Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Students writing the Master's thesis

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Andreas Philip Master student apan@mbg.au.dk 1130
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Master student camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Morten Schomburg Master student msa@mbg.au.dk 3130
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Master student apa@mbg.au.dk 1131
Asmussen, Stine Eg Master student sea@qgg.au.dk 1130
Astono, Julie Master student astono@mbg.au.dk 1131
Balasubramaniam, Shagana T Student 3132
Bendikas, Meile Marija Master student meileb@mbg.au.dk
Bruun, Marie Gjessing Master student mgb@mbg.au.dk
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala Master student lc@mbg.au.dk 3130
Eijk, Nynke Boukje van Intern nbeijk@mbg.au.dk 1130, 323
Emtkjær, Mikkel Mølgaard Master student mme@mbg.au.dk 3130
Frederiksen, Katrine Kjøbæk Master student aukkf@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Frederiksen, Ninna Ahlmann Master student au553538@mbg.au.dk 3130
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg Master student iseg@mbg.au.dk 3133
Groth, Rosa Master student rogro@mbg.au.dk 1590
Halloum, Abir Master student abir.h@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hansen, Jakob Bachelor student jhan@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Kirstine Agnethe Master student au567833@mbg.au.dk 3135
Hansen, Pernille Master student ph@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Rikke Master student riha@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sean Daniel Skjerning Student 3132
Henry, Jerusheny Student 3132
Hvalkof, Victoria Hyslop Master student victoria.hvalkof@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Anne Ørum Master student anne.oerum@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Nanna Master student naje@mbg.au.dk 3130
Jespersen, Jesper Bachelor student jeje@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Mette Liere Master student mlj@mbg.au.dk
Jørgensen, Camilla Master student cajo@mbg.au.dk
Jørgensen, Signe Degn Master student signesemail@gmail.com 1131
Kastberg, Michelle Woetmann Master student mwk@mbg.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Anna Master student annak@mbg.au.dk 3133
Krepel, Sabrina ERASMUS student stkrepel@mbg.au.dk 3140, 121
Kristensen, Louise Sønderbach Master student au510590@mbg.au.dk
Kristensen, Rikke Midtiby Master student rmk@mbg.au.dk 1131
Kristjánsdóttir, Hólmfríður Master student frida@mbg.au.dk 3130
Langkjer, Amalie Johanne Master student ajl@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Larsen, Maria Meisner Master student mml@mbg.au.dk 3134
Lauridsen, Emil Leth Master student e.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Student mila@mbg.au.dk 3135
Mathiesen, Anne Master student ama@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Andrea Mølgaard Master student andrea@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Nanna Raslow Master student nrn@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Nielsen, Søren Damgren Master student sdn@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Master student malitamn@mbg.au.dk
Olesen, Esben Master student eo@mbg.au.dk 3132, 214
Poulsen, Amalie Benfeldt Student ab@dandrite.au.dk 3132
Rolighed, Simon Sutter Student ssr@dandrite.au.dk 3132
Strauss, Emil Bang Master student ebs@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Laura Hartung Master student laha@mbg.au.dk 1131
Sørensen, Pernille Moldrup Master student pmo@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Sørtvedt, Xabier Master student au555173@mbg.au.dk