Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Technical/administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarup, Mie Laboratory Technician mie.aarup@mbg.au.dk +4530309507 1130
Abildskov, Dorte Department Secretary da@mbg.au.dk +4587155486 3135, 101
Adamiec, Tatiana Student Worker tatiana@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist taniaan@inano.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Andersen, Bente Laboratory Technician ba@mbg.au.dk +4587155525 3132, 221
Andersen, Inga Cleaning Assistant au597034@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Magnus Kræpping Student Worker mka@dandrite.au.dk +4522287049
Asmussen, Mette Hoffmann Laboratory Technician metteha@mbg.au.dk +4593521154 1131, 532
Barta, Anna Laboratory assistant anbar@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Bech-Pedersen, Karen PA for Prof. Poul Nissen & Communications assistant karenb@mbg.au.dk +4521345706 3130, 2.01
Biilmann, Inge Laboratory Assistant inb@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130, 424
Birch, Tine Laboratory Technician tib@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Blahovska, Zuzana Laboratory Technician zuzana@mbg.au.dk
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Bojsen, Anni Laboratory Technician ab@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Brag, Søren Laboratory student assistant sbrag@mbg.au.dk
Buddig, Henning Assistant Engineer hb@mbg.au.dk +4521998716 1130, 104
Christensen, Anni Laboratory Coordinator anc@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 314
Christensen, Brian Søndergaard Laboratory Manager bc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Kathrine Meinecke Laboratory Technician kmc@mbg.au.dk +4522732219 1182, 212
De Jong, Noor Laboratory Technician noor@mbg.au.dk
Fitchett, Rebecca Project Administrator rebecca.fitchett@mbg.au.dk +4587156643 3135, 4.2.06
Fogh, Lise Møller Laboratory Staff Member lmf@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Frederiksen, Kathrine Kjærgaard Laboratory Technician kkf@mbg.au.dk
Füchtbauer, Annette C. Member of Administrative Staff acf@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Gad, Hans Henrik Supervisor hhg@mbg.au.dk +4541430377 3132, 018
Graf, Kristian Assistant Engineer graf@mbg.au.dk +4593508346 3135, 0.14
Grünzig, Micki Grud Laboratory Technician
Gysel, Kira Member of Academic Staff kira@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Anders Kajhøj Laboratory Technician ahax@mbg.au.dk 3134, 009
Hansen, Noriko Yokoyama Laboratory Technician noriko@mbg.au.dk +4587154947 1131, 319
Heilesen, Lisbeth Communications Consultant lh@mbg.au.dk +4593521927 3135, 103
Hennings, Kathrine Research Group Coordinator and Communications Assistant kh@dandrite.au.dk +4593522113
Henriksen, Ulla Birk Laboratory Technician ubh@mbg.au.dk +4587154957 1130, 215
Homann, Helle Department Secretary heho@mbg.au.dk +4593522054 1130, 310
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors Member of Administrative Staff kpj@mbg.au.dk +4587154948 1131, 317
Jensen, Dorthe Bødker Laboratory Staff Member dj@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207
Jensen, Erik Østergaard Head of Department eoj@mbg.au.dk +4587155505 3135, 102
Jensen, Jeanet jea@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Jensen, Maria Thykær Chief Administrative Officer mtj@dandrite.au.dk +4593509086
Jørgensen, Hanne Laboratory Technician hanne.joergensen@mbg.au.dk +4587157909 1130, 318
Jørgensen, Jan-Elo jej@mbg.au.dk +4561101211 1131, 532
Karlsen, Jesper Lykkegaard Special Consultant jelka@mbg.au.dk +4587155467 3135, 209
Kirkegaard, Mette Scientific Coordinator metteki@mbg.au.dk +4587156625 3135, 1.05
Kjær-Sørensen, Kasper !!Forsker kks@mbg.au.dk +4551446497 3135, 205
Kjems, Anette Laboratory Technician ak@mbg.au.dk +4523382087 3131, 222
Klymchuk, Tanja Laboratory Technician tek@mbg.au.dk +4520904299 3132, 221
Kolmos, Henrik Hartvig Assistant Engineer hhkol@mbg.au.dk +4521307838 3135, 014
Kowalski, Antoni antoni.kowalski@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.12
Kühle, Astrid van der Aa !!Laboratorietekniker/Kemikalierådgiver aak@mbg.au.dk +4593508173 1131/1134, 419/327
Larsen, Birgitte Department Secretary blarsen@mbg.au.dk +4520986967 3130, 1.09
Laursen, Nick Stub Member of Academic Staff nsl@mbg.au.dk +4530497099
Lorentzen, Anna Supervisor anna@mbg.au.dk
Lykke-Andersen, Søren Member of Academic Staff sla@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130, 422
Madsen, Lene Heegaard Laboratory Manager lhm@mbg.au.dk +4587155503 3134, 102
Majgren, Bente Flügel Laboratory Technician bente.fluegel@mbg.au.dk +4587157909 1130, 318
Meijburg, Tamo Laboratory Assistant meijburg@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130
Melsen, Randi Hald Laboratory assistant randi.melsen@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Mogensen, Per Rosing IT employee prm@mbg.au.dk
Mortensen, Tom Aagaard Assistant Engineer tam@mbg.au.dk +4587155481 1130, 013
Nielsen, Anna Marie Laboratory Technician amn@mbg.au.dk +4529255628 3132, 2.21
Nielsen, Christine Juul Fælled Academic employee cfn@mbg.au.dk 3141, 121-129
Nielsen, Karen Margrethe Laboratory Coordinator kmn@mbg.au.dk +4587154928 3132, 104
Noer, Pernille Rimmer Member of Administrative Staff pernille.noer@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Pedersen, Finn Gardener fp@mbg.au.dk +4528992085
Pedersen, Lotte Thue lotte@mbg.au.dk +4520572417 3130, 1.05
Prudnikova, Anna Laboratory Technician annapr@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 220
Pyrz, Magdalena Head of teaching laboratories mp@mbg.au.dk +4530347836 1130, 211
Rahbek, Rikke Mie Department Secretary rira@mbg.au.dk +4523382029 1130, 310
Rasmussen, Helena Brun Laboratory Technician hbr@mbg.au.dk
Riishøj, Dorthe Caroline Head Laboratory Technologist dcr@mbg.au.dk +4524465665 1130, 422
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratory Coordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4587156769 1592, 326
Röhling, Sophie Student Worker au679517@mbg.au.dk 1182
Schar, Christine Facility manager cschar@mbg.au.dk
Scheffler, Claudia Laboratory Technician scheffler@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130
Schmid, Manfred Member of Academic Staff ms@mbg.au.dk 1130, 416
Schmidt, Martin Student martinschmidt86@gmail.com
Schmidt, Nadia Laurs Laboratory Technician nls@mbg.au.dk 1130
Sommer, Emma Kathrine Student Worker emmasommer@dandrite.au.dk
Strandbygård, Dorthe Laboratory Technician dst@mbg.au.dk +4587154916 3132, 6.0.09
Søholm-Boesen, Jonathan Student assistant for web tasks jsb@mbg.au.dk 3135
Sørensen, Simon Grund PhD Student simong@clin.au.dk
Thomassen, Dorte Laboratory Technician dth@mbg.au.dk +4540224736 3131, 2.21
Thomsen, Mikkel Juul Laboratory Trainee mikkel@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.21
Thorsen, Susanne Labware Cleaning Assistant sut@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Thøgersen, Ida Senior Laboratory Technician ibt@mbg.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Tind, Lotte Head of Secretariat lottetind@mbg.au.dk +4587158005 3135, 104
Trgovcevic, Alen Laboratory Technician alen@mbg.au.dk
Van, Lan Bich Head Laboratory Technologist lbv@mbg.au.dk +4587154924 3132, 009
Vends, Susanne Laboratory Staff Member suv@mbg.au.dk +4587156639 3132, Kontor 009 - Lab 018
Vestergaard, Anne-Katrine Laboratory Technician akv@dandrite.au.dk +4593508297 1182, 212
Vestergård, Marie Laboratory Technician mv@mbg.au.dk
Vinther, Maria Laboratory Technician mrv@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207
Walther, Nanna Gardener Trainee nw@mbg.au.dk