Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Phd students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Amstrup, Søren Kirk PhD Student ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Marie Bech PhD Student mba@mbg.au.dk +4528737269 3131, 315
Andersen, Niels PhD Student niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Andreassen, Ane PhD Student a.langvad.andreassen@mbg.au.dk
Ardal, Britt PhD Student ardal@mbg.au.dk
Bavnhøj, Laust PhD Student lb@mbg.au.dk
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Bærentsen, René PhD Student rlb@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels PhD Student nb@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, Amalie PhD Student amaliecb@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel PhD Student mica@cs.au.dk
Chen, Yumeng PhD Student yumengc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Mads Eskesen PhD Student mec@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Line Marie PhD Student lmc@mbg.au.dk
Dou, Yuhui Postdoc ydou@mbg.au.dk 1130
Escobar-Herrera, Leandro PhD Student leh@mbg.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal PhD Student islam.faress@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg PhD Student marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh PhD Student trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gameleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel M PhD Student mariam.gamaleldin@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Gockert, Maria PhD Student gockert@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Maria Stenum PhD Student msh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse PhD Student sarabasse@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Boje PhD Student sbh@mbg.au.dk
Hao, Dan Visiting Researcher danhao@mbg.au.dk
Harboe, Mette Postdoc mharboe@mbg.au.dk
Harwood, Seandean Lykke PhD Student sdlh@mbg.au.dk
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John PhD Student shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk
Holst, Camilla Myrup PhD Student camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Jacob Malte PhD Student jmj@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Michael Solgaard PhD Student msolgaardj@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Petra Herring PhD Student herring@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, Dennis PhD Student dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna Karina PhD Student akj@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan PhD Student joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Kamstrup, Andreas Bjerregaard PhD Student kamstrup@mbg.au.dk 1130, 415
Karadoulama, Evdoxia PhD Student evka@mbg.au.dk
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen PhD Student jgk@clin.au.dk 1131
Kerwin, Peter PhD Student pk@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Khalil, Valentina PhD Student vk@mbg.au.dk
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov PhD Student lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Kjøge, Katarzyna PhD Student kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Kobberø, Sara Dam PhD Student sdk@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.16
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@bios.au.dk 3130
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup PhD Student sigrid89@dandrite.au.dk 3135, PhD room
Lauridsen, Astrid PhD Student astrid.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Lindner, Paula PhD Student paulalindner@mbg.au.dk
Lorans, Marie PhD Student marie.lorans@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Luige, Johanna PhD Student jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Mogensen, Emilie Hage PhD Student ehm@mbg.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle PhD Student mm@mbg.au.dk
Møller, Katrine Vogt PhD Student kvc@mbg.au.dk +4527123515
Mørch, Maria Grymer Metz PhD Student mgm@mbg.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa PhD Student caroline@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton PhD Student jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Katrine Research Assistant katrinemandrup@mbg.au.dk
Nissen, Josephine Dannersø PhD Student jdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Oleary, Eoghan Thomas PhD Student etol@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik PhD Student henrik@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 3130, 2.09
Pedersen, Jacob Krabbe Visiting PhD student jacob@mbg.au.dk +4587154368 1130, 205
Petersen, Julie Lund PhD Student jlp@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø PhD Student kvp@clin.au.dk 1131
Polák, Patrik PhD Student patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Emil Christian PhD Student ecp@mbg.au.dk
Rafiq, Maria Visiting PhD student maria.rafiq@mbg.au.dk 3132, 209
Rasmussen, Casper PhD Student cbr@mbg.au.dk
Rübsam, Henriette PhD Student ruebsam@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 303
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel PhD Student ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf PhD Student bs@mbg.au.dk
Sitsel, Alya PhD Student aljonak@mbg.au.dk
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel PhD Student cks@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Swain, Bijayalaxmi PhD Student bijis@mbg.au.dk
Tao, Ke PhD Student ketao@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, Henriette Sylvain PhD Student henriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk 1134, 319
Trampari, Sofia PhD Student strampari@mbg.au.dk
Tsitsikli, Magdalini PhD Student magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Vilstrup, Joachim PhD Student jpv@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.08
Wang, Jiaolong PhD Student wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Weberskov, Christian Enrico PhD Student christianew@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Winkler, Mikael PhD Student mikaelw@mbg.au.dk
Zarantonello, Alessandra Postdoc azara@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Sha PhD Student zhangsha@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07