Students writing the Master's thesis

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Anne BechMaster studentaba@mbg.au.dk+45424018081131
Barekzay, ZohalBA-studentau514399@mbg.au.dk
Brun-Rasmussen, MathiasMaster studentmb-r@mbg.au.dk
Bærentsen, RenéPhD Studentrlb@mbg.au.dk
Carlsen, JasperStudentjaca@mbg.au.dk3130
Christensen, Mads EskesenMaster studentmec@mbg.au.dk3132
Christiansen, Iben AlberProject Staff Memberiben.christiansen@mbg.au.dk3044
Christiansen, Line Marielmc@mbg.au.dk
Dalby, AndersStudentadalby@biomed.au.dk1171, 226
Diep, KhangMaster studentkhdiep@mbg.au.dk3134
Doherty-Bock, Helena MaryMaster studenthmdb@mbg.au.dk3132
Downes, Megan FayeVisiting studentmfd@mbg.au.dk3134, 2.07
El Abd, NourMaster studentnea@mbg.au.dk1131
Fichte, ThuridMaster studenttf@mbg.au.dk3142
Grønbæk, Thomas HøgsbroStudentthomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk+45285905233134, 2.07
Gøbel, Sidsel MajgaardMaster studentsmg@mbg.au.dk
Hejlesen, RasmusStudentau338743@mbg.au.dk1131
Højer, Annemette NørskovMaster studentannemette_hoejer@mbg.au.dk1131
Ingimundardottir, Anna SteinaStudentannasi@mbg.au.dk
Itani, AmiraProject Studentau296312@mbg.au.dk3132, 2.09
Knudsen, Lotte Juulljk@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Jeppe FiigMaster studentjf@mbg.au.dk1131, 532
Mahmoodzada, ShehinProject Studentau219714@mbg.au.dk3132, 1.04
Mieszczanek, AmeliaMaster studentau306238@mbg.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Maja HaurdahlBA-studentmhm@mbg.au.dk+45218546353134, 2-07
Mikkelsen, Marie HaurdahlBA-studentmami@mbg.au.dk+45871549383134, 207
Møller, Ida Johanne BorcherProject Studentau511920@mbg.au.dk1130
Nielsen, Andrea MølgaardBA-studentau545199@mbg.au.dk3133, 1.21
Nielsen, Astridastridnielsen@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Simon PagaardProject Studentspn@mbg.au.dk
Nohns, Søren-William Hardamswhn@mbg.au.dk
Ovesen, Line LyngsaaBA-studentllo@mbg.au.dk+45224408873134, 1.07
Pedersen, Emil BruunBA-studentebp@mbg.au.dk3132, 1.04
Petersen, Julie Lundjlp@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla VandsøMaster studentkvp@mbg.au.dk1130, 317
Rasmussen, Pernille SkovProject Studentpsr@mbg.au.dk
Rivas González, IkerERASMUS studentirg@mbg.au.dk3130
Roin, Natacha Roednrr@mbg.au.dk
Rosendal, Regitzerero@mbg.au.dk
Saß, IngaGuest Studentinga.sass@dandrite.au.dk3135, 210
Schou, Anthon Vonsildavs@mbg.au.dk
Selte, AtakanERASMUS studentau595719@dandrite.au.dk1171
Sjödin, KasperMaster studentksk@mbg.au.dk
Stephansen, Rasmus SkovgaardStudentrasmus.stephansen@mbg.au.dk
Svendsen, Marianne RiisbjergMaster studentmrs@mbg.au.dk1130, 209
Sønderby, Thorbjørn Vincentthvs@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Anders NørgaardProject Studentans@mbg.au.dk3132, 1.04
Sørensen, Rikke Haslerhs@mbg.au.dk
Weberskov, Christian EnricoBA-studentau542238@mbg.au.dk3134, 0.07