Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

Aarhus University

Jens Stougaard

Professor 

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology

stougaard@mbg.au.dk


Stig U Andersen

Associate Professor 

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology

sua@mbg.au.dk


Simona Radutoiu

Associate Professor 

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology

radutoiu@mbg.au.dk


Kasper Røjkjær Andersen

Assistant Professor 

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology

kra@mbg.au.dk


Dugald Reid

Assistant Professor 

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology

dugald@mbg.au.dk


Simon Kelly

Assistant Professor 

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology

kelly@mbg.au.dk


Marianne Glasius

Associate Professor 

Dept. of Chemistry

glasius@chem.au.dk


Sebastian Schneider

Postdoc

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology

sebastian.schneider@mbg.au.dk


Ke Tao

Research Assistant

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Genetics

ketao@mbg.au.dk


Camilla Lind Salomonsen

PhD Student

Dept. of Chemistry

camilla.sa@chem.au.dk


Peter Klemmed Bjørk

Postdoc

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Genetics

pkb@mbg.au.dk


Shaun Ferguson

Postdoc

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Genetic

ferguson@mbg.au.dk


Postdoc

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Genetics  

Sophia Schiermacher Stavnstrup

Research Assistant

Dept. of Molecular Biology & Genetics - Plant Molecular Genetics

sophia.stavnstrup@mbg.au.dk


Tohoku University

Shusei Sato

Associate Professor 

Graduate School of Life Sciences

shuseis@ige.tohoku.ac.jp


Madihah Manggabarani

PhD Student

Graduate School of Life Sciences

andi.madihah.manggabarani.q1@dc.tohoku.ac.jp


Masaru Bamba

Postdoc

Graduate School of Life Sciences

contact2093@gmail.com


University of Copenhagen

Thomas Roitsch

Professor 

Dept. of Plant and Environmental Sciences - Crop Sciences

roitsch@plen.ku.dk

North Carolina State University

Heike Sederoff

Professor 

Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology

hwsedero@ncsu.edu


Manuel Kleiner

Assistant Professor 

Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology

mkleine@ncsu.edu


Cranos Williams

Professor

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering

cmwilli5@ncsu.edu


Megan Franklin

PhD Student

Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology

mfrankl2@ncsu.edu


Delecia Utley

PhD Student

Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology

dutley@ncsu.edu


Fernanda Salvato

Postdoc

Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology

fsalvat@ncsu.edu


Clara Tang

PhD Student

Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology

cvtang@ncsu.edu


Max Gordon

PhD Student

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering

mjgordo3@ncsu.edu


Utrecht University

Ronnie de Jonge

Assistant Professor 

Plant-Microbe Interactions 

r.dejonge@uu.nl

Gijs Selten

PhD Student

Plant-Microbe Interactions

G.Selten@uu.nl

University of California, Berkeley

Henrik V. Scheller

Professor 

Joint BioEnergy Institute
Dept. of Plant & Molecular Biology  

scheller@berkeley.edu


Lorenzo Washington

PhD Student    

Joint BioEnergy Institute
Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology

lorenzo_w@lbl.gov


Karen Serrano

PhD Student    

Joint BioEnergy Institute
Dept. of Plant & Microbial Biology

KarenSerrano@lbl.gov

Technical University of Denmark

Paul Pop

Professor 

Dept. of Applied Mathematics & Computer Science

paupo@dtu.dk


Winnie Edith Svendsen

Professor 

Dept. of Biotechnology & Biomedicine

wisv@dtu.dk


Jan Madsen

Professor 

Dept. of Applied Mathematics & Computer Science

jama@dtu.dk