Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Students writing the Master's thesis

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Student camillaga@mbg.au.dk 3134
Andersen, Kristian Skriver Master student ksa@mbg.au.dk 3133
Andersen, Trine Student tria@mbg.au.dk K21, 3039
Ascanius, Susanne Rossen Master student sra@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Bak, Signe Iris Master student signeiris@mbg.au.dk 1131
Barekzay, Zohal BA-student au514399@mbg.au.dk
Benfeldt, Caroline Mølsted Master student cmb@mbg.au.dk 3133
Berbisá, Marjun á Fríðriksmørk marjun@mbg.au.dk
Bertelsen, Marie Baden Master student mbb@mbg.au.dk 3132, 116
Birch, Elisa Lund Student elisalb@mbg.au.dk 1171, 335
Birkmose, Nanna Master student na.bi@mbg.au.dk 1130
Dorset, Sofie Rahbek Student srd@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 203
Erlandsen, Jens Uldum Master student je@mbg.au.dk 1131
Fichte, Thurid Master student tf@mbg.au.dk 3142
Hansen, Line Cecilie Master student lch@dandrite.au.dk 3132, 214
Hansen, Michael Holmgaard Master student mihan@mbg.au.dk 1131, 531
Hazrat, Farahnaz Ghulam Master student fgh@mbg.au.dk 3140, 121-129
Hejlesen, Rasmus Student au338743@mbg.au.dk 1131
Itani, Amira Master student au296312@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.09
Jakobsen, Theresa Master student tj@mbg.au.dk 1131
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Master student kat@mbg.au.dk 3134
Jensen, Monica Skou Master student msj@mbg.au.dk 1131, 419
Klepper, Eden Master student eklepper@mbg.au.dk
Kozlowski, Daniel Trainee 1182
Kristensen, Anne Kirstine Kousgaard Master studerende akkk@mbg.au.dk K21
Lindvig, Naomi Master student nl@mbg.au.dk 1131
Lorentzen, Josefine Master student jl@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.14
Lundberg, Christina Stentoft Master student csl@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.22
Madsen, Josefine Bager Master student bagermadsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard Master student pnm@mbg.au.dk 1131
Mikkelsen, Maja Haurdahl Master student majamik@mbg.au.dk
Møller, Ida Johanne Borcher Master student au511920@mbg.au.dk 1130
Nielsen, Lasse Stenshøj Master student lsn@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Maiken Ørts Master student maiken.nielsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Nielsen, Sine Nøhr Master student snn@mbg.au.dk
Ovesen, Line Lyngsaa Master student lilo@mbg.au.dk 1131
Pedersen, Emil Bruun Master student ebp@mbg.au.dk 3134
Pedersen, Jakob Fris Chindris Master student jakob@mbg.au.dk 3135, 202
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen Student emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 3135
Rasmussen, Pernille Skov Master student psr@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.04
Rasmussen, Sara Fris Master student sara@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Rivas Gonzalez, Iker ERASMUS student irg@mbg.au.dk 3130
Rolander, Tine Breckling Master student tich@mbg.au.dk 1131
Rudebeck, Kristian Vahr Master student kristian.vahr@mbg.au.dk 3133
Rusbjerg-Sørensen, Karoline Master student krus@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Ryslev, Mie Master student miry@mbg.au.dk 1131
Simonsen, Amanda Johanne Master student ajs@mbg.au.dk 3132, 0.15
Sivanandam, Piravina Master student ps@mbg.au.dk 1131, 419
Stewart-Bermann, Amalie Master student asb@mbg.au.dk 1130
Sørensen, Marie Rytter Master student m.rytter@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Tolbøl, Sofie Greve Master student sgt@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.22
Veeningen, Naomi Guest Student n.veeningen@mbg.au.dk 3135
Vendelboe, Katrine Skautrup Master student kave@mbg.au.dk 1131
Villadsen, Stine Bejerholm Master student sbv@mbg.au.dk 1131
Zederkof, Nicolai Master student nz@mbg.au.dk 1130