Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Phd students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Amstrup, Søren Kirk PhD Student ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Marie Bech PhD Student mba@mbg.au.dk +4528737269 3131, 315
Andersen, Niels PhD Student niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Andreassen, Ane PhD Student a.langvad.andreassen@mbg.au.dk
Ardal, Britt PhD Student ardal@mbg.au.dk 1130, 408
Atrian Afiani, Farzad Guest Phd Student farzad.atrian@mbg.au.dk G20, 3066
Bavnhøj, Laust PhD Student lb@mbg.au.dk
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Bjarup Hansen, Pernille PhD Student pernille.bjarup@mbg.au.dk +4587154983 B154
Bærentsen, René PhD Student rlb@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels PhD Student nb@mbg.au.dk
Cagnano, Giovanni PhD Student giovanni.cagnano@mbg.au.dk
Cao, Lu PhD Student cao.lu@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, Amalie PhD Student amaliecb@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel PhD Student mica@cs.au.dk
Chen, Yumeng PhD Student yumengc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Mads Eskesen PhD Student mec@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Line Marie PhD Student lmc@mbg.au.dk
Chu, Thinh Tuan Postdoc chu.thinh@mbg.au.dk G20, 3063
Dou, Yuhui PhD Student ydou@mbg.au.dk
Ebbesen, Karoline Postdoc ke@mbg.au.dk 1131
Eiriksson, Jon Hjalti PhD Student jonh@mbg.au.dk
Escobar-Herrera, Leandro PhD Student leh@mbg.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal PhD Student islam.faress@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Fois, Mattia PhD Student foismatt@mbg.au.dk
Forte, Flavia Pilar PhD Student flavia.forte@mbg.au.dk
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg PhD Student marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh PhD Student trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gameleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel M PhD Student mariam.gamaleldin@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Gautason, Egill PhD Student egill@mbg.au.dk
Gockert, Maria Research Assistant gockert@mbg.au.dk
Golovanevsky, Ana Claudia Guillenea PhD Student ana.guillenea@mbg.au.dk
Hagelskjær, Jesper Research Assistant jhag@dandrite.au.dk +4553660229 1182
Hansen, Maria Stenum PhD Student msh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse PhD Student sarabasse@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Boje PhD Student sbh@mbg.au.dk
Hao, Dan Visiting PhD student danhao@mbg.au.dk
Harboe, Mette Postdoc mharboe@mbg.au.dk
Harwood, Seandean Lykke PhD Student sdlh@mbg.au.dk
Herring, Petra Cecilie Hauberg PhD Student herring@mbg.au.dk
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John PhD Student shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk
Holleufer, Andreas PhD Student ah@mbg.au.dk 3130, 212
Holst, Camilla Myrup PhD Student camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Jacob Malte PhD Student jmj@mbg.au.dk 1110, 422
Jensen, Michael Solgaard PhD Student msolgaardj@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, Dennis PhD Student dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna Karina PhD Student akj@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan PhD Student joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Kamstrup, Andreas Bjerregaard PhD Student kamstrup@mbg.au.dk 1130, 415
Karadoulama, Evdoxia PhD Student evka@mbg.au.dk
Keller, Josephine P Geertsen PhD Student jgk@clin.au.dk 1131
Kerwin, Peter PhD Student pk@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Khalil, Valentina PhD Student vk@mbg.au.dk
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov PhD Student lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Kjøge, Katarzyna PhD Student kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Kobberø, Sara Dam PhD Student sdk@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.16
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@bios.au.dk 3130
Krauth, Nathalie PhD Student krauthn@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup
Lauridsen, Astrid PhD Student astrid.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Li, Xiang Guest PhD xiang.li@mbg.au.dk
Lorans, Marie PhD Student marie.lorans@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Luige, Johanna PhD Student jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Mogensen, Emilie Hage PhD Student ehm@mbg.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle PhD Student mm@mbg.au.dk
Møller, Katrine Vogt PhD Student kvc@mbg.au.dk +4527123515 1593, 229
Mørch, Maria Grymer Metz PhD Student mgm@mbg.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa PhD Student caroline@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton PhD Student jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Katrine PhD Student katrinemandrup@mbg.au.dk
Nissen, Josephine Dannersø PhD Student jdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Noeparvar, Shahin PhD Fellow shahin.noeparvar@mbg.au.dk
Oleary, Eoghan Thomas PhD Student etol@mbg.au.dk
Ozol, Mette PhD Student ozol@dandrite.au.dk 3135, PhD room
Panting, Michael Postdoc mpanting@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik PhD Student henrik@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 3130, 2.09
Pedersen, Jacob Krabbe Visiting PhD student jacob@mbg.au.dk +4587154368 1130, 205
Petersen, Julie Lund PhD Student jlp@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø PhD Student kvp@clin.au.dk 1131
Polák, Patrik PhD Student patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Bjarke Grove PhD Student bgp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Emil Christian PhD Student ecp@mbg.au.dk
Pupak, Anika Visiting PhD anika.pupak@mbg.au.dk 1131, 532
Raffo, Miguel PhD Student mraffo@mbg.au.dk
Rafiq, Maria Visiting PhD student maria.rafiq@mbg.au.dk 3132, 209
Rasmussen, Casper PhD Student cbr@mbg.au.dk
Robertsen, Charlotte Damsgård PhD Student cdr@mbg.au.dk K23, 3011
Sagnelli, Domenico PhD Student dsagnelli@mbg.au.dk +4587158227
Salimiyekta, Yasamin Guest PhD yasamin.sa@mbg.au.dk G20, 3059
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel PhD Student ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf PhD Student bs@mbg.au.dk
Sitsel, Alya PhD Student aljonak@mbg.au.dk
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel PhD Student cks@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Stagsted, Lotte Victoria Winther Postdoc lvws@mbg.au.dk +4531512733 1131
Swain, Bijayalaxmi PhD Student bijis@mbg.au.dk
Szalanski, Marcin PhD Student mszalans@mbg.au.dk +4587154984 K23, 3009
Tao, Ke Research Assistant ketao@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, Henriette Sylvain PhD Student henriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk 1134, 319
Trampari, Sofia PhD Student strampari@mbg.au.dk
Tsitsikli, Magdalini PhD Student magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Uddin, Md Mesbah Research Assistant mesbah@mbg.au.dk K23, 3014
Vilstrup, Joachim PhD Student jpv@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.08
Wang, Jiaolong PhD Student wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Weberskov, Christian Enrico PhD Student christianew@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Winkler, Mikael PhD Student mikaelw@mbg.au.dk
Zarantonello, Alessandra PhD Student azara@mbg.au.dk +4587155552 3130, 2.14
Zhang, Sha PhD Student zhangsha@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Zhou, Hao PhD Student haozh@mbg.au.dk