Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

All staff and students at QGG

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Asghariesfeden, Batoul PhD Student batol_asghari@mbg.au.dk
Atrian Afiani, Farzad Guest Phd Student farzad.atrian@mbg.au.dk G20, 3066
Berg, Peer Senior Researcher peer.berg@mbg.au.dk K21, 3048
Buitenhuis, Albert Johannes Associate professor bart.buitenhuis@mbg.au.dk +4587157947 K23, 3025
Cai, Zexi
Cao, Lu PhD Student cao.lu@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Ole Fredslund Senior Researcher olef.christensen@mbg.au.dk +4587158029 K23, 3012
Chu, Thinh Tuan PhD Student chu.thinh@mbg.au.dk
Esfandyari, Hadi Post doc hadi.esfandyari@mbg.au.dk G22, 3073
Ettema, Jehan Frans Guest Researcher jehan.ettema@mbg.au.dk K21, 8861, 3034
Eydivandi, Sirous Visiting Researcher sirous.eidivandi@mbg.au.dk
Fé, Dario Visiting Researcher (Industry dario.fe@mbg.au.dk K23, 8863, 3019
Gao, Hongding Researcher hongding.gao@mbg.au.dk +4587157931 G20, 3064
Gautason, Egill PhD Student egill@mbg.au.dk
Gebreyesus, Grum Postdoc grum.gebreyesus@mbg.au.dk
Guldbrandtsen, Bernt Associate professor bernt.guldbrandtsen@mbg.au.dk +4587158023 K23, 3010
Guo, Xiangyu Post doc xiangyu.guo@mbg.au.dk +4587154987 K23, 3019
Hjortø, Line Post doc line.hjorto@mbg.au.dk +4587157905 K21, 3048
Höglund, Johanna Member of Academic Staff johanna.hoglund@mbg.au.dk +4587157779
Islam, Md Shariful Visiting student sharif@mbg.au.dk K21, 3039
Janss, Luc Senior Researcher luc.janss@mbg.au.dk +4587158008 K23, 3026
Jensen, Just Professor just.jensen@mbg.au.dk +4587157546 G20, 3057
Karaman, Emre Post doc emre@mbg.au.dk K23, 3007
Kargo, Morten Senior Advisor morten.kargo@mbg.au.dk +4587157987 K21, 3037
Kristensen, Peter Skov PhD Student pskr@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, Birgitte Department Secretary blarsen@mbg.au.dk +4520986967
Lassen, Jan Visiting Researcher jan.lassen@mbg.au.dk +4587157936 K23, 8863, 3024
Li, Xiang Guest PhD xiang.li@mbg.au.dk
Liu, Aoxing Postdoc aoxing.liu@mbg.au.dk
Liu, Huiming Academic employee huiming.liu@mbg.au.dk +4571667054
Lund, Mogens Sandø Centre Director, Professor mogens.lund@mbg.au.dk +4587158024 K21, 3018
Løvendahl, Peter Senior Researcher peter.lovendahl@mbg.au.dk +4587157495 G20, 3062
Madsen, Mette Dam Research Assistant mette.madsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Per Senior Researcher per.madsen@mbg.au.dk +4587158028 K23, 3027
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand PhD Student mann@bios.au.dk +4531178585 8416, K101
Mansan Gordo, Daniel Gustavo Postdoc danielmansangordo@mbg.au.dk K23, 3019
Manzanilla Pech, Coralia Ines V Postdoc coralia.manzanilla@mbg.au.dk K23, 3009
Milkevych, Viktor Member of Academic Staff vimi@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Hanne Marie Assistant Professor hannem.nielsen@mbg.au.dk
Norberg, Elise Senior Researcher elise.norberg@mbg.au.dk +4587157929 K21, 3047
Olijhoek, Dana PhD Student dana.olijhoek@anis.au.dk +4587154997 G20, 8856, 3063
Poulsen, Bjarke Grove PhD Student bgp@mbg.au.dk
Robertsen, Charlotte Damsgård PhD Student cdr@mbg.au.dk K23, 3011
Rohde, Palle Duun Postdoc palle.d.rohde@mbg.au.dk
Rome, Helene Julie Sophie Postdoc helene.rome@mbg.au.dk
Rovere, Gabriel Alejandro Postdoc gabriel.rovere@mbg.au.dk
Sahana, Goutam Senior Researcher goutam.sahana@mbg.au.dk +4587157501 K23, 3023
Sampathkumar, Aravindh Systems Administrator aravindh@mbg.au.dk G20, 3058
Schönherz, Anna Postdoc anna.schonherz@mbg.au.dk K21, 3044
Slagboom, Margot PhD Student margotslagboom@mbg.au.dk