Technical/administrative staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abildskov, DorteDepartment Secretaryda@mbg.au.dk+45871554863135, 101
Adamiec, Tatianatatiana@mbg.au.dk
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquisttaniaan@inano.au.dk+45871555023134, 009
Andersen, Anne BechMaster studentaba@mbg.au.dk+45424018081130, 318
Andersen, BenteLaboratory Technicianba@mbg.au.dk+45871555253142
Andersen, IngaKitchen Workerau597034@mbg.au.dk
Anderson Gravesen, Sofie LouiseDepartment Secretarysofie.gravesen@mbg.au.dk+45871520971130, 310
Asmussen, Mette HoffmannLaboratory Technicianmetteha@mbg.au.dk+45935211541131, 528
Bech-Pedersen, Karenkarenb@dandrite.au.dk+45213457063130, 2.01
Belkhiri-Ikart, Anna-Liisaannaliisa.ikart@dandrite.au.dk1171
Biilmann, IngeLaboratory Assistantinb@mbg.au.dk+45871549781130, 424
Birch, TineLaboratory Techniciantib@mbg.au.dk+45871549521131, 424
Bojsen, AnniLaboratory Technicianab@mbg.au.dk+45871555313133, 218
Bozsóki, ZoltánMember of Academic Staffzoltanbo@mbg.au.dk
Brag, SørenStudent Assistantsbrag@mbg.au.dk3132, 2.21
Buddig, HenningAssistant Engineerhb@mbg.au.dk+45219987161130, 104
Christensen, AnniLaboratory Coordinatoranc@mbg.au.dk+45871549073131, 314
Christensen, Brian SøndergaardMember of Academic Staffbc@mbg.au.dk+45871555213133, 218
Christensen, Kathrine MeineckeLaboratory Techniciankmc@mbg.au.dk1182
Clausen, Marc MathiasIT Staff Membermmc@mbg.au.dk3135, 208
Dalskov, Louise Marie KraghPhD Studentlmkd@mbg.au.dk+45286809013132, 0.18
Damholdt, Mike LadefogedGardener Traineemike@mbg.au.dkPåskehøjgård
De Jong, NoorLaboratory Techniciannoor@mbg.au.dk+4587154935107
Dvinge, Line LjungqvistDepartment Secretaryldvinge@mbg.au.dk+45871564861130, 310
Farajzadeh, LeilaMember of Academic Staffleila.farajzadeh@mbg.au.dk+4587157918K25
Fisker, Birgit AagaardDepartment Secretarybirgit.fisker@mbg.au.dk+4587158032G20, 3055
Fitchett, RebeccaProject Administratorrebecca.fitchett@mbg.au.dk+45871566433135, 4.2.06
Fogh, Lise MøllerLaboratory Staff Memberlmf@mbg.au.dk+45871555313133, 218
Füchtbauer, Annette C.Member of Administrative Staffacf@mbg.au.dk+45871549521131, 424
Gad, Hans HenrikPostdochhg@mbg.au.dk+45935212463132, 018
Gao, HongdingPostdochongding.gao@mbg.au.dk+4587157931K21, 3046
Graf, KristianAssistant Engineergraf@mbg.au.dk3135, 011
Hansen, Anders KajhøjLaboratory Technicianahax@mbg.au.dk3134, 009
Hansen, Noriko YokoyamaLaboratory Techniciannoriko@mbg.au.dk+45871549471131, 319
Hansen, Ole BrådHead Researcherolebrod.hansen@mbg.au.dk+4587158248
Heilesen, LisbethCommunications Managerlh@mbg.au.dk+45871554543135, 103
Hennings, KathrineStudent Assistantkh@dandrite.au.dk1171, 311
Henriksen, Ulla BirkLaboratory Technicianubh@mbg.au.dk+45871549571130, 215
Hentrup, StephanLaboratory Technicianstephan.hentrup@mbg.au.dk+4587158239
Hjorth, KarinaLaboratory Techniciankhj@mbg.au.dk+45871549611130, 415
Holme, IngerSenior Researcheringer.holme@mbg.au.dk+4587158238
Holte, Lis BagnkopLaboratory Technicianlis.holte@mbg.au.dk+4587158273
Höglund, JohannaPost docjohanna.hoglund@mbg.au.dk+4587157779K21, 8861, 3038
Jakobsen, Kristoffer PorsMember of Administrative Staffkpj@mbg.au.dk+45871549481131, 317
Jakobsen, Magnus Antonio SalcedoStudent Workermasj@dandrite.au.dk1171
Jakobsen, RikkeLaboratory Technicianrija@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Dorthe BødkerLaboratory Staff Memberdj@mbg.au.dk+45871549383134, 207
Jensen, Erik ØstergaardHead of Departmenteoj@mbg.au.dk+45871555053135, 102
Jensen, Jeanetjea@mbg.au.dk+45871549183131, 209
Jeppesen, MetteLaboratory Technicianmette.jeppesen@mbg.au.dk+4587157909
Jespersen, RikkeLaboratory Staff Memberrij@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa Røssellel-johansen@ph.au.dk
Jørgensen, HanneLaboratory Technicianhanne.joergensen@mbg.au.dk+4587157909K25, 3102
Jørgensen, Jan-EloProject Managerjej@mbg.au.dk+45611012111131
Karlsen, Jesper LykkegaardSpecial Consultantjelka@mbg.au.dk+45871554673135, 209
Kirkegaard, MetteScientific Coordinatormetteki@mbg.au.dk+45871566253135, 1.05
Kjær-Sørensen, Kasper!!Forskerkks@mbg.au.dk+45871549173135, 205
Kjems, AnetteLaboratory Technicianak@mbg.au.dk+45233820873131, 222
Klymchuk, TanjaLaboratory Techniciantek@mbg.au.dk3132, 221
Kolmos, Henrik HartvigAssistant Engineerhhkol@mbg.au.dk3135, 014
Kühle, Astrid van der Aa!!Laboratorietekniker/Kemikalierådgiveraak@mbg.au.dk+45935081731130, 308
Liu, Huiminghuiming.liu@mbg.au.dk
Llinares, Marta LloretMember of Academic Staffmartall@mbg.au.dk+45871549621134, 319
Lykke-Andersen, SørenMember of Academic Staffsla@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130, 422
Madsen, Claus KroghMember of Administrative Staffclauskrogh.madsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Lene HeegaardLaboratory Managerlhm@mbg.au.dk+45871555033134, 102
Magård, Elseema@dandrite.au.dk1171, 311
Majgren, Bente FlügelLaboratory Technicianbente.fluegel@mbg.au.dk+4587157909
Marnow, Annemette BoeLaboratory Technicianambm@biomed.au.dk+45288988321170
Meijburg, TamoLaboratory Assistantmeijburg@mbg.au.dk+45871549781130
Mogensen, Per RosingIT employeeprm@dandrite.au.dk
Mortensen, Tom AagaardAssistant Engineertam@mbg.au.dk+45871554811130, 013
Nagy, IstvanAcademic employeeistvan.nagy@mbg.au.dk+4587158208B156
Nielsen, Anna MarieLaboratory Technicianamn@mbg.au.dk3132, 2.21
Nielsen, Christine Juul FælledAcademic employeecfn@mbg.au.dk3141, 121-129
Nielsen, Karen MargretheLaboratory Coordinatorkmn@mbg.au.dk+45871549283132, 104
Noer, Pernille RimmerMember of Administrative Staffpernille.noer@mbg.au.dk3132, 212
Pedersen, FinnGardenerfp@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Lotte Thuelottetp@mbg.au.dk3132, 2.21
Prudnikova, AnnaLaboratory Technicianannapr@dandrite.au.dk1171, 333
Pyrz, MagdalenaMember of Academic Staffmp@mbg.au.dk+45303478361130, 318
Rasmussen, Margit SkriverSenior Laboratory Technicianmsr@mbg.au.dk+45871555313133, 218
Riishøj, Dorthe CarolineHead Laboratory Technologistdcr@mbg.au.dk+45244656651130, 422
Rosendahl, RitaLaboratory Coordinatorritah@mbg.au.dk+45871567691592, 326
Sala, MarisStudent Workerau558899@dandrite.au.dk
Sampathkumar, AravindhSystems Administratoraravindh@mbg.au.dkG20, 3058
Scheffler, ClaudiaLaboratory Technicianscheffler@mbg.au.dk+45871549621130
Schmid, ManfredMember of Academic Staffms@mbg.au.dk1130, 416
Schmidt, MartinStudentmartinschmidt86@gmail.com
Sell, Lasse ØsterhaabStudent Workerlasse@dandrite.au.dk1171
Strandbygård, DortheMember of Administrative Staffdst@mbg.au.dk+45871549163132, 6.0.09
Svendsen, SørenLaboratory Techniciansoren.svendsen@mbg.au.dk+4587157706G20, 3058
Sørensen, Simon Grundsimong@clin.au.dk
Thomassen, DorteLaboratory Techniciandth@mbg.au.dk+45871554493134
Thorsen, SusanneLabware Cleaning Assistantsut@mbg.au.dk+45871549183131, 209
Thøgersen, IdaSenior Laboratory Technicianibt@mbg.au.dk+45871555023134, 009
Tind, LotteHead of Secretariatlottetind@mbg.au.dk+45871580053135, 104
Tudek, AgnieszkaMember of Academic Stafftudek@mbg.au.dk1130, 410
Tørslev, Astrid SkipperAnimal Technician
Van, Lan BichHead Laboratory Technologistlbv@mbg.au.dk+45871549243132, 009
Vends, SusanneLaboratory Staff Membersuv@mbg.au.dk+45871566393132, Kontor 009 - Lab 018
Venø, Morten TrillingsgaardAcademic employeemtv@mbg.au.dk1131, 528
Vestergaard, Anne-KatrineLaboratory Technicianakv@dandrite.au.dk1182, 212
Vestergård, MarieLaboratory Technicianmv@mbg.au.dk1130, 418
Villemoes, Jette OdgaardCommunications Officerjetteov@mbg.au.dk
Vinther, MariaLaboratory Technicianmrv@mbg.au.dk+45871549383134, 207