Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Specialestuderende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Studerende camillaga@mbg.au.dk 3134
Andersen, Kristian Skriver Specialestuderende ksa@mbg.au.dk 3133
Andersen, Trine Studerende tria@mbg.au.dk K21, 3039
Ascanius, Susanne Rossen Specialestuderende sra@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Bak, Signe Iris Specialestuderende signeiris@mbg.au.dk 1131
Barekzay, Zohal BA-studerende au514399@mbg.au.dk
Benfeldt, Caroline Mølsted Specialestuderende cmb@mbg.au.dk 3133
Berbisá, Marjun á Fríðriksmørk marjun@mbg.au.dk
Bertelsen, Marie Baden Specialestuderende mbb@mbg.au.dk 3132, 116
Birch, Elisa Lund Studerende elisalb@mbg.au.dk 1171, 335
Birkmose, Nanna Specialestuderende na.bi@mbg.au.dk 1130
Dorset, Sofie Rahbek Studerende srd@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 203
Erlandsen, Jens Uldum Specialestuderende je@mbg.au.dk 1131
Fichte, Thurid Specialestuderende tf@mbg.au.dk 3142
Hansen, Line Cecilie Specialestuderende lch@dandrite.au.dk 3132, 214
Hansen, Michael Holmgaard Specialestuderende mihan@mbg.au.dk 1131, 531
Hazrat, Farahnaz Ghulam Speciale studerende fgh@mbg.au.dk 3140, 121-129
Hejlesen, Rasmus Studerende au338743@mbg.au.dk 1131
Itani, Amira Specialestuderende au296312@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.09
Jakobsen, Theresa Specialestuderende tj@mbg.au.dk 1131
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Specialestuderende kat@mbg.au.dk 3134
Jensen, Monica Skou Specialestuderende msj@mbg.au.dk 1131, 419
Klepper, Eden Specialestuderende eklepper@mbg.au.dk
Kozlowski, Daniel Praktikant 1182
Kristensen, Anne Kirstine Kousgaard Master studerende akkk@mbg.au.dk K21
Lindvig, Naomi Specialestuderende nl@mbg.au.dk 1131
Lorentzen, Josefine Specialestuderende jl@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.14
Lundberg, Christina Stentoft Specialestuderende csl@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.22
Madsen, Josefine Bager Specialestuderende bagermadsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard Specialestuderende pnm@mbg.au.dk 1131
Mikkelsen, Maja Haurdahl Specialestuderende majamik@mbg.au.dk
Møller, Ida Johanne Borcher Specialestuderende au511920@mbg.au.dk 1130
Nielsen, Maiken Ørts Specialestuderende maiken.nielsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Nielsen, Sine Nøhr Specialestuderende snn@mbg.au.dk
Ovesen, Line Lyngsaa Specialestuderende lilo@mbg.au.dk 1131
Pedersen, Emil Bruun Specialestuderende ebp@mbg.au.dk 3134
Pedersen, Jakob Fris Chindris Specialestuderende jakob@mbg.au.dk 3135, 202
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen Studerende emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 3135
Rasmussen, Pernille Skov Specialestuderende psr@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.04
Rasmussen, Sara Fris Specialestuderende sara@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Rivas Gonzalez, Iker ERASMUS-studerende irg@mbg.au.dk 3130
Rolander, Tine Breckling Specialestuderende tich@mbg.au.dk 1131
Rudebeck, Kristian Vahr Specialestuderende kristian.vahr@mbg.au.dk 3133
Rusbjerg-Sørensen, Karoline Specialestuderende krus@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Ryslev, Mie Specialestuderende miry@mbg.au.dk 1131
Simonsen, Amanda Johanne Specialestuderende ajs@mbg.au.dk 3132, 0.15
Sivanandam, Piravina Specialestuderende ps@mbg.au.dk 1131, 419
Stewart-Bermann, Amalie Specialestuderende asb@mbg.au.dk 1130
Sørensen, Marie Rytter Specialestuderende m.rytter@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Tolbøl, Sofie Greve Specialestuderende sgt@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.22
Veeningen, Naomi Gæstestuderende n.veeningen@mbg.au.dk 3135
Vendelboe, Katrine Skautrup Specialestuderende kave@mbg.au.dk 1131
Villadsen, Stine Bejerholm Specialestuderende sbv@mbg.au.dk 1131
Zederkof, Nicolai Specialestuderende nz@mbg.au.dk 1130