Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Best teacher and Best student teacher of the year

Charlotte Rohde Knudsen has been awarded the prize as the Best Teacher of the Year while Janus Asbjørn Schatz-Jakobsen was awarded the prize as the Best Student Teacher of the Year.

2013.06.25 | Lisbeth Heilesen

It is the second time that Charlotte Rohde Knudsen receives the award as Lecturer of the Year, and it is also the second time that Janus Asbjørn Schatz-Jakobsen is awarded the prize, as they received the award in 2011 and 2012, respectively.

See why they were awarded the prize

Public / media, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics