Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Technical/administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarup, Mie Laboratory Technician mie.aarup@mbg.au.dk +4530309507 1130
Abildskov, Dorte Department Secretary da@mbg.au.dk +4587155486 3135, 101
Adamiec, Tatiana Student Worker tatiana@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist taniaan@inano.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Andersen, Bente Laboratory Technician ba@mbg.au.dk +4587155525 3142
Andersen, Inga Service Assistant au597034@mbg.au.dk
Anderson Gravesen, Sofie Louise Department Secretary sofie.gravesen@mbg.au.dk +4587152097 1130, 310
Asmussen, Mette Hoffmann Laboratory Technician metteha@mbg.au.dk +4593521154 1131, 528
Barta, Anna Laboratory assistant anbar@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Bech-Pedersen, Karen Personal assistant for Prof. Poul Nissen & Communications assist karenb@mbg.au.dk +4521345706 3130, 2.01
Bertelsen, Marie Baden Master student mbb@mbg.au.dk 3132, 116
Biilmann, Inge Laboratory Assistant inb@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130, 424
Birch, Tine Laboratory Technician tib@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Blahovska, Zuzana Laboratory Technician zuzana@mbg.au.dk
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Bojsen, Anni Laboratory Technician ab@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Brag, Søren Laboratory student assistant sbrag@mbg.au.dk
Buddig, Henning Assistant Engineer hb@mbg.au.dk +4521998716 1130, 104
Christensen, Anni Laboratory Coordinator anc@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 314
Christensen, Brian Søndergaard Member of Academic Staff bc@mbg.au.dk +4587155521 3133, 218
Christensen, Kathrine Meinecke Laboratory Technician (on maternity leave) kmc@mbg.au.dk +4522732219 1182, 212
De Jong, Noor Laboratory Technician noor@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 107
Dionisio, Giuseppe giuseppe.dionisio@mbg.au.dk +4587158261
Fitchett, Rebecca Project Administrator rebecca.fitchett@mbg.au.dk +4587156643 3135, 4.2.06
Fogh, Lise Møller Laboratory Staff Member lmf@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Frederiksen, Kathrine Kjærgaard Laboratory Trainee kkf@mbg.au.dk
Füchtbauer, Annette C. Member of Administrative Staff acf@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Gad, Hans Henrik Postdoc hhg@mbg.au.dk +4541430377 3132, 018
Graf, Kristian Assistant Engineer graf@mbg.au.dk +4593508346 3135, 0.14
Gysel, Kira Member of Academic Staff kira@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Anders Kajhøj Laboratory Technician ahax@mbg.au.dk 3134, 009
Hansen, Noriko Yokoyama Laboratory Technician noriko@mbg.au.dk +4587154947 1131, 319
Heilesen, Lisbeth Communications Manager lh@mbg.au.dk +4593521927 3135, 103
Henriksen, Ulla Birk Laboratory Technician ubh@mbg.au.dk +4587154957 1130, 215
Hentrup, Stephan Laboratory Technician stephan.hentrup@mbg.au.dk +4587158239
Hjorth, Karina Laboratory Technician khj@mbg.au.dk +4587154961 1130, 415
Holme, Inger Senior Researcher inger.holme@mbg.au.dk +4587158238
Holte, Lis Bagnkop Laboratory Technician lis.holte@mbg.au.dk +4587158273
Homann, Helle Department Secretary heho@mbg.au.dk +4593522054 1130, 310
Höglund, Johanna Member of Academic Staff johanna.hoglund@mbg.au.dk +4587157779
Ingvardsen, Christina Rønn christina.ingvardsen@mbg.au.dk
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors Member of Administrative Staff kpj@mbg.au.dk +4587154948 1131, 317
Jensen, Dorthe Bødker Laboratory Staff Member dj@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207
Jensen, Erik Østergaard Head of Department eoj@mbg.au.dk +4587155505 3135, 102
Jensen, Jeanet jea@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Jensen, Maria Thykær mtj@dandrite.au.dk +4593509086
Jørgensen, Hanne Laboratory Technician hanne.joergensen@mbg.au.dk +4587157909 1130, 318
Jørgensen, Jan-Elo jej@mbg.au.dk +4561101211 1131, 532
Karlsen, Jesper Lykkegaard Special Consultant jelka@mbg.au.dk +4587155467 3135, 209
Kirkegaard, Mette Scientific Coordinator metteki@mbg.au.dk +4587156625 3135, 1.05
Kjær-Sørensen, Kasper !!Forsker kks@mbg.au.dk +4551446497 3135, 205
Kjems, Anette Laboratory Technician ak@mbg.au.dk +4523382087 3131, 222
Klymchuk, Tanja Laboratory Technician tek@mbg.au.dk +4520904299 3132, 221
Kolmos, Henrik Hartvig Assistant Engineer hhkol@mbg.au.dk +4521307838 3135, 014
Kowalski, Antoni antoni.kowalski@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.12
Kühle, Astrid van der Aa !!Laboratorietekniker/Kemikalierådgiver aak@mbg.au.dk +4593508173 1130, 308
Larsen, Birgitte Department Secretary blarsen@mbg.au.dk +4587158032 G20, 3055
Liu, Huiming Academic employee huiming.liu@mbg.au.dk +4571667054
Lorentzen, Anna Supervisor anna@mbg.au.dk
Lykke-Andersen, Søren Member of Academic Staff sla@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130, 422
Madsen, Claus Krogh Member of Administrative Staff clauskrogh.madsen@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Lene Heegaard Laboratory Manager lhm@mbg.au.dk +4587155503 3134, 102
Magård, Else ema@dandrite.au.dk +4523382361 1116, 348
Majgren, Bente Flügel Laboratory Technician bente.fluegel@mbg.au.dk +4587157909 1130, 318
Meijburg, Tamo Laboratory Assistant meijburg@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130
Melsen, Randi Hald Laboratory assistant randi.melsen@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Milkevych, Viktor Member of Administrative Staff vimi@mbg.au.dk K23
Mogensen, Per Rosing IT employee prm@mbg.au.dk
Mortensen, Tom Aagaard Assistant Engineer tam@mbg.au.dk +4587155481 1130, 013
Nagy, Istvan Academic employee istvan.nagy@mbg.au.dk +4587158208 B156
Nielsen, Anna Marie Laboratory Technician amn@mbg.au.dk +4529255628 3132, 2.21
Nielsen, Christine Juul Fælled Academic employee cfn@mbg.au.dk 3141, 121-129
Nielsen, Karen Margrethe Laboratory Coordinator kmn@mbg.au.dk +4587154928 3132, 104
Noer, Pernille Rimmer Member of Administrative Staff pernille.noer@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Nolte, Stella Solveig DANDRITE support personel sn@mbg.au.dk
Oxholm, Lau Research Project Staff lau.oxholm@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Finn Gardener fp@mbg.au.dk +4528992085
Pedersen, Helene Overvad Laboratory Technician hop@mbg.au.dk 1130, 421
Pedersen, Lotte Thue lotte@mbg.au.dk +4520572417 3130, 1.05
Prisching, Lena Trainee lenpri@mbg.au.dk 1182, 226
Prudnikova, Anna Laboratory Technician annapr@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 220
Pyrz, Magdalena Head of teaching laboratories mp@mbg.au.dk +4530347836 1130, 318
Rafique, Aisha Communications and Scientific Research Coordinator araf@dandrite.au.dk 1116, 348
Rasmussen, Margit Skriver Senior Laboratory Technician msr@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Riishøj, Dorthe Caroline Head Laboratory Technologist dcr@mbg.au.dk +4524465665 1130, 422
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratory Coordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4587156769 1592, 326
Sampathkumar, Aravindh Systems Administrator aravindh@mbg.au.dk G20, 3058
Schar, Christine Facility manager cschar@mbg.au.dk
Scheffler, Claudia Laboratory Technician scheffler@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130
Schmid, Manfred Member of Academic Staff ms@mbg.au.dk 1130, 416
Schmidt, Martin Student martinschmidt86@gmail.com
Schmidt, Nadia Laurs Laboratory Technician nls@mbg.au.dk 1130, 422
Sodagam, Lakshman Member of Academic Staff ls@mbg.au.dk
Sommer, Emma Kathrine Student Worker emmasommer@dandrite.au.dk
Strandbygård, Dorthe Member of Administrative Staff dst@mbg.au.dk +4587154916 3132, 6.0.09
Svendsen, Søren Laboratory Technician soren.svendsen@mbg.au.dk +4587157706 G20, 3058
Søholm-Boesen, Jonathan Student assistant for web tasks jsb@mbg.au.dk 3135
Sørensen, Simon Grund PhD Student simong@clin.au.dk
Thomassen, Dorte Laboratory Technician dth@mbg.au.dk +4587155449 3134
Thorsen, Susanne Labware Cleaning Assistant sut@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Thøgersen, Ida Senior Laboratory Technician ibt@mbg.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Tind, Lotte Head of Secretariat lottetind@mbg.au.dk +4587158005 3135, 104
Trgovcevic, Alen Laboratory Technician alen@mbg.au.dk
Van, Lan Bich Head Laboratory Technologist lbv@mbg.au.dk +4587154924 3132, 009
Vends, Susanne Laboratory Staff Member suv@mbg.au.dk +4587156639 3132, Kontor 009 - Lab 018
Vestergaard, Anne-Katrine Laboratory Technician akv@dandrite.au.dk +4593508297 1182, 212
Vestergård, Marie Laboratory Technician mv@mbg.au.dk
Villemoes, Jette Odgaard Communications Officer jetteov@mbg.au.dk
Vinther, Maria Laboratory Technician mrv@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207