Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Amstrup, Søren Kirk Ph.d.-studerende ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Marie Bech Ph.d.-studerende mba@mbg.au.dk +4528737269 3131, 315
Andersen, Niels Ph.d.-studerende niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk
Andreassen, Ane Ph.d.-studerende a.langvad.andreassen@inano.au.dk
Ardal, Britt Ph.d.-studerende ardal@mbg.au.dk 1130, 408
Asghariesfeden, Batoul Ph.d.-studerende batol_asghari@mbg.au.dk
Atrian Afiani, Farzad Gæste PhD farzad.atrian@mbg.au.dk G20, 3066
Bavnhøj, Laust Ph.d.-studerende lb@mbg.au.dk
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Bjarup Hansen, Pernille Ph.d.-studerende pernille.bjarup@mbg.au.dk +4587154983 B154
Bærentsen, René Ph.d.-studerende rlb@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels Ph.d.-studerende nb@mbg.au.dk
Cagnano, Giovanni Ph.d.-studerende giovanni.cagnano@mbg.au.dk
Cao, Lu Ph.d.-studerende cao.lu@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, Amalie Ph.d.-studerende amaliecb@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel Ph.d.-studerende mica@cs.au.dk
Chen, Yumeng Ph.d.-studerende yumengc@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Line Marie Ph.d.-studerende lmc@mbg.au.dk
Chu, Thinh Tuan Ph.d.-studerende chu.thinh@mbg.au.dk
Custódio, Tânia Filipa Postdoc t.custodio@mbg.au.dk
Dou, Yuhui Ph.d.-studerende ydou@mbg.au.dk
Ebbesen, Karoline Ph.d.-studerende ke@inano.au.dk
Escobar-Herrera, Leandro Ph.d.-studerende leh@mbg.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Ph.d.-studerende islam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Fois, Mattia Ph.d.-studerende foismatt@mbg.au.dk
Forte, Flavia Pilar Ph.d.-studerende flavia.forte@mbg.au.dk
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg Ph.d.-studerende marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh Ph.d.-studerende trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gameleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel M Ph.d.-studerende mariam.gamaleldin@mbg.au.dk
Gautason, Egill Ph.d.-studerende egill@mbg.au.dk
Gockert, Maria Ph.d.-studerende gockert@mbg.au.dk
Hagelskjær, Jesper Ph.d.-studerende jhag@mbg.au.dk +4553660229
Hansen, Maria Stenum Ph.d.-studerende msh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse Ph.d.-studerende sarabasse@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Boje Ph.d.-studerende sbh@mbg.au.dk
Hao, Dan Gæste ph.d.-studerende danhao@mbg.au.dk 1134, 323
Harboe, Mette Ph.d.-studerende mharboe@mbg.au.dk
Harwood, Seandean Lykke Ph.d.-studerende sdlh@mbg.au.dk
Herring, Petra Cecilie Hauberg Ph.d.-studerende herring@mbg.au.dk
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John Ph.d.-studerende shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk
Holleufer, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende ah@mbg.au.dk
Iparraguirre, Leire lig@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Jacob Malte Ph.d.-studerende jmj@mbg.au.dk 1110, 422
Jensen, Michael Solgaard Ph.d.-studerende msolgaardj@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, Dennis Ph.d.-studerende dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna Karina Ph.d.-studerende akj@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan Ph.d.-studerende joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Kamstrup, Andreas Bjerregaard Ph.d.-studerende kamstrup@mbg.au.dk 1130, 415
Karadoulama, Evdoxia Ph.d.-studerende evka@mbg.au.dk
Keller, Josephine P Geertsen Ph.d.-studerende jgk@clin.au.dk 1131
Kerwin, Peter Ph.d.-studerende pk@mbg.au.dk
Khalil, Valentina Ph.d.-studerende vk@mbg.au.dk
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov Ph.d.-studerende lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Kjøge, Katarzyna Ph.d.-studerende kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Kobberø, Sara Dam Ph.d.-studerende sdk@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.16
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed Ph.d.-studerende bsk@bios.au.dk 3130
Krauth, Nathalie Ph.d.-studerende krauthn@mbg.au.dk
Kristensen, Peter Skov Ph.d.-studerende pskr@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup Ph.d.-studerende sigrid89@inano.au.dk
Li, Xiang Gæste PhD xiang.li@mbg.au.dk
Liu, Jiangnan Post doc. jnl@mbg.au.dk
Lorans, Marie Ph.d.-studerende marie.lorans@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Luige, Johanna Ph.d.-studerende jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Martin, Juliane Ph.d.-studerende julianem@mbg.au.dk
Mebratie, Wossenie Ph.d.-studerende wossenie.mebratie@mbg.au.dk
Moeskjær, Sara Ph.d.-studerende sm@mbg.au.dk
Mogensen, Emilie Hage Ph.d.-studerende ehm@mbg.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle Ph.d.-studerende mm@mbg.au.dk
Møller, Katrine Vogt Ph.d.-studerende kvc@mbg.au.dk +4527123515 1593, 229
Mørch, Maria Grymer Metz Ph.d.-studerende mgm@mbg.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa Ph.d.-studerende caroline@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton Ph.d.-studerende jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Katrine Ph.d.-studerende katrinemandrup@mbg.au.dk
Nissen, Josephine Dannersø Ph.d.-studerende jdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Noeparvar, Shahin Ph.d.-stipendiat shahin.noeparvar@mbg.au.dk
O'Sullivan, Angela Ph.d.-studerende angelaos@mbg.au.dk
Oleary, Eoghan Thomas Ph.d.-studerende etol@mbg.au.dk
Ozol, Mette Ph.d.-studerende ozol@mbg.au.dk 3135, PhD room
Panting, Michael Ph.d.-studerende mpanting@mbg.au.dk +4587158245
Pedersen, Henrik Ph.d.-studerende henrik@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 3130, 2.09
Pedersen, Jacob Krabbe Gæste ph.d.-studerende jacob@mbg.au.dk +4587154368 1130, 205
Petersen, Julie Lund Ph.d.-studerende jlp@mbg.au.dk
Polák, Patrik Ph.d.-studerende patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Bjarke Grove Ph.d.-studerende bgp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Emil Christian Ph.d.-studerende ecp@mbg.au.dk
Rasmussen, Casper Ph.d.-studerende cbr@mbg.au.dk
Robertsen, Charlotte Damsgård Ph.d.-studerende cdr@mbg.au.dk K23, 3011
Sagnelli, Domenico Ph.d.-studerende dsagnelli@mbg.au.dk +4587158227
Said, Saida Ph.d.-studerende saida.said@clin.au.dk
Schytte, Gitte Nørregaard Ph.d.-studerende gns@mbg.au.dk +4587155531
Seidenbecher, Sophie Ph.d.-studerende seidenbecher@mbg.au.dk
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel Ph.d.-studerende ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Sharma, Shrikant Ph.d.-studerende sgt.shrikant.sharma@mbg.au.dk +4587154981 B113
Sitsel, Alya Ph.d.-studerende aljonak@mbg.au.dk
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel Ph.d.-studerende cks@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Slagboom, Margot Ph.d.-studerende margotslagboom@mbg.au.dk
Stagsted, Lotte Victoria Winther Ph.d.-studerende lvws@mbg.au.dk +4531512733
Steengaard, Jes Ph.d.-studerende jes.steengaard@mbg.au.dk
Szalanski, Marcin Ph.d.-studerende mszalans@mbg.au.dk +4587154984 K23, 3009
Tao, Ke Ph.d.-studerende ketao@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, Henriette Sylvain Ph.d.-studerende henriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk 1134, 319
Trampari, Sofia Ph.d.-studerende strampari@mbg.au.dk
Tronsgaard, Milena Timcenko Postdoc milena@mbg.au.dk +4530134619
Uddin, Md Mesbah Ph.d.-studerende mesbah@mbg.au.dk +4587157821 K23, 3011
Ur Rehman Safi, Aziz Gæste ph.d. safi@mbg.au.dk
Vilstrup, Joachim Ph.d.-studerende jpv@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.08
Visentin, Stefano Ph.d.-studerende stefano@mbg.au.dk
Wang, Jiaolong Ph.d.-studerende wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Weberskov, Christian Enrico Ph.d.-studerende christianew@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Winkler, Mikael Ph.d.-studerende mikaelw@mbg.au.dk
Zaalberg, Roos Marina Videnskabelig assistent roos.zaalberg@mbg.au.dk
Zarantonello, Alessandra Ph.d.-studerende azara@mbg.au.dk +4587155552 3130, 2.14
Zhang, Sha Ph.d.-studerende zhangsha@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Zhou, Hao Ph.d.-studerende haozh@mbg.au.dk