Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Students writing the Master's thesis

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Student camillaga@mbg.au.dk 3134
Ascanius, Susanne Rossen Master student sra@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Student apa@mbg.au.dk 1131
Bak, Signe Iris Master student signeiris@mbg.au.dk 1131
Barekzay, Zohal BA-student au514399@mbg.au.dk
Bertelsen, Marie Baden Master student au541180@au.dk 3132, 116
Birkmose, Nanna Master student na.bi@mbg.au.dk 1130
Bobach, Ida Student ibo@biomed.au.dk 1171
Borg, Kathrine Nygaard Master student knb@bios.au.dk 1131
De Ridder, Lukas ERASMUS student lukas.deridder@mbg.au.dk
Eriksen, Clara Basse Master student au543827@mbg.au.dk 1131
Erlandsen, Jens Uldum Master student je@mbg.au.dk 1131
Espiña Bou, Alicia Student alicia@dandrite.au.dk 3130
Faldborg, Michael Bohn Master student au328614@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.04
Frederiksen, Katrine Kjøbæk Student aukkf@mbg.au.dk 3130, 1.04
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro Master student thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk 1130
Halloum, Abir Student au535790@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hansen, Line Cecilie Master student lch@dandrite.au.dk 3132, 214
Hansen, Sandra Maria Student au587520@mbg.au.dk 3132, 018
Hejlesen, Rasmus Student au338743@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hoffmann, Dirk Joachim Student dirk@mbg.au.dk 3135
Itani, Amira Master student au296312@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.09
Jakobsen, Theresa Master student tj@mbg.au.dk 1131
Jensen, Josefine Hove Student au586786@dandrite.au.dk 3130
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Master student kat@mbg.au.dk 3134
Jensen, Lise Filt Master student lfj@mbg.au.dk 1131
Johansen, Mette Liere Student mlj@mbg.au.dk 3134
Klepper, Eden Master student eklepper@mbg.au.dk
Kristensen, Louise Sønderbach Master student au510590@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, Christian Engelbrecht Master student c.larsen@mbg.au.dk 3135
Larsen, Maria Meisner Student mml@mbg.au.dk 3134
Lauridsen, Emil Leth Student e.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Lenstrup, Anders Student alenstrup@mbg.au.dk 3135
Lindvig, Naomi Master student nl@mbg.au.dk 1131
Lorentzen, Josefine Master student jl@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.14
Lundberg, Christina Stentoft Master student csl@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.22
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard Master student pnm@mbg.au.dk 1131
Marangelo, Alessandro Visiting student au642323@mbg.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Maja Haurdahl Master student majamik@mbg.au.dk
Mizielinski, Karol Visiting student kami@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Lasse Stenshøj Master student lsn@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Maiken Ørts Master student maiken.nielsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Nielsen, Sine Nøhr Master student snn@mbg.au.dk
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Student malitamn@mbg.au.dk
Olesen, Simon Rolighed Student ssr@mbg.au.dk 3132
Ovesen, Line Lyngsaa Master student lilo@mbg.au.dk 1131
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup Student cnp@mbg.au.dk 3132
Pedersen, Emil Bruun Master student ebp@mbg.au.dk 3134
Pedersen, Jakob Fris Chindris Master student jakob@mbg.au.dk 3135, 202
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen Student emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 3135
Poulsen, Amalie Benfeldt Student ab@dandrite.au.dk 3130
Poulsen, Sofie Espersen Master student sep@mbg.au.dk 1131
Rasmussen, Pernille Skov Master student psr@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.04
Rasmussen, Sara Fris Master student sara@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Rivas-González, Iker PhD Student irg@cs.au.dk
Rudebeck, Kristian Vahr Master student kristian.vahr@mbg.au.dk 3133
Rusbjerg-Sørensen, Karoline Master student krus@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Ryslev, Mie Master student miry@mbg.au.dk 1131
Simonsen, Amanda Johanne Master student ajs@mbg.au.dk 3132, 0.15
Slumstrup, Matilde Master student maslu@mbg.au.dk 1131
Stewart-Bermann, Amalie Master student asb@mbg.au.dk 1130
Strauss, Emil Bang Student ebs@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister Student emb@mbg.au.dk 3134
Sørensen, Marie Rytter Master student m.rytter@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Tolbøl, Sofie Greve Master student sgt@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.22
Vendelboe, Katrine Skautrup Master student kave@mbg.au.dk 1131
Villadsen, Stine Bejerholm Master student sbv@mbg.au.dk 1131
Vittozzi, Ylenia Visiting student ylenia@mbg.au.dk 3134, 107
Walker, Jennifer Anne Smith Student jen@mbg.au.dk 3134
Warncke, Signe Ravn BA-student srw@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.04
Winther, Kasper Master student kgw@mbg.au.dk
Zederkof, Nicolai Master student nz@mbg.au.dk 1130