Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Partners

InRoot is a collaborative project with partners based in Denmark, Japan, the United States, and the Netherlands.  

Aarhus University

Professor Jens Stougaard

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology
Gustav Wieds Vej 10 
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

stougaard@mbg.au.dk


Associate Professor Stig U Andersen

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology
Gustav Wieds Vej 10 
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

sua@mbg.au.dk


Associate Professor Simona Radutoiu

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology
Gustav Wieds Vej 10
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

radutoiu@mbg.au.dk


Assistant Professor Kasper Røjkjær Andersen

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology
Gustav Wieds Vej 10
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

kra@mbg.au.dk


Assistant Professor Dugald Reid

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology
Gustav Wieds Vej 10
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

dugald@mbg.au.dk


Assistant Professor Simon Kelly

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology
Gustav Wieds Vej 10 
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

kelly@mbg.au.dk


Associate Professor Marianne Glasius

Department of Chemistry
Langelandsgade 140
8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

glasius@chem.au.dk

University of Copenhagen

Professor Thomas Roitsch

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences - Crop Sciences
Højbakkegård Allé 13
2630 Taastrup, Denmark

roitsch@plen.ku.dk

Tohoku University

Associate Professor Shusei Sato

Graduate School of Life Sciences
2-1-1 Katahira
Aoba-ku 
Sendai, 980-8577, Japan

shuseis@ige.tohoku.ac.jp

North Carolina State University

Professor Heike Sederoff

Partners Building III 216
Raleigh, NC 27695-7612, USA

hwsedero@ncsu.edu


Assistant Professor Manuel Kleiner

Plant & Molecular Biology
Thomas Hall 4510B
Raleigh, NC 27695-7612, USA

mkleine@ncsu.edu


Associate Professor Cranos Williams

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2066 
Raleigh, NC 27606, USA

cmwilli5@ncsu.edu

Utrecht University

Assistant Professor Ronnie de Jonge

Plant-Microbe Interactions group
Hugo R. Kruytgebou
Padualaan 8, Room N205
3584 CH Utrecht

r.dejonge@uu.nl

University of California, Berkley

Professor Henrik V. Scheller

Joint BioEnergy Institute
5885 Hollis St.
Emeryville, California 94608, USA

scheller@berkeley.edu

Technical University of Denmark

Professor Paul Pop

Department of Applied Mathematics & Computer Science
Embedded Systems Engineering
Richard Petersens Plads, Building: 322, 117
2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark

paupo@dtu.dk


Professor Winnie Edith Svendsen

Department of Biotechnology and Biomedicine
Søltofts Plads
Building 221, room 228
2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark

wisv@dtu.dk


Professor Jan Madsen

Department of Applied Mathematics & Computer Science
Richard Petersens Plads
Building 322, room 114
2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark

jama@dtu.dk