Teknisk/administrativt personale

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abildskov, Dorte Institutsekretær da@mbg.au.dk +4587155486 3135, 101
Adamiec, Tatiana Studentermedhjælper tatiana@mbg.au.dk
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist taniaan@inano.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Andersen, Anne Bech Specialestuderende aba@mbg.au.dk +4542401808 1131
Andersen, Bente Laboratorietekniker ba@mbg.au.dk +4587155525 3142
Andersen, Inga Servicemedarbejder (køkkenmedhjælper) au597034@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Akademisk medarbejder sua@mbg.au.dk
Anderson Gravesen, Sofie Louise Institutsekretær sofie.gravesen@mbg.au.dk +4587152097 1130, 310
Asmussen, Mette Hoffmann Laborant metteha@mbg.au.dk +4593521154 1131, 528
Baungaard, Sara Olivia
Bech-Pedersen, Karen karenb@mbg.au.dk +4521345706 3130, 2.01
Belkhiri-Ikart, Anna-Liisa annaliisa.ikart@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Biilmann, Inge Laboratoriemedhjælper inb@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130, 424
Birch, Tine Laboratorietekniker tib@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Bojsen, Anni Laboratorietekniker ab@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Brag, Søren Studentermedhjælper i laboratoriet sbrag@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.21
Buddig, Henning Ingeniørassistent hb@mbg.au.dk +4521998716 1130, 104
Christensen, Anni Laboratoriekoordinator anc@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 314
Christensen, Brian Søndergaard Videnskabelig medarbejder bc@mbg.au.dk +4587155521 3133, 218
Christensen, Kathrine Meinecke Laborant kmc@mbg.au.dk +4522732219 1182, 212
Dalskov, Louise Marie Kragh Ph.d.-studerende lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Damholdt, Mike Ladefoged Gartnerielev mike@mbg.au.dk Påskehøjgård
De Jong, Noor Laborant noor@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 107
Dionisio, Giuseppe giuseppe.dionisio@mbg.au.dk +4587158261
Dvinge, Line Ljungqvist Institutsekretær ldvinge@mbg.au.dk +4587156486 1130, 310
Farajzadeh, Leila Videnskabelig medarbejder leila.farajzadeh@mbg.au.dk +4587157918 K25
Fitchett, Rebecca Projektadministrator rebecca.fitchett@mbg.au.dk +4587156643 3135, 4.2.06
Fogh, Lise Møller Laboratoriefunktionær lmf@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Füchtbauer, Annette C. Akademisk medarbejder acf@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Gad, Hans Henrik Postdoc hhg@mbg.au.dk +4593521246 3132, 018
Graf, Kristian Ingeniørassistent graf@mbg.au.dk +4593508346 3135, 0.14
Hansen, Anders Kajhøj Laborant ahax@mbg.au.dk 3134, 009
Hansen, Noriko Yokoyama Laborant noriko@mbg.au.dk +4587154947 1131, 319
Hansen, Ole Bråd Ledende forsøgsmedarbejder olebrod.hansen@mbg.au.dk +4587158248
Heilesen, Lisbeth Kommunikationsleder lh@mbg.au.dk +4587155454 3135, 103
Henriksen, Ulla Birk Laboratorietekniker ubh@mbg.au.dk +4587154957 1130, 215
Hentrup, Stephan Laborant stephan.hentrup@mbg.au.dk +4587158239
Hjorth, Karina Laborant khj@mbg.au.dk +4587154961 1130, 415
Holme, Inger Seniorforsker inger.holme@mbg.au.dk +4587158238
Holte, Lis Bagnkop Laborant lis.holte@mbg.au.dk +4587158273
Höglund, Johanna Akademisk medarbejder johanna.hoglund@mbg.au.dk
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn Akademisk medarbejder christina.ingvardsen@mbg.au.dk +4587154982
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors Administrativ medarbejder kpj@mbg.au.dk +4587154948 1131, 317
Jakobsen, Magnus Antonio Salcedo Studentermedhjælper masj@dandrite.au.dk 1171
Jensen, Dorthe Bødker Laboratoriefunktionær dj@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207
Jensen, Erik Østergaard Institutleder eoj@mbg.au.dk +4587155505 3135, 102
Jensen, Jeanet jea@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Jeppesen, Mette Laborant mette.jeppesen@mbg.au.dk +4587157909
Jespersen, Rikke Laboratoriefunktionær rij@mbg.au.dk
Johannsen, Emma Marie Bruun Studentermedhjælper ej@dandrite.au.dk