Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Students writing the Master's thesis

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Akcasoy, Ceren ERASMUS student ceren.akcasoy@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Master student camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Mads Eg Master student mea@food.au.dk
Bach-Nielsen, Cecilie Siem Master student bach@mbg.au.dk
Balasubramaniam, Shagana T Student 3132
Bendtsen, Viktor Wisniewski Master student vwb@mbg.au.dk 3130
Brag, Søren Student Worker sbrag@mbg.au.dk
Dybdal, Nina Master student au591647@mbg.au.dk
Esperón Abril, Iria Student iea@mbg.au.dk 3130
Famme', Simon Bøje Master student sf@mbg.au.dk
Halloum, Abir Master student abir.h@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hansen, Rikke Master student riha@mbg.au.dk 1131, 524
Hansen, Sean Student assistant sean@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Haughuus, Alexander Master student alh@mbg.au.dk
Henry, Jerusheny Student 3132
Hvalkof, Victoria Hyslop Master student victoria.hvalkof@mbg.au.dk
Højland, Rune Baun Bachelor student hoejland@mbg.au.dk 3130
Jensen, Maria Pauladòttir Master student mpj@mbg.au.dk
Langkjer, Amalie Johanne Master student ajl@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Larsen, Vibeke Thinggaard Master student vtl@mbg.au.dk
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Student mila@mbg.au.dk 3135
Mathiesen, Anne Master student ama@mbg.au.dk
Ramapuram, Swathi ERASMUS student swa@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Rolighed, Simon Sutter Student ssr@dandrite.au.dk 3132
Roupas, Angelos ERASMUS student angeroup@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Sondrup, Camilla Master student camillas@mbg.au.dk
Straarup, Nikolaj Catois Student ncs@mbg.au.dk
Strauss, Line Moesgaard MSc student line.strauss@biomed.au.dk +4526362296 1234
Sørtvedt, Xabier Master student au555173@mbg.au.dk
Ward, Josephine Caroline Master student jcw@mbg.au.dk
Warncke, Signe Ravn Master student srw@mbg.au.dk
Østergaard, Rikke Halse Master student rho@mbg.au.dk