Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Teknisk/administrativt personale

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abildskov, Dorte Institutsekretær da@mbg.au.dk +4587155486 3135, 101
Adamiec, Tatiana Studentermedhjælper tatiana@mbg.au.dk
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist taniaan@inano.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Andersen, Anne Bech Specialestuderende aba@mbg.au.dk +4542401808 1131
Andersen, Bente Laboratorietekniker ba@mbg.au.dk +4587155525 3142
Andersen, Inga Servicemedarbejder (køkkenmedhjælper) au597034@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Akademisk medarbejder sua@mbg.au.dk
Anderson Gravesen, Sofie Louise Institutsekretær sofie.gravesen@mbg.au.dk +4587152097 1130, 310
Asmussen, Mette Hoffmann Laborant metteha@mbg.au.dk +4593521154 1131, 528
Bech-Pedersen, Karen karenb@mbg.au.dk +4521345706 3130, 2.01
Biilmann, Inge Laboratoriemedhjælper inb@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130, 424
Birch, Tine Laboratorietekniker tib@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Bojsen, Anni Laboratorietekniker ab@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Brag, Søren Studentermedhjælper i laboratoriet sbrag@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.21
Buddig, Henning Ingeniørassistent hb@mbg.au.dk +4521998716 1130, 104
Christensen, Anni Laboratoriekoordinator anc@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 314
Christensen, Brian Søndergaard Videnskabelig medarbejder bc@mbg.au.dk +4587155521 3133, 218
Christensen, Kathrine Meinecke Laborant kmc@mbg.au.dk +4522732219 1182, 212
De Jong, Noor Laborant noor@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 107
Dionisio, Giuseppe giuseppe.dionisio@mbg.au.dk +4587158261
Dvinge, Line Ljungqvist Institutsekretær ldvinge@mbg.au.dk +4587156486 1130, 310
Fitchett, Rebecca Projektadministrator rebecca.fitchett@mbg.au.dk +4587156643 3135, 4.2.06
Fogh, Lise Møller Laboratoriefunktionær lmf@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Frederiksen, Kathrine Kjærgaard Laborantpraktikant kkf@mbg.au.dk
Füchtbauer, Annette C. Akademisk medarbejder acf@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Gad, Hans Henrik Postdoc hhg@mbg.au.dk +4541430377 3132, 018
Graf, Kristian Ingeniørassistent graf@mbg.au.dk +4593508346 3135, 0.14
Gysel, Kira Akademisk medarbejder kira@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Anders Kajhøj Laborant ahax@mbg.au.dk 3134, 009
Hansen, Noriko Yokoyama Laborant noriko@mbg.au.dk +4587154947 1131, 319
Heilesen, Lisbeth Kommunikationsleder lh@mbg.au.dk +4593521927 3135, 103
Henriksen, Ulla Birk Laboratorietekniker ubh@mbg.au.dk +4587154957 1130, 215
Hentrup, Stephan Laborant stephan.hentrup@mbg.au.dk +4587158239
Hjorth, Karina Laborant khj@mbg.au.dk +4587154961 1130, 415
Holme, Inger Seniorforsker inger.holme@mbg.au.dk +4587158238
Holte, Lis Bagnkop Laborant lis.holte@mbg.au.dk +4587158273
Höglund, Johanna Akademisk medarbejder johanna.hoglund@mbg.au.dk +4587157779
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn Akademisk medarbejder christina.ingvardsen@mbg.au.dk +4587154982
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors Administrativ medarbejder kpj@mbg.au.dk +4587154948 1131, 317
Jakobsen, Magnus Antonio Salcedo Studentermedhjælper masj@mbg.au.dk 1171
Jendroszek, Agnieszka Akademisk medarbejder agnijen@dandrite.au.dk 3135
Jensen, Dorthe Bødker Laboratoriefunktionær dj@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207
Jensen, Erik Østergaard Institutleder eoj@mbg.au.dk +4587155505 3135, 102
Jensen, Jeanet jea@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Jeppesen, Mette Laborant mette.jeppesen@mbg.au.dk
Jespersen, Rikke Laboratoriefunktionær rij@mbg.au.dk
Johannsen, Emma Marie Bruun Studentermedhjælper ej@dandrite.au.dk
Jørgensen, Hanne Laborant hanne.joergensen@mbg.au.dk +4587157909 1130, 318
Jørgensen, Jan-Elo jej@mbg.au.dk +4561101211 1131, 532
Kaderávková, Markéta Laborant mk@dandrite.au.dk 1171, 333
Karlsen, Jesper Lykkegaard Specialkonsulent jelka@mbg.au.dk +4587155467 3135, 209
Kirkegaard, Mette Videnskabelig koordinator metteki@mbg.au.dk +4587156625 3135, 1.05
Kjær-Sørensen, Kasper Forsker kks@mbg.au.dk +4551446497 3135, 205
Kjems, Anette Laboratorietekniker ak@mbg.au.dk +4523382087 3131, 222
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov Ph.d.-studerende lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Klymchuk, Tanja Laborant tek@mbg.au.dk +4520904299 3132, 221
Kolmos, Henrik Hartvig Ingeniørassistent hhkol@mbg.au.dk +4521307838 3135, 014
Kühle, Astrid van der Aa Laboratorietekniker/Kemikalierådgiver aak@mbg.au.dk +4593508173 1130, 308
Larsen, Birgitte Institutsekretær blarsen@mbg.au.dk +4520986967
Liu, Huiming Akademisk medarbejder huiming.liu@mbg.au.dk +4571667054
Lorentzen, Anna Daglig leder anna@mbg.au.dk
Lykke-Andersen, Søren Akademisk medarbejder sla@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130, 422
Madsen, Claus Krogh Akademisk medarbejder clauskrogh.madsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Lene Heegaard Laboratorieleder lhm@mbg.au.dk +4587155503 3134, 102
Magård, Else ema@dandrite.au.dk +4523382361 1116, 348
Majgren, Bente Flügel Laborant bente.fluegel@mbg.au.dk +4587157909
Marnow, Annemette Boe Laborant ambm@biomed.au.dk +4528898832 1116, 267
Meijburg, Tamo Laboratoriemedhjælper meijburg@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130
Milkevych, Viktor Akademisk medarbejder vimi@mbg.au.dk
Mogensen, Per Rosing IT medarbejder prm@mbg.au.dk
Mortensen, Tom Aagaard Ingeniørassistent tam@mbg.au.dk +4587155481 1130, 013
Nagy, Istvan Akademisk medarbejder istvan.nagy@mbg.au.dk +4587158208 B156
Nielsen, Anna Marie Laborant amn@mbg.au.dk +4529255628 3132, 2.21
Nielsen, Christine Juul Fælled Akademisk medarbejder cfn@mbg.au.dk 3141, 121-129
Nielsen, Karen Margrethe Laboratoriekoordinator kmn@mbg.au.dk +4587154928 3132, 104
Noer, Pernille Rimmer Akademisk medarbejder pernille.noer@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Oxholm, Lau Forsøgsmedarbejder lau.oxholm@mbg.au.dk
Paulsen, Peter Aasted Akademisk medarbejder peterap@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Finn Gartner fp@mbg.au.dk +4528992085
Pedersen, Helene Overvad Laborant hop@mbg.au.dk 1130, 421
Pedersen, Lotte Thue lotte@mbg.au.dk +4520572417 3130, 1.05
Prudnikova, Anna Laborant annapr@dandrite.au.dk 1171, 333
Pyrz, Magdalena Leder af undervisningslaboratorier mp@mbg.au.dk +4530347836 1130, 318
Rasmussen, Margit Skriver Laboratoriefuldmægtig msr@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Riishøj, Dorthe Caroline Ledende laborant dcr@mbg.au.dk +4524465665 1130, 422
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratoriekoordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4587156769 1592, 326
Sala, Maris Studentermedhjælper marissala@dandrite.au.dk
Sampathkumar, Aravindh Systemadministrator aravindh@mbg.au.dk G20, 3058
Schar, Christine Facility manager cschar@mbg.au.dk
Scheffler, Claudia Laborant scheffler@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130
Schmid, Manfred AC-medarbejder ms@mbg.au.dk 1130, 416
Schmidt, Martin Studerende martinschmidt86@gmail.com
Schmidt, Nadia Laurs Laborantpraktikant nls@mbg.au.dk 1130, 422
Sodagam, Lakshman Akademisk medarbejder ls@mbg.au.dk
Sommer, Emma Kathrine Studentermedhjælper emmasommer@dandrite.au.dk
Strandbygård, Dorthe Akademisk medarbejder dst@mbg.au.dk +4587154916 3132, 6.0.09
Svendsen, Søren Laborant soren.svendsen@mbg.au.dk +4587157706 G20, 3058
Søholm-Boesen, Jonathan Studentermedhjælper jsb@mbg.au.dk 3135
Sørensen, Simon Grund Ph.d.-studerende simong@clin.au.dk
Tesauro, Cinzia Akademisk medarbejder ctesauro@mbg.au.dk 1130
Thomassen, Dorte Laborant dth@mbg.au.dk +4587155449 3134
Thorsen, Susanne Glasvasker sut@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Thøgersen, Ida Laboratoriefuldmægtig ibt@mbg.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Tind, Lotte Sekretariatsleder lottetind@mbg.au.dk +4587158005 3135, 104
Van, Lan Bich Ledende laborant lbv@mbg.au.dk +4587154924 3132, 009
Vends, Susanne Laboratoriefunktionær suv@mbg.au.dk +4587156639 3132, Kontor 009 - Lab 018
Vestergaard, Anne-Katrine Laborant akv@dandrite.au.dk +4593508297 1182, 212
Vestergård, Marie Laborant mv@mbg.au.dk
Villemoes, Jette Odgaard Kommunikationsmedarbejder jetteov@mbg.au.dk
Vinther, Maria Laborant mrv@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207