Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Phd students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Amstrup, Søren Kirk Postdoc ska@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Niels PhD Student niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Bavnhøj, Laust PhD Student lb@mbg.au.dk
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Birkmose, Nanna PhD Student na.bi@mbg.au.dk
Bærentsen, René Postdoc rlb@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels PhD Student nb@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, Amalie PhD Student amaliecb@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel PhD Student mica@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 2.08
Chen, Yumeng PhD Student yumengc@mbg.au.dk
Chrenková, Adriana PhD Student adch@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Anna Hvarregaard PhD Student ahc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Mads Eskesen PhD Student mec@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Line Marie PhD Student lmc@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Sofie Jin Vistisen PhD Student sjc@mbg.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal PhD Student islam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fechete, Lavinia Ioana PhD Student lif@mbg.au.dk
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg PhD Student marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh PhD Student trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg PhD Student iseg@mbg.au.dk
Gamaleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel Mohamed PhD Student mariam.gamaleldin@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Green, Kenneth PhD Student kgreen@inano.au.dk
Grewoldt, Malte PhD Student malte.grewoldt@mbg.au.dk
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro PhD Student thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Maria Stenum PhD Student msh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse PhD Student sarabasse@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sean PhD Student sean@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Boje Postdoc sbh@mbg.au.dk
Harvey, Alex Cameron PhD Student alharvey@mbg.au.dk
Heger, Tomás PhD Student heger@mbg.au.dk
Holst, Camilla Myrup PhD Student camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård PhD Student kat@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Petra Herring PhD Student herring@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, Dennis PhD Student dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna Karina PhD Student akj@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.12
Jørgensen, Martin Høgholm PhD Student mhj@mbg.au.dk
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen PhD Student jgk@clin.au.dk
Kersten, Flore Guest PhD student flore.kersten@mbg.au.dk 3130, 213
Kerwin, Peter PhD Student pk@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 203
Khalil, Valentina PhD Student vk@mbg.au.dk
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov PhD Student lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Kjøge, Katarzyna PhD Student kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Kobberø, Sara Dam PhD Student sdk@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.16
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@bio.au.dk 3130
Larsen, Maria Meisner PhD Student mml@mbg.au.dk
Lindner, Paula PhD Student paulalindner@mbg.au.dk
Lorans, Marie PhD Student marie.lorans@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Lorentzen, Josefine PhD Student jl@mbg.au.dk
Luige, Johanna PhD Student jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Madsen, Pernille PhD Student pnm@mbg.au.dk
Martyn, Anna Marie PhD Student amartyn@mbg.au.dk
Mogensen, Emilie Hage PhD Student ehm@mbg.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle Postdoc mimo@biomed.au.dk
Nel, Lynette PhD Student lnel@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton PhD Student jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Raadkjær PhD Student mrn@mbg.au.dk
Nissen, Josephine Dannersø PhD Student jdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh PhD Student malitamn@mbg.au.dk
Oleary, Eoghan Thomas PhD Student etol@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup PhD Student cnp@mbg.au.dk
Pektas, Aysevil PhD Student aysevilpektas@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Julie Lund PhD Student jlp@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø PhD Student kvp@clin.au.dk 1131
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen PhD Student emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk
Polák, Patrik PhD Student patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Emil Christian PhD Student ecp@mbg.au.dk
Purup, Amalie Benfeldt PhD Student abp@mbg.au.dk
Rasmussen, Casper PhD Student cbr@mbg.au.dk
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Harald PhD Student seri@mbg.au.dk
Rusbjerg-Weberskov, Christian E PhD Student christianew@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Rübsam, Henriette PhD Student ruebsam@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 303
Scholtissek, Klara Theresa PhD Student klsc@mbg.au.dk
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel PhD Student ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf PhD Student bs@mbg.au.dk
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel PhD Student cks@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Sohaib, mehmood Guest PhD-student
Swain, Bijayalaxmi PhD Student bijis@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister PhD Student emb@mbg.au.dk
Tao, Ke Postdoc ketao@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, Henriette Sylvain PhD Student henriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk 1134, 319
Thorsgaard Jensen, Ib PhD Student ibstat@mbg.au.dk
Tsitsikli, Magdalini PhD Student magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Twiddy, Victoria PhD Student toriatwiddy@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Villa Rodríguez, Eber Daniel PhD Student eber.villa@mbg.au.dk
Vilstrup, Astrid Pold PhD Student astrid.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Vincent, Anna PhD Student anna.vincent@mbg.au.dk
Wang, Jiaolong PhD Student wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Winther, Kasper PhD-student kgw@mbg.au.dk
Woo, Tsz Fung PhD Student michaeltfwoo@mbg.au.dk
Wyss, Nathalie PhD Student nawy@mbg.au.dk
Zacharia, Nevin Korath PhD Student nevin@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Sha Research Assistant zhangsha@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Yujia PhD Student yujiaz@mbg.au.dk