Specialestuderende

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonBygning
Andersen, Anne BechSpecialestuderendeaba@mbg.au.dk+45424018081131
Barekzay, ZohalBA-studerendeau514399@mbg.au.dk
Brun-Rasmussen, MathiasSpecialestuderendemb-r@mbg.au.dk
Bærentsen, RenéPh.d.-studerenderlb@mbg.au.dk
Carlsen, JasperStuderendejaca@mbg.au.dk3130
Christensen, Mads EskesenSpeciale studerendemec@mbg.au.dk3132
Christiansen, Iben AlberProjektmedarbejderiben.christiansen@mbg.au.dk3044
Christiansen, Line Marielmc@mbg.au.dk
Dalby, AndersStuderendeadalby@biomed.au.dk1171, 226
Diep, KhangSpecialestuderendekhdiep@mbg.au.dk3134
Doherty-Bock, Helena MarySpecialestuderendehmdb@mbg.au.dk3132
Downes, Megan FayeGæstestuderendemfd@mbg.au.dk3134, 2.07
El Abd, NourSpecialestuderendenea@mbg.au.dk1131
Fichte, ThuridSpecialestuderendetf@mbg.au.dk3142
Grønbæk, Thomas HøgsbroStuderendethomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk+45285905233134, 2.07
Gøbel, Sidsel MajgaardSpecialestuderendesmg@mbg.au.dk
Hejlesen, RasmusStuderendeau338743@mbg.au.dk1131
Højer, Annemette NørskovSpecialestuderendeannemette_hoejer@mbg.au.dk1131
Ingimundardottir, Anna SteinaStuderendeannasi@mbg.au.dk
Itani, AmiraProjektstuderendeau296312@mbg.au.dk3132, 2.09
Knudsen, Lotte Juulljk@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Jeppe FiigSpecialestuderendejf@mbg.au.dk1131, 532
Mahmoodzada, ShehinProjektstuderendeau219714@mbg.au.dk3132, 1.04
Mieszczanek, AmeliaSpecialestuderendeau306238@mbg.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Maja HaurdahlBA-studerendemhm@mbg.au.dk+45218546353134, 2-07
Mikkelsen, Marie HaurdahlBA-studerendemami@mbg.au.dk+45871549383134, 207
Møller, Ida Johanne BorcherProjekt studerendeau511920@mbg.au.dk1130
Nielsen, Andrea MølgaardBA-studerendeau545199@mbg.au.dk3133, 1.21
Nielsen, Astridastridnielsen@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Simon PagaardProjektstuderendespn@mbg.au.dk
Nohns, Søren-William Hardamswhn@mbg.au.dk
Ovesen, Line LyngsaaBA-studerendello@mbg.au.dk+45224408873134, 1.07
Pedersen, Emil BruunBA-studerendeebp@mbg.au.dk3132, 1.04
Petersen, Julie Lundjlp@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla VandsøSpecialestuderendekvp@mbg.au.dk1130, 317
Rasmussen, Pernille SkovProjektstuderendepsr@mbg.au.dk
Rivas González, IkerERASMUS-studerendeirg@mbg.au.dk3130
Roin, Natacha Roednrr@mbg.au.dk
Rosendal, Regitzerero@mbg.au.dk
Saß, IngaGæstestuderendeinga.sass@dandrite.au.dk3135, 210
Schou, Anthon Vonsildavs@mbg.au.dk
Selte, AtakanERASMUS-studerendeau595719@dandrite.au.dk1171
Sjödin, KasperSpecialestuderendeksk@mbg.au.dk
Stephansen, Rasmus SkovgaardSpecialestuderenderasmus.stephansen@mbg.au.dk
Svendsen, Marianne RiisbjergSpecialestuderendemrs@mbg.au.dk1130, 209
Sønderby, Thorbjørn Vincentthvs@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Anders NørgaardProjektstuderendeans@mbg.au.dk3132, 1.04
Sørensen, Rikke Haslerhs@mbg.au.dk
Weberskov, Christian EnricoBA-studerendeau542238@mbg.au.dk3134, 0.07