Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events

The department's seminar series and annual meetings

Announce an event

How to announce an event

Events

Tue 17 Sep
10:00-12:00 | 8814-3050 M2, Blichers Allé 20, Foulum, 8830 Tjele
PhD defence: Use of genomics can improve female fertility in dairy cattle
Md Mesbah Uddin
Tue 17 Sep
14:15-15:00 | The conference room, building 3130-303
DANDRITE topical seminar: Cristina Paulino: The flips and flops of a scramblase story – proteins in nanodiscs and electrons at 200kV
Thu 19 Sep
13:15-15:15 | 1532-116, Auditorium G1, Department of Mathematics
Qualifing exam: Interfacing cells with designer nanostructures to control cell uptake and immune response through multivalent interactions
Marjan Omer
Fri 20 Sep
13:00-15:00 | Building 1532, room 122, Lecture Theatre G2
PhD defence: Unraveling the mysteries of circular RNAs – how and why are they produced?
Lotte Victoria Winther Stagsted
Fri 20 Sep
13:15-15:15 | 3130-303, Gustav Wieds Vej 10C
Qualifying exam: Structural and biochemical characterization of macroglobulins A2M and A2ML1
Seandean Lykke Harwood
Wed 25 Sep
15:00-18:00 | Merethe Barker Auditorium, the Lakeside Lecture Theatres (1253-211)
Novo Nordisk Career Day
Fri 27 Sep
09:00-10:00 | Conference Room, Science Park (3130-303)
MBG Focus Talk: Turgut Yigit Akyol: Studies on the interactions between inoculated arbuscular mycorrhizal fungi and the root microbiota under field conditions
Thu 10 Oct
13:15-14:00 | TBA
Kjeldgaard Lecture: Nikolaus Rajewsky: TBA
Thu 14 Nov
10:30-11:30 | N.J. Fjords Palæ
Staff meeting for MBG Foulum
Tue 19 Nov
10:30-11:30 | iNANO auditorium (1593-012)
Staff meeting for MBG Aarhus
Wed 20 Nov
10:00-11:00 | The auditorium
Staff meeting for MBG Flakkebjerg
Wed 18 Dec
10:00-11:00 | The auditorium
Staff meeting for MBG Flakkebjerg
Fri 15 May
09:00-16:00 | Aulaen (The Main Hall) (1412-129B) and "Vandrehallen" (1413)
The annual meeting of the department