Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Technical/administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aarup, Mie Laboratory Technician mie.aarup@mbg.au.dk +4530309507 1130
Abildskov, Dorte Department Secretary da@mbg.au.dk +4593521315 3135, 101
Andersen, Bente Laboratory Technician ba@mbg.au.dk +4587155525 3132, 221
Andersen, Inga Cleaning Assistant au597034@mbg.au.dk
Asmussen, Mette Hoffmann Laboratory Technician metteha@mbg.au.dk +4593521154 1131, 532
Barta, Anna Laboratory Assistant anbar@mbg.au.dk
Bech-Pedersen, Karen PA for Prof. Poul Nissen & Communications assistant karenb@mbg.au.dk +4521345706 3130, 2.01
Biilmann, Inge Laboratory Assistant inb@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130, 424
Birch, Tine Laboratory Technician tib@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Blahovska, Zuzana Laboratory Technician zuzana@mbg.au.dk
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Bojsen, Anni Laboratory Technician ab@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Buddig, Henning Assistant Engineer hb@mbg.au.dk +4521998716 1130, 104
Christensen, Anni Laboratory Coordinator anc@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 314
Christensen, Brian Søndergaard Laboratory Manager bc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Kathrine Meinecke Laboratory Technician kmc@mbg.au.dk +4522732219 1182, 212
Danielsen, Inge Head of Secretariat inge@mbg.au.dk 3135, 104
De Jong, Noor Laboratory Technician noor@mbg.au.dk
Fedosov, Sergey snf@mbg.au.dk
Fogh, Lise Møller Laboratory Staff Member lmf@mbg.au.dk +4587155531 3133, 218
Frederiksen, Kathrine Kjærgaard Laboratory Technician kkf@mbg.au.dk
Füchtbauer, Annette C. Member of Administrative Staff acf@mbg.au.dk +4587154952 1131, 424
Gabs, Emilie Laboratory Trainee gabs@mbg.au.dk
Gad, Hans Henrik Supervisor hhg@mbg.au.dk +4541430377 3132, 018
Graf, Kristian Assistant Engineer graf@mbg.au.dk +4593508346 3135, 0.14
Grünzig, Micki Grud Laboratory Technician mickigg@mbg.au.dk
Gysel, Kira Member of Academic Staff kira@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Anders Kajhøj Laboratory Technician ahax@mbg.au.dk 3134, 009
Hansen, Noriko Yokoyama Laboratory Technician noriko@mbg.au.dk +4587154947 1131, 319
Heilesen, Lisbeth Communications Consultant lh@mbg.au.dk +4593521927 3135, 103
Hennings, Kathrine Research Group Coordinator and Communications Officer kh@dandrite.au.dk +4593522113
Henriksen, Ulla Birk Laboratory Technician ubh@mbg.au.dk +4587154957 1130, 215
Homann, Helle Department Secretary heho@mbg.au.dk +4593522054 1130, 310
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors Member of Administrative Staff kpj@mbg.au.dk +4587154948 1131, 317
Jensen, Dorthe Bødker Laboratory Staff Member dj@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207
Jensen, Erik Østergaard Head of Department eoj@mbg.au.dk +4587155505 3135, 102
Jensen, Jeanet jea@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Jensen, Maria Thykær Chief Administrative Officer mtj@dandrite.au.dk +4593509086
Jørgensen, Hanne Laboratory Technician hanne.joergensen@mbg.au.dk +4587157909 1130, 318
Jørgensen, Jan-Elo jej@mbg.au.dk +4561101211 1131, 532
Karlsen, Jesper Lykkegaard Special Consultant jelka@mbg.au.dk +4587155467 3135, 209
Kirkegaard, Mette Scientific Coordinator metteki@mbg.au.dk +4587156625 3135, 1.05
Kjær-Sørensen, Kasper !!Forsker kks@mbg.au.dk +4551446497 3135, 205
Kjems, Anette Laboratory Technician ak@mbg.au.dk +4523382087 3131, 222
Klymchuk, Tanja Laboratory Technician tek@mbg.au.dk +4520904299 3132, 221
Kolmos, Henrik Hartvig Assistant Engineer hhkol@mbg.au.dk +4521307838 3135, 014
Kühle, Astrid van der Aa !!Laboratorietekniker/Kemikalierådgiver aak@mbg.au.dk +4593508173 1131/1134, 419/327
Larsen, Birgitte Department Secretary blarsen@mbg.au.dk +4520986967 3130, 1.09
Larsen, Sofie Møller Bonde Laboratory Trainee smbl@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.21
Lorentzen, Anna Facility manager to Bioimaging anna@mbg.au.dk +4522475035 1116, 256
Lykke-Andersen, Søren Member of Academic Staff sla@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130, 422
Madsen, Lene Heegaard Laboratory Manager lhm@mbg.au.dk +4587155503 3134, 102
Majgren, Bente Flügel Laboratory Technician bente.fluegel@mbg.au.dk +4587157909 1130, 318
Meijburg, Tamo Laboratory Assistant meijburg@mbg.au.dk +4587154978 1130
Melchjorsen, Connie Jenning Laboratory Coordinator cjm@mbg.au.dk +4551359654 3131, 323
Melsen, Randi Hald Laboratory Technician randi.melsen@clin.au.dk 1182
Mortensen, Tom Aagaard Assistant Engineer tam@mbg.au.dk +4587155481 1130, 013
Nielsen, Anna Marie Laboratory Technician amn@mbg.au.dk +4529255628 3132, 2.21
Nielsen, Christine Juul Fælled Academic employee cfn@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.11
Nielsen, Mads Benjamin Laboratory Trainee mbn@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.21
Noer, Pernille Rimmer Member of Administrative Staff pernille.noer@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Pedersen, Finn Gardener fp@mbg.au.dk +4528992085
Pedersen, Lotte Thue lotte@mbg.au.dk +4520572417 3130, 1.05
Prudnikova, Anna Laboratory Technician annapr@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 220
Pyrz, Magdalena Head of teaching laboratories mp@mbg.au.dk +4530347836 1130, 211
Rahbek, Rikke Mie Department Secretary rira@mbg.au.dk +4523382029 1130, 310
Rasmussen, Helena Brun Laboratory Technician hbr@mbg.au.dk
Riishøj, Dorthe Caroline Head Laboratory Technologist dcr@mbg.au.dk +4524465665 1130, 422
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratory Coordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4587156769 1592, 326
Schar, Christine Facility manager cschar@mbg.au.dk
Scheffler, Claudia Laboratory Technician scheffler@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130
Schmid, Manfred Member of Academic Staff ms@mbg.au.dk 1130, 416
Schmidt, Nadia Laurs Laboratory Technician nls@mbg.au.dk 1130
Strandbygård, Dorthe Member of Administrative Staff dst@mbg.au.dk +4587154916 3132, 6.0.09
Thomassen, Dorte Laboratory Technician dth@mbg.au.dk +4540224736 3131, 2.21
Thomsen, Mikkel Juul Laboratory Trainee mikkel@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.21
Thorsen, Susanne Labware Cleaning Assistant sut@mbg.au.dk +4587154918 3131, 209
Thøgersen, Ida Senior Laboratory Technician ibt@mbg.au.dk +4587155502 3134, 009
Trgovcevic, Alen Laboratory Technician alen@mbg.au.dk
Van, Lan Bich Head Laboratory Technologist lbv@mbg.au.dk +4587154924 3132, 009
Vends, Susanne Laboratory Staff Member suv@mbg.au.dk +4587156639 3132, Kontor 009 - Lab 018
Vestergaard, Anne-Katrine Laboratory Technician akv@dandrite.au.dk +4593508297 1182, 212
Vinther, Maria Laboratory Technician mrv@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3134, 207
Walker, Leila Kathleen Project Administrator leila.walker@mbg.au.dk
Walther, Nanna Gardener Trainee nw@mbg.au.dk
Widzisz, Katarzyna Magdalena Laboratory Technician kast@mbg.au.dk
von Philipsborn, Per Rosing IT employee prm@mbg.au.dk