Events

The department's seminar series and annual meetings

Announce an event

How to announce an event

Events

Mon 26 Feb
09:15-10:00 | Dept. of Mathematics, 1532-116 (Aud G1)
MBG Focus Talk: Sebastian Falk: Structural and functional insights into the nuclear RNA Exosome
Tue 27 Feb
09:00-10:00 | iNANO Aud. 1593-012
Staff meeting at MBG - Aarhus
Wed 28 Feb
13:00-14:00 | The Auditorium
Staff meeting at MBG - Flakkebjerg
Fri 02 Mar
10:30-17:30 | Novo Nordisk, Målev
2nd Novo Nordisk Symposium
Mon 05 Mar
10:30-11:30 | Meeting room 2
Meeting room at MBG - Foulum
Thu 05 Apr
14:30-19:00 | Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Gustav Wieds Vej 10C, 8000 Aarhus C
Alumni Day
Mon 07 May
13:00-13:00 | Mathematics, 1531-011
Staff meeting at MBG - Aarhus
Wed 09 May
10:00-11:00 | The auditorium, Flakkebjerg
Staff meeting at MBG - Flakkebjerg
Thu 17 May
10:30-11:30 | Meeting room 2, Foulum
Staff meeting at MBG - Foulum
Fri 01 Jun
09:00-16:00 | The Lakeside Lecture Theatres, Aarhus University
Annual meeting - and celebration of the department's 50th anniversary
The annual meeting of The Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics will be combined with a celebration of the department's 50 anniversary (founded on 5 June 1968), and there will be lectures during the day and dinner and party in the evening.