Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events

The department's seminar series and annual meetings

Announce an event

How to announce an event

Events

Wed 07 Aug
08:30-17:00 | AIAS Auditorium (Bygning 1632)
Konference: Systems Neuroscience and Decision Making (SYNDI)
Mon 12 Aug
10:00-11:00 | The auditorium
Staff meeting for MBG Flakkebjerg
Tue 13 Aug
09:30-10:30 | TBA
Staff meeting for MBG Aarhus
Mon 19 Aug
10:00-11:00 | Meeting room 2
Staff meeting for MBG Foulum
Tue 20 Aug
10:00-16:00 | Merete Barker. Lakeside auditorium, 1253-211
MBG Young Investigator Symposium 2019
Wed 21 Aug
09:00-11:00 | Nobel auditorium, Bldg. 1482, room 105, Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4, 8000 Aarhus C
DFF – info-meeting at Aarhus University
The DFF secretariat will present the 2019-2020 call with special focus on the application deadlines during the fall. The meeting will be in English.
Thu 12 Sep
08:30-13:00 | Sandbjerg Estate
PhD conference
Thu 14 Nov
10:30-11:30 | N.J. Fjords Palæ
Staff meeting for MBG Foulum
Tue 19 Nov
09:30-10:30 | TBA
Staff meeting for MBG Aarhus
Wed 20 Nov
10:00-11:00 | The auditorium
Staff meeting for MBG Flakkebjerg
Wed 18 Dec
10:00-11:00 | The auditorium
Staff meeting for MBG Flakkebjerg