Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Calendar Archive

Thu 17 Sep
11:00-12:30 | 1253 - 317 William Scharff (søauditorierne)
Master's thesis exam
Naomi Lindvig. Supervisor: Lene Pedersen
Wed 16 Sep
14:00-14:45 | 1534-125 (Aud. F), Matematics
The dean holds a meeting with employees at MBG
Tue 15 Sep
13:15-15:15 | Building 1593, room 012, iNANO Auditorium
PhD defence: From gut to brain – how the microbiome affects Parkinson’s disease development
Line Friis Bakmann Christensen
Fri 11 Sep
13:15-13:45 | 1590-213 tele conference (20) at iNANO
Master's thesis defence: LNA self-assembled Holliday Junction as a platform for nanoscaled theranostics against the somatostatin receptor 2
Josefine Bager Madsen
Tue 01 Sep
13:00-14:30 | Virtually via Zoom
MBG Virtual Project Day
The project day where the PIs present their bachelor and master projects will take place virtually this year via Zoom
Wed 19 Aug
15:00-17:00 | iNano foyer, building 1590
POSTPONED: Welcome reception for Dean Kristian Pedersen
The university invites partners, staff and students to a welcome reception for Dean Kristian Pedersen 19 August 2020.
Tue 18 Aug
15:00-15:45 | Online Zoom Seminar (#881 133 5521)
MBG Focus Talk: Ching-Shin Huang: Occluding cholesterol delivery - Mechanism of action of the blockbuster drug Ezetimibe
https://aarhusuniversity.zoom.us/j/88120133205521
Wed 12 Aug
09:00-15:00 | The symposium will take place as a virtual event
MBG Young Investigator Symposium 2020
Wed 05 Aug
09:15-10:00 | The science park conference room (3130-303)
MBG Focus Talk: Daan van Aalten: The O-GlcNAc modification and its role in neurodevelopmental delay
Fri 31 Jul
10:00-12:00 | Aarhus University
Qualifying exam: Mapping the neural circuit for a visually-evoked defensive behavior
Valentina Khalil

Showing results 21 to 30 of 959

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next