Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Students writing the Master's thesis

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Andreas Philip Master student apan@mbg.au.dk 1130
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Student camillaga@mbg.au.dk 3134
Andersen, Morten Schomburg Master student msa@mbg.au.dk 3130
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Master student apa@mbg.au.dk 1131
Asmussen, Stine Eg Master student sea@mbg.au.dk 1130
Badrinath, Vaishnavi Master student 3130
Bendikas, Meile Marija Master student meileb@mbg.au.dk
Bobach, Ida Master student ibo@mbg.au.dk 1131
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala Master student lc@mbg.au.dk 3130
Ebel, Henriette Visiting student he@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Eijk, Nynke Boukje van Intern nbeijk@mbg.au.dk 1130, 323
Emtkjær, Mikkel Mølgaard Master student mme@mbg.au.dk 3130
Frederiksen, Katrine Kjøbæk Master student aukkf@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Frederiksen, Ninna Ahlmann Master student au553538@mbg.au.dk 3130
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg Master student iseg@mbg.au.dk 3133
Groth, Rosa Master student rogro@mbg.au.dk 1590
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro PhD Student thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Halloum, Abir Master student abir.h@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hansen, Kirstine Agnethe Master student au567833@mbg.au.dk 3135
Hansen, Line Cecilie Master student lch@dandrite.au.dk 3132, 214
Hansen, Pernille Master student ph@mbg.au.dk
Helmer, Carl Philipp Oliver ERASMUS student carl.helmer@mbg.au.dk 3140, 121
Hoffmann, Dirk Joachim Student dirk@mbg.au.dk
Itani, Amira Master student au296312@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.09
Jensen, Anne Ørum Master student anne.oerum@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Nanna Master student naje@mbg.au.dk 3130
Johansen, Mette Liere Master student mlj@mbg.au.dk
Jørgensen, Camilla Master student cajo@mbg.au.dk
Jørgensen, Signe Degn Master student signesemail@gmail.com 1131
Kjeldsen, Anna Master student annak@mbg.au.dk 3133
Klepper, Eden Master student eklepper@mbg.au.dk
Krepel, Sabrina ERASMUS student stkrepel@mbg.au.dk 3140, 121
Kristensen, Louise Sønderbach Master student au510590@mbg.au.dk
Kristensen, Rikke Midtiby Master student rmk@mbg.au.dk 1131
Langkjer, Amalie Johanne Master student ajl@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Larsen, Christian Engelbrecht Master student c.larsen@mbg.au.dk 3135
Larsen, Maria Meisner Master student mml@mbg.au.dk 3134
Lauridsen, Emil Leth Master student e.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Student mila@mbg.au.dk 3135
Lindvig, Naomi Master student nl@mbg.au.dk 1131
Madsen, Jeppe Fiig Master student jf@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Andrea Mølgaard Master student andrea@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Celine Sofia Skov Student celine@mbg.au.dk 3135
Nielsen, Nanna Raslow Master student nrn@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Nielsen, Søren Damgren Master student sdn@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Master student malitamn@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup Student clara@mbg.au.dk 3132
Pedersen, Emil Bruun Master student ebp@mbg.au.dk 3134
Pedersen, Jakob Fris Chindris Master student jakob@mbg.au.dk 3135, 202
Poulsen, Sofie Espersen Master student sep@mbg.au.dk 1131
Rivas-González, Iker PhD Student irg@cs.au.dk
Rolighed, Simon Sutter Student ssr@mbg.au.dk 3132
Ryslev, Mie Master student miry@mbg.au.dk 1131
Strauss, Emil Bang Master student ebs@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Laura Hartung Master student laha@mbg.au.dk 1131
Sørensen, Pernille Moldrup Master student pmo@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Vendelboe, Katrine Skautrup Master student kave@mbg.au.dk 1131