleme.bekalu@mbg.au.dk
Belkhiri, MadenyPostdocmadeny.belkhiri@dandrite.au.dk1171, 236
Bellucci, AndreaPostdocandrea.bellucci@mbg.au.dk+4587158208
Bendixen, ChristianResearch Professorchristian.bendixen@mbg.au.dk+4524765330
Bendixen, EmøkeSenior Researcherebx@mbg.au.dk+4587155441
Berg, PeerSenior Researcherpeer.berg@mbg.au.dkK21, 3048
Bjergbæk, LotteAssociate professorlbj@mbg.au.dk1131, 330
Blans, Kristine Ingrid MariePostdockimb@mbg.au.dk
Boesen, ThomasCryo-EM Facility Managerthb@mbg.au.dk+45871554353130, 2.13
Borg, SørenAssociate professorsoren.borg@mbg.au.dk+4587158283
Bozsóki, ZoltánPostdoczoltanbo@mbg.au.dk+45871549383134, 5.2.07
Brinch-Pedersen, HenrikProfessor with Special Responsibilitieshbp@mbg.au.dk+4587158268
Brodersen, Ditlev EgeskovAssociate professordeb@mbg.au.dk+45216690013130, 205
Buitenhuis, Albert JohannesAssociate professorbart.buitenhuis@mbg.au.dk+4587157947K23, 3025
Bøgholm, NielsMaster studentnb@mbg.au.dk+45871554783131, 313
Cai, ZexiPost doczexi.cai@mbg.au.dk+4587157928K23, 3014
Castro Dias Cuyabano, BeatrizPost docbeatriz.cuyabano@mbg.au.dk+4587157939G20, 3066
Celik, Süleymanudvekslingsstuderendecelik@mb.au.dk
Chen, MinhuiPostdocminhui.chen@mbg.au.dkK23, 3020
Christensen, Ole FredslundSenior Researcherolef.christensen@mbg.au.dk+4587158029K23, 3012
Cordiner, Ross Andrew AlexPostdocross.cordiner@mbg.au.dk+45871555161130
Damgaard, Christian KrounAssociate professorckd@mbg.au.dk1130, 404
Daugaard, IbenPostdociben@mbg.au.dk1131, 524
Decker, Logan MichaelPostdocdecker@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 532
Difford, GarethPhD Studentgareth.difford@mbg.au.dk
Dionisio, GiuseppeResearchergiuseppe.dionisio@mbg.au.dk+4587158261
Dyla, MateuszPostdocmateusz@mbg.au.dk3130
Edwards, DavidProfessor Emeritusdavid.edwards@mbg.au.dk+4587157706G20, 8856, 3058
Elhiti, Mohamed Abdelsamad APostdocmohamed.elhiti@mbg.au.dk+4587158257B160/B161
Enghild, Jan J.Professorjje@mbg.au.dk+4587155449FB04, 112
Erfani Moghaddam, MajidPostdocmajid.erfani@mbg.au.dk1182
Esfandyari, HadiPost dochadi.esfandyari@mbg.au.dkG22, 3073
Etzerodt, MichaelAssociate professoretzerodt@mbg.au.dk+45303605573135, 4.1.07
Fang, FangPhD Studentfang.fang@mbg.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa GalalResearch Assistantislam.faress@dandrite.au.dk1182
Fedosov, SergeySenior Researchersnf@mbg.au.dk
Ferrando-Fores, BeatrizPostdocferrando@mbg.au.dk+4589422653
Füchtbauer, Ernst-MartinAssociate professoremf@mbg.au.dk+45871554961131, 420
Gad, Hans HenrikPostdochhg@mbg.au.dk+45871566383132, 018
Gao, YahuiPostdocgaoyh@mbg.au.dk
Garland, WillPostdocgarland@mbg.au.dk1134, 319
Gebreyesus, GrumPhD Studentgrum.gebreyesus@mbg.au.dk+4587157972K21, 3039
Gorgel, Manuelagæste-studerendemanuela@mb.au.dk+45 8942 50213132-011
Gregersen, Per L.Senior Researcherper.gregersen@mbg.au.dk+4587158246
Guldbrandtsen, BerntAssociate professorbernt.guldbrandtsen@mbg.au.dk+4587158023K23, 3010
Guo, XiangyuPost docxiangyu.guo@mbg.au.dk+4587154987K23, 3019
Gysel, KiraPostdockira@mbg.au.dk+45871549383134, 207
Habeck, MichaelPostdochabeck@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.14
Hansen, Thomas BirkballeAssistant Professortbh@mbg.au.dk1131, 522
Harders, Rikke HindsgaulResearch Assistanthharders@mbg.au.dk3142, 1.16
Hartmann, RuneAssociate professorrh@mbg.au.dk+45871554693142, 124
Hassan, Nehal Abdelmoneim AhmedResearch Assistantnehal.hassan@dandrite.au.dk
Hayashi, YuyaPostdocyuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk
Hebelstrup, KimAssociate professorkim.hebelstrup@mbg.au.dk+4587158271
Heegaard, Christian WürtzSenior Researchercwh@mbg.au.dk+45871554633133, 223
Heidaritabar, MarziehPost docmarzieh.heidaritabar@mbg.au.dkG20, 3066
Hesselager, Marianne Overgaard
Hjortø, LinePost docline.hjorto@mbg.au.dk+4587157905K21, 3048
Hollensen, Anne KrusePostdocannek@mbg.au.dk1131, 426
Holm, Lars-ErikSenior Researcherlarserik.holm@mbg.au.dk+4587157917
Holst, Camilla MyrupResearch Assistantcamilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk1130
Hove-Jensen, BjarneEmeritus Associate Professorhove@mbg.au.dk3130, 2.06
Imamura, KatsutoshiPostdoctoshi@mbg.au.dk1130, 410
Ingvardsen, Christina RønnPostdocchristina.ingvardsen@mbg.au.dk+4587154982
Jakobsen, Maria VadResearch Assistantmja@mbg.au.dk1131, 426
Janss, LucSenior Researcherluc.janss@mbg.au.dk+4587158008K23, 3026
Jendroszek, AgnieszkaPostdocagnijen@dandrite.au.dk3130
Jensen, Jan EgebjergAssociate professorjege@mbg.au.dk+45871555161130, 409
Jensen, JustProfessorjust.jensen@mbg.au.dk+4587157546G20, 3057
Jensen, Torben HeickProfessorthj@mbg.au.dk+45602027051130, 411
Jepsen, Malene RungePostdocmalenerj@mbg.au.dk
Jochimsen, BjarneEmeritusbjoc@mbg.au.dk3130, 105
Kallehauge, Anngæste-ph.d.-studerendeannk@mb.au.dk+45 8942 50103132-018
Karadoulama, EvdoxiaPhD Studentevka@mbg.au.dk
Karaman, EmrePost docemre@mbg.au.dkK23, 3007
Kargo, MortenSenior Advisormorten.kargo@mbg.au.dk+4587157987K21, 3037
Kelly, SimonPostdockelly@mbg.au.dk+4587154938207
Kerwin, PeterStudentpk@dandrite.au.dk1171, 236
Khalil, ValentinaResearch Assistantvk@dandrite.au.dk1182
Kidmose, Rune ThomasResearch Assistantrtk@mbg.au.dk+45871549273131, 322
Kjeldgaard, Morten!!Emeritusmok@mbg.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgenjk@mbg.au.dk1592, 318
Kjærgaard, MagnusAIAS Cofund Junior Fellowmagnus@aias.au.dk+45871537731630, 310
Knudsen, Birgitta R.Associate professorbrk@mbg.au.dk1131, 328
Knudsen, Charlotte RohdeAssociate professorcrk@mbg.au.dk+4587155437FB06, 109
Kowalski, AntoniPostdocantoni.kowalski@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.12
Kristensen, Lasse SommerPostdoclasse@mbg.au.dk1131, 522
Krog, Helle BakkePostdochbk@mbg.au.dk
Kvitsiani, DudaGroup Leader, Associate Professorkvitsi@dandrite.au.dk1171, 414
Laban, MilenaPhD Studentmilena@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, CasperPostdoccasl@mbg.au.dk+45201206633132, 2.14
Larsen, Knud ErikAssociate professorknud.larsen@mbg.au.dk+4587157701
Laursen, Lisbeth SchmidtAssociate professorll@mbg.au.dk+45871549173135, 205
Laursen, Nick StubAssistant Professornsl@mbg.au.dk3131, 322
Liu, AoxingPhD Studentaoxing.liu@mbg.au.dk
Liu, HuimingPost dochuiming.liu@mbg.au.dk+4587157964K21, 3034
Lopez, Jean-BaptistePhD Studentjean.baptistelopez@mbg.au.dk+45871549353134, 5.1.07
Lorentzen, AnnaPostdocanna@mbg.au.dk+45871554783131, 3.13
Lorentzen, EsbenAssociate professorel@mbg.au.dk+4587155478
Lund, Mogens SandøCentre Director, Professormogens.lund@mbg.au.dk+4587158024K21, 3018
Lyons, JosephLundbeck Foundation fellowlyons@mbg.au.dk3135, 2.12
Løvendahl, PeterSenior Researcherpeter.lovendahl@mbg.au.dk+4587157495G20, 3062
Madsen, Mette DamStudentmette.madsen@mbg.au.dkK21, 3049
Madsen, PerSenior Researcherper.madsen@mbg.au.dk+4587158028K23, 3027
Malinowska, MartaPostdocm.malinowska@mbg.au.dk+4587158208B160
Mancino, Angeloudvekslingsstuderendeang@mb.au.dk
Mansan Gordo, Daniel GustavoPostdocdanielmansangordo@mbg.au.dkK23, 3019
Martensen, Pia MøllerAssociate professorpmm@mbg.au.dk+45871554841131, 422
Massange-Sánchez, Julio A.Postdocjulio.massange@mbg.au.dk
Mebratie, WosseniePhD Studentwossenie.mebratie@mbg.au.dk
Mermet-Joret, NoemiePostdocnmj@dandrite.au.dk1182
Milkevych, ViktorPost docvimi@mbg.au.dk+4587157928K23, 3014
Moreno, AndreaPostdoca.moreno@mbg.au.dk1182
Munch, DavidPostdocdavid.munch@mbg.au.dk+45871549353135, 4.1.08
Møller, Ian MaxProfessor Emeritusian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk+4587158263
Møller-Pedersen, Torbenekstern lektortmp@mb.au.dk
Nabavi, SadeghGroup Leader, Associate Professorsnabavi@dandrite.au.dk1182, 205
Nadzieja, MarcinPostdocmarcinjn@mbg.au.dk
Narita, RyoPostdocrnarita@mbg.au.dk3132, 0.18
Nguyen, Tram Bao Ngoctn@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Nadia SukusuPhD Studentnadiamo@mbg.au.dk+4587155449
Nissen, PoulProfessorpn@mbg.au.dk+45871555083130, 2.02
Nolte, Stella SolveigPostdocsn@dandrite.au.dk1171
Norberg, EliseSenior Researcherelise.norberg@mbg.au.dk+4587157929K21, 3047
Otzen, DanielProfessordao@inano.au.dk+45871567411592, 224
Oxvig, ClausProfessorco@mbg.au.dk+45871554483135, 202
Paina, CristianaPostdoccristiana.paina@mbg.au.dk+4587154983
Panitz, FrankSenior Researcherfrank.panitz@mbg.au.dk+4587157919
Paulsen, Peter AastedPostdocpeterap@mbg.au.dk3135, PhD room
Pedersen, Bjørn PanyellaAIAS Cofund Junior Fellowbpp@aias.au.dk+45871536871630, 224
Pedersen, DennisPostdocdennisvp@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Finn SkouProfessorfsp@mbg.au.dk+45871554751131, 530
Pedersen, LeneAssociate professorlp@mbg.au.dk+45871554791131, 430
Poulsen, Bjarke Grove!!Specialestuderendebgp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Ebbe ToftgaardAssistant Professoretp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, HanneAssociate professorhp@mbg.au.dk+45302540653132, 101
Quistgaard, Esben Meldgaard HøghAssistant Professoreq@mbg.au.dk+45871555243135, 214
Radutoiu, SimonaAssociate professorradutoiu@mbg.au.dk+45871554983134, 105
Rahimi, Karimkarim@inano.au.dk
Rasmussen, Casper BøjerResearch Assistantcbr@mbg.au.dk3134, 007
Rasmussen, Jan TrigeSenior Researcherjatr@mbg.au.dk+45871554623133, 221
Rattan, SureshAssociate professorrattan@mbg.au.dk+45871554363135, 207
Reid, DugaldAssistant Professordugald@mbg.au.dk+871549353134, 107
Rohde, Palle DuunPostdocpalle.d.rohde@mbg.au.dk
Rome, Helene Julie SophiePostdochelene.rome@mbg.au.dk
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile MPostdocrouviere@mbg.au.dk1130, 408
Ruud, Anja KarinePostdocanja.ruud@mbg.au.dk+4587154983B154
Sahana, GoutamSenior Researchergoutam.sahana@mbg.au.dk+4587157501K23, 3023
Sandal, Niels NørgaardSenior Researchernns@mbg.au.dk+45871549343134, 102
Sarup, Pernille MereteAssistant Professorpernille.sarup@mbg.au.dk+4529821551G20, 3064
Scavenius, CarstenAssistant Professorcsss@mbg.au.dk+45871549323134, 009
Schar, ChristinePostdoccschar@mbg.au.dk+45871555423131, 3.18 lab., 3.23 kontor
Schatz-Jakobsen, Janus AsbjørnPostdocjanusasj@mbg.au.dk3130, 2.10
Schmitt-John, ThomasEmeritustsj@mbg.au.dk
Schönherz, AnnaPostdocanna.schonherz@mbg.au.dkK21, 3044
Selnihhin, DenisPostdocds06@mbg.au.dk1131, 532
Senissar, MeriemPostdocm.senissar@mbg.au.dk
Shahsavar, AzadehVisiting postdoc, EMBO EI3POD postdoc fellow (with EMBL-Hamburg)ash@mbg.au.dk
Shirali, MahmoudPostdocmahmoud.shirali@mbg.au.dk
Silla, ToomasPostdoctoomas.silla@mbg.au.dk1130, 408
Slagboom, MargotPhD Studentmargotslagboom@mbg.au.dk
Sodagam, LakshmanResearch Assistantls@mbg.au.dk
Sokol, MartinPostdocmsokol@mbg.au.dk1131, 532
Sorensen, DanielProfessor Emeritusdaniel.sorensen@mbg.au.dk
Sottrup-Jensen, LarsDocent emerituslsj@mbg.au.dk
Stevnsner, Tinna V.Associate professortvs@mbg.au.dk+45871554821130, 204
Stougaard, JensProfessorstougaard@mbg.au.dk+45871555043134, 204
Su, GuoshengSenior Researcherguosheng.su@mbg.au.dk+4587157985K23, 3021
Sørensen, Anders ChristianSenior Researcherachristian.sorensen@mbg.au.dk+4587157921K21, 3035
Sørensen, Charlotte SkovgaardPostdoccha@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben SkipperProfessoress@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Mireille MelkoPostdocmelko@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 408
Sørensen, PeterSenior Researcherpso@mbg.au.dk+4587157594K23, 3028
Sørensen, PoulProfessor Emerituspoul.sorensen@mbg.au.dk+4587157959G20, 8856, 3062
Sørensen, Thomas Lykke-MøllerVisiting Researchertlms@dandrite.au.dk
Terczynska-Dyla, EwaPostdocewat@mbg.au.dk+45871566383132, 018
Tesauro, CinziaPostdocctesauro@mbg.au.dk1130
Tessema, Biructawit BekelePost docbiructawit.tessema@mbg.au.dk+4587157939K21, 3044
Thirup, Søren SkouAssociate professorsth@mbg.au.dk+45871554643130, 207
Thomsen, BoAssociate professorbo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk+4587157982K25 /8865, 3106
Thomsen, JonasPostdocjo07@mbg.au.dk1131, 532
Tsai, HsinYuan JasonPost dochyj.tsai@mbg.au.dkG20, 3065
Tudek, AgnieszkaPostdoctudek@mbg.au.dk1130, 410
Verzijden, Machteld NicolettePostdocmachteldverzijden@dandrite.au.dk1171
Villumsen, Trine MichellePost doctmv@mbg.au.dkK23, 3008
Vincze, EvaAssociate professoreva.vincze@mbg.au.dk+4587158242
Voldsgaard Clausen, MichaelJunior Fellowmclausen@aias.au.dk+45871536841630, 308
Wang, JiaolongPhD Studentwangjl@mbg.au.dk+45871549073131, 3.15
Wang, LeiPost doclei.wang@mbg.au.dk+4587157821G20, 3059
Warnet, Xavier Louis Camille APostdocxavier.warnet@mbg.au.dk
Wong, Mei Mei Jaslyn ElizabethPostdocjaslyn@mbg.au.dk3130, 208
Wu, GuifenPostdocwuguifen@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 410
Wu, XiaopingPost docxiaoping.wu@mbg.au.dk+4587157969K23, 3020
Zacharov, Tracey FlintResearch Assistanttfz@mbg.au.dk
Zetouni, LarissaPhD Studentlzetouni@mbg.au.dk
von Philipsborn, AnneGroup Leader, Associate Professoravp@dandrite.au.dk1171, 335, lab. 333
Ørom, Ulf Andersson VangAssociate professorulf.orom@mbg.au.dk1131, 526