Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aduri, Nanda Gowtham Visiting postdoc aduri@mbg.au.dk
Amstrup, Søren Kirk PhD Student ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Associate professor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1131, 332
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate professor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 3130, 204
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Assistant Professor kra@mbg.au.dk +4520955917 3135, 2.03
Andersen, Niels Christian Moth
Andersen, Peter Refsing Assistant Professor pra@mbg.au.dk
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Postdoc olga.andrzejczak@mbg.au.dk
Asp, Torben Professor with Special Responsibilities torben.asp@mbg.au.dk +4587158243
Autzen, Henriette Elisabeth Postdoc henriette@mbg.au.dk
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kru@bios.au.dk 3135, 213
Bekalu, Zelalem Eshetu zelaleme.bekalu@mbg.au.dk
Bellucci, Andrea Postdoc andrea.bellucci@mbg.au.dk +4587158208
Bendixen, Christian Professor christian.bendixen@mbg.au.dk +4524765330 1130, 208
Bendixen, Emøke Senior Researcher ebx@mbg.au.dk +4587155441
Berg, Peer Senior Researcher peer.berg@mbg.au.dk K21, 3048
Birkefeldt, Thea Gramkov Research Assistant tgb@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.08
Bisiak, Francesco Postdoc fbisiak@mbg.au.dk
Bjergbæk, Lotte Associate professor lbj@mbg.au.dk +4523262695 1131, 330
Bjørk, Peter Klemmed Postdoc pkb@mbg.au.dk
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Borg, Søren Associate professor soren.borg@mbg.au.dk +4587158283
Bowra, Steve Visiting Researcher steve.bowra@mbg.au.dk
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor with Special Responsibilities hbp@mbg.au.dk +4587158268
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Associate professor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 3130, 205
Buitenhuis, Albert Johannes Associate professor bart.buitenhuis@mbg.au.dk +4587157947 K23, 3025
Bøgholm, Niels PhD Student nb@mbg.au.dk
Caballero Bermejo, Montana Visiting postdoc mcb@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Cai, Zexi
Chikne, Vaibhav Postdoc vc@mbg.au.dk 1130
Christensen, Ole Fredslund Senior Researcher olef.christensen@mbg.au.dk +4587158029 K23, 3012
Chu, Thinh Tuan PhD Student chu.thinh@mbg.au.dk
Clavsen, Natacha Charlotte Research Assistant nclavsen@mbg.au.dk
Cordiner, Ross Andrew Alex Postdoc ross.cordiner@mbg.au.dk 1130
Custódio, Tânia Filipa Postdoc t.custodio@mbg.au.dk
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Associate professor ckd@mbg.au.dk +4529888670 1130, 404
Driller, Jan Heiner Postdoc jhd@mbg.au.dk
Driller, Ronja Postdoc rd@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Dyla, Mateusz Postdoc mateusz@mbg.au.dk 3130, 210
Ellendersen, Bárður Eyjólfsson Postdoc bardur.e@mbg.au.dk
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk +4587155449 FB04, 112
Esfandyari, Hadi Post doc hadi.esfandyari@mbg.au.dk G22, 3073
Ettema, Jehan Frans Guest Researcher jehan.ettema@mbg.au.dk K21, 8861, 3034
Etzerodt, Michael Associate professor etzerodt@mbg.au.dk +4530360557 3135, 4.1.07
Eydivandi, Sirous Visiting Researcher sirous.eidivandi@mbg.au.dk
Fathi, Fardin Visiting Professor farfath@mbg.au.dk 1131, 432
Fedosov, Sergey snf@mbg.au.dk
Ferrando-Fores, Beatriz Postdoc ferrando@mbg.au.dk 1130, 205
Frain, Kelly May Postdoc kmf@mbg.au.dk
Fé, Dario Visiting Researcher (Industry dario.fe@mbg.au.dk K23, 8863, 3019
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Associate professor emf@mbg.au.dk +4587155496 1131, 420
Gad, Hans Henrik Postdoc hhg@mbg.au.dk +4541430377 3132, 018
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@bios.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Gao, Hongding Researcher hongding.gao@mbg.au.dk +4587157931 G20, 3064
Gebreyesus, Grum Postdoc grum.gebreyesus@mbg.au.dk
González, Jesús Montiel Postdoc jesusmg@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Gregersen, Per L. Senior Researcher per.gregersen@mbg.au.dk +4587158246
Guldbrandtsen, Bernt Associate professor bernt.guldbrandtsen@mbg.au.dk +4587158023 K23, 3010
Guo, Xiangyu Post doc xiangyu.guo@mbg.au.dk +4587154987 K23, 3019
Habeck, Michael Postdoc, Marie Curie habeck@dandrite.au.dk 3135, 2.15
Hagelskjær, Jesper PhD Student jhag@mbg.au.dk +4553660229
Hansen, Thomas Birkballe Assistant Professor tbh@mbg.au.dk 1131, 522
Hartmann, Rune Professor rh@mbg.au.dk +4587155469 3130, 211
Hayashi, Yuya Postdoc yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk
Hebelstrup, Kim Associate professor kim.hebelstrup@mbg.au.dk +4587158271
Hede, Marianne Smedegaard mh@mbg.au.dk 1134, 321
Heegaard, Christian Würtz Senior Researcher cwh@mbg.au.dk +4587155463 3133, 223
Hjortø, Line Post doc line.hjorto@mbg.au.dk +4587157905 K21, 3048
Hollensen, Anne Kruse Postdoc annek@mbg.au.dk 1131, 426
Holm, Lars-Erik Senior Researcher larserik.holm@mbg.au.dk +4522901463 1130, 210
Holst, Camilla Myrup Research Assistant camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1134, 323
Hove-Jensen, Bjarne Emeritus Associate Professor hove@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.06
Imamura, Katsutoshi Postdoc toshi@mbg.au.dk 1130, 410
Jakobsen, Stine Camille Lund Master student sclj@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Janss, Luc Senior Researcher luc.janss@mbg.au.dk +4587158008 K23, 3026
Jensen, Just Professor just.jensen@mbg.au.dk +4587157546 G20, 3057
Jensen, Rasmus Kjeldsen Postdoc rasmuskj@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Torben Heick Professor thj@mbg.au.dk +4560202705 1130, 411
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Post doc trinej@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Jepsen, Malene Runge Postdoc malenerj@mbg.au.dk
Ji, Hongtao Visiting Researcher htji@mbg.au.dk
Jochimsen, Bjarne Emeritus bjoc@mbg.au.dk 3130, 105
Kamble, Manoj manoj@mbg.au.dk
Karaman, Emre Post doc emre@mbg.au.dk K23, 3007
Kargo, Morten Senior Advisor morten.kargo@mbg.au.dk +4587157987 K21, 3037
Kelly, Simon Assistant Professor kelly@mbg.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, Morten Emeritus mok@mbg.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjærgaard, Magnus magnus@mbg.au.dk
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Associate professor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1131, 328
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Associate professor crk@mbg.au.dk +4587155437 FB06, 109
Kowalski, Antoni Postdoc antoni.kowalski@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.12
Kristensen, Lasse Sommer Assistant Professor lasse@mbg.au.dk
Krog, Helle Bakke Postdoc hbk@mbg.au.dk
Krönauer, Christina Postdoc christina.kroenauer@mbg.au.dk
Kudrin, Pavel Postdoc pavelkudrin@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Kvitsiani, Duda Group Leader, Associate Professor kvitsi@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 310
Larsen, Casper Postdoc casl@mbg.au.dk +4520120663 3132, 2.14
Larsen, Knud Erik Associate professor knud.larsen@mbg.au.dk +4587157701 1130, 206
Larsen, Niels Visiting Researcher nel@inano.au.dk
Lassen, Jan Visiting Researcher jan.lassen@mbg.au.dk +4587157936 K23, 8863, 3024
Lauridsen, Astrid Research Assistant astrid.lauridsen@dandrite.au.dk 1170
Laursen, Lisbeth Schmidt Associate professor ll@mbg.au.dk +4587154917 3135, 205
Laursen, Mette Postdoc ml@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 02-07
Laursen, Nick Stub Assistant Professor nsl@mbg.au.dk +4530497099 3131, 322
Lima, João Postdoc j.lima@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Lin, Jieshun Postdoc jslin@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Lironi, Damiano Postdoc lironi@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Liu, Aoxing Postdoc aoxing.liu@mbg.au.dk
Liu, Jiangnan Post doc. jnl@mbg.au.dk
Liuzzi, Anastasia Postdoc analiu@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.06
Lorentzen, Esben Associate professor el@mbg.au.dk +4587155478 3131, 3.13
Lund, Mogens Sandø Centre Director, Professor mogens.lund@mbg.au.dk +4587158024 K21, 3018
Lyons, Joseph Assistant Professor lyons@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.12
Løvendahl, Peter Senior Researcher peter.lovendahl@mbg.au.dk +4587157495 G20, 3062
Madsen, Mette Dam Research Assistant mette.madsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Per Senior Researcher per.madsen@mbg.au.dk +4587158028 K23, 3027
Madsen, Rasmus Ladegaard au542937@mbg.au.dk
Malinowska, Marta Postdoc m.malinowska@mbg.au.dk +4587158208 B160
Manav, Cemre Postdoc cemremnv@mbg.au.dk
Mansan Gordo, Daniel Gustavo Postdoc danielmansangordo@mbg.au.dk K23, 3019
Manzanilla Pech, Coralia Ines V Postdoc coralia.manzanilla@mbg.au.dk K23, 3009
Martensen, Pia Møller Associate professor pmm@mbg.au.dk +4587155484 1131, 422
Martin, Juliane PhD Student julianem@mbg.au.dk
Meier, Kristian Visiting Researcher kristian.meier@mbg.au.dk K23, 3011
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Postdoc nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Moltesen, Maria Postdoc moltesen@dandrite.au.dk
Moreno, Andrea Postdoc a.moreno@mbg.au.dk 1182
Munch, David Postdoc david.munch@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3135, 4.1.08
Møller, Ian Max Professor Emeritus ian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk +4587158263
Møllerud, Stine Visiting postdoc mollerud@mbg.au.dk
Nabavi, Sadegh Group Leader, Associate Professor snabavi@dandrite.au.dk +4593508246 1182, 205
Nadzieja, Marcin Postdoc marcinjn@mbg.au.dk
Natham Chandrasekaran, Bhuvaneshwari Trainee bhuvana@mbg.au.dk 3134, 1-07
Nguyen, Tram Bao Ngoc tn@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Hanne Marie Assistant Professor hannem.nielsen@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Nadia Sukusu Postdoc nadiamo@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4587155508 3130, 2.02
Norberg, Elise Senior Researcher elise.norberg@mbg.au.dk +4587157929 K21, 3047
Nowak, Jan Stanislaw Master student jsn@mbg.au.dk 1592, 230
Oldenburg, Emil Visiting Researcher emil.oldenburg@mbg.au.dk 3131
Olesen, Heidi Gytz Postdoc hgytz@mbg.au.dk 3132, 108
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4587156741 1592, 224
Oxvig, Claus Professor co@mbg.au.dk +4587155448 3135, 202
Paina, Cristiana Postdoc cristiana.paina@mbg.au.dk +4587154983
Panitz, Frank Senior Researcher frank.panitz@mbg.au.dk 1130, 207
Pedersen, Bjørn Panyella Assistant Professor bpp@mbg.au.dk +4529723499 3130, 203
Pedersen, Dennis Postdoc dennisvp@mbg.au.dk +4529634392
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk +4587155475 1131, 530
Pedersen, Lene Associate professor lp@mbg.au.dk +4587155479 1131, 430
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø Research Assistant kvp@mbg.au.dk 1134, 325
Petriman, Narcis Adrian Postdoc narcispetriman@mbg.au.dk
Pilgaard, Pernille Balling Research Assistant pbp@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 107
Poulsen, Bjarke Grove PhD Student bgp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Ebbe Toftgaard Assistant Professor etp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Hanne Associate professor hp@mbg.au.dk +4530254065 3132, 101
Quistgaard, Esben Meldgaard Høgh Assistant Professor eq@mbg.au.dk +4587155524 3135, 214
Radutoiu, Simona Associate professor radutoiu@mbg.au.dk +4587155498 3134, 105
Rahimi, Karim karim@inano.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jan Trige Senior Researcher jatr@mbg.au.dk +4587155462 3133, 221
Rathore, Om Postdoc omrathore@mbg.au.dk 1130
Rattan, Suresh Associate professor rattan@mbg.au.dk +4587155436 3135, 207
Reid, Dugald Assistant Professor dugald@mbg.au.dk +87154935 3134, 107
Rohde, Palle Duun Postdoc palle.d.rohde@mbg.au.dk
Rome, Helene Julie Sophie Postdoc helene.rome@mbg.au.dk
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile M Postdoc rouviere@mbg.au.dk 1130, 408
Rovere, Gabriel Alejandro Postdoc gabriel.rovere@mbg.au.dk
Ruud, Anja Karine Postdoc anja.ruud@mbg.au.dk +4587154983 B154
Sahana, Goutam Senior Researcher goutam.sahana@mbg.au.dk +4587157501 K23, 3023
Sandal, Niels Senior Researcher nns@mbg.au.dk +4587154934 3134, 102
Scavenius, Carsten Assistant Professor csss@mbg.au.dk +4587154932 3134, 009
Schmitt-John, Thomas Emeritus tsj@mbg.au.dk
Schönherz, Anna Postdoc anna.schonherz@mbg.au.dk K21, 3044
Sehgal, Pankaj Postdoc ps@biomed.au.dk +4587167757 1182, 028
Seidenbecher, Sophie PhD Student seidenbecher@mbg.au.dk
Selnihhin, Denis Visiting Researcher ds06@mbg.au.dk 1131, 532
Shahsavar, Azadeh Visiting postdoc, EMBO EI3POD postdoc fellow (with EMBL-Hamburg) ash@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Master student bs@mbg.au.dk 3135
Sorensen, Daniel Professor Emeritus daniel.sorensen@mbg.au.dk
Sottrup-Jensen, Lars Emeritus lsj@mbg.au.dk
Stevnsner, Tinna V. Associate professor tvs@mbg.au.dk +4587155482 1130, 204
Stougaard, Jens Professor stougaard@mbg.au.dk +4587155504 3134, 204
Su, Guosheng Senior Researcher guosheng.su@mbg.au.dk +4587157985 K23, 3021
Swain, Bijayalaxmi Guest student, screening bijis@dandrite.au.dk 1171, Lab. 333
Sørensen, Anders Christian Senior Researcher achristian.sorensen@mbg.au.dk +4587157921 K21, 3035
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 3133, 2.19
Sørensen, Mireille Melko Postdoc melko@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130, 408
Sørensen, Peter Senior Researcher pso@mbg.au.dk +4587157594 K23, 3028
Sørensen, Poul poul.sorensen@mbg.au.dk +4587157959 G20, 8856, 3062
Sørensen, Thomas Lykke-Møller Senior Researcher tlms@mbg.au.dk +4593521443 3135, 2.11
Tessema, Biructawit Bekele Post doc biructawit.tessema@mbg.au.dk +4587157939 K21, 3044
Thirup, Søren Skou Associate professor sth@mbg.au.dk +4587155464 3130, 207
Thomasen, Jørn Rind Guest Researcher (Industry) jorn.rthomasen@mbg.au.dk +4587157934 K21, 8861, 3036
Thomsen, Bo Associate professor bo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk +4587157982 1130, 209
Tronsgaard, Milena Timcenko Postdoc milena@mbg.au.dk +4530134619
Turtola, Matti Ari Postdoc mt@mbg.au.dk 1130
Uddin, Md Mesbah PhD Student mesbah@mbg.au.dk +4587157821 K23, 3011
Villumsen, Trine Michelle Post doc tmv@mbg.au.dk K23, 3008
Vincze, Eva Associate professor eva.vincze@mbg.au.dk +4587158242
Voldsgaard Clausen, Michael Junior Fellow mclausen@aias.au.dk +4587153684 1630, 308
Wahlqvist, Benjamin Andreas Research Assistant bw@mbg.au.dk 1593, 217
Wang, Yong Visiting postdoc yong.wang@bio.ku.dk
Warnet, Xavier Louis Camille A Postdoc xavier.warnet@mbg.au.dk
Wong, Mei Mei Jaslyn Elizabeth jaslyn@mbg.au.dk
Wu, Guifen Postdoc wuguifen@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130, 410
Wu, Wei Postdoc wei.wu@mbg.au.dk
Wu, Xiaoping Post doc xiaoping.wu@mbg.au.dk +4587157969 K23, 3020
Zaalberg, Roos Marina Research Assistant roos.zaalberg@mbg.au.dk
von Philipsborn, Anne Group Leader, Associate Professor avp@dandrite.au.dk +4523359252 1171, 335, lab. 333
Ørom, Ulf Andersson Vang Associate professor ulf.orom@mbg.au.dk +4522288766 1131, 526