Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Amstrup, Søren Kirk Ph.d.-studerende ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Marie Bech Ph.d.-studerende mba@mbg.au.dk +4528737269 3131, 315
Andersen, Niels Ph.d.-studerende niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Andreassen, Ane Ph.d.-studerende a.langvad.andreassen@mbg.au.dk
Ardal, Britt Ph.d.-studerende ardal@mbg.au.dk
Bavnhøj, Laust Ph.d.-studerende lb@mbg.au.dk
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Bærentsen, René Ph.d.-studerende rlb@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels Ph.d.-studerende nb@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, Amalie Ph.d.-studerende amaliecb@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel Ph.d.-studerende mica@cs.au.dk
Chen, Yumeng Ph.d.-studerende yumengc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Mads Eskesen Ph.d.-studerende mec@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Line Marie Ph.d.-studerende lmc@mbg.au.dk
Dou, Yuhui Postdoc ydou@mbg.au.dk 1130
Escobar-Herrera, Leandro Ph.d.-studerende leh@mbg.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Ph.d.-studerende islam.faress@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg Ph.d.-studerende marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh Ph.d.-studerende trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gameleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel M Ph.d.-studerende mariam.gamaleldin@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Gockert, Maria Ph.d.-studerende gockert@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Maria Stenum Ph.d.-studerende msh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse Ph.d.-studerende sarabasse@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Boje Ph.d.-studerende sbh@mbg.au.dk
Hao, Dan Gæsteforsker danhao@mbg.au.dk
Harboe, Mette Postdoc mharboe@mbg.au.dk
Harwood, Seandean Lykke Ph.d.-studerende sdlh@mbg.au.dk
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John Ph.d.-studerende shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk
Holst, Camilla Myrup Ph.d.-studerende camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Jacob Malte Ph.d.-studerende jmj@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Michael Solgaard Ph.d.-studerende msolgaardj@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Petra Herring Ph.d.-studerende herring@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, Dennis Ph.d.-studerende dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna Karina Ph.d.-studerende akj@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan Ph.d.-studerende joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Kamstrup, Andreas Bjerregaard Ph.d.-studerende kamstrup@mbg.au.dk 1130, 415
Karadoulama, Evdoxia Ph.d.-studerende evka@mbg.au.dk
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Ph.d.-studerende jgk@clin.au.dk 1131
Kerwin, Peter Ph.d.-studerende pk@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Khalil, Valentina Ph.d.-studerende vk@mbg.au.dk
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov Ph.d.-studerende lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Kjøge, Katarzyna Ph.d.-studerende kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Kobberø, Sara Dam Ph.d.-studerende sdk@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.16
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed Ph.d.-studerende bsk@bios.au.dk 3130
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup Ph.d.-studerende sigrid89@dandrite.au.dk 3135, PhD room
Lauridsen, Astrid Ph.d.-studerende astrid.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Lindner, Paula Ph.d.-studerende paulalindner@mbg.au.dk
Lorans, Marie Ph.d.-studerende marie.lorans@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Luige, Johanna Ph.d.-studerende jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Mogensen, Emilie Hage Ph.d.-studerende ehm@mbg.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle Ph.d.-studerende mm@mbg.au.dk
Møller, Katrine Vogt Ph.d.-studerende kvc@mbg.au.dk +4527123515
Mørch, Maria Grymer Metz Ph.d.-studerende mgm@mbg.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa Ph.d.-studerende caroline@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton Ph.d.-studerende jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Katrine Videnskabelig assistent katrinemandrup@mbg.au.dk
Nissen, Josephine Dannersø Ph.d.-studerende jdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Oleary, Eoghan Thomas Ph.d.-studerende etol@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik Ph.d.-studerende henrik@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 3130, 2.09
Pedersen, Jacob Krabbe Gæste ph.d.-studerende jacob@mbg.au.dk +4587154368 1130, 205
Petersen, Julie Lund Ph.d.-studerende jlp@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø Ph.d.-studerende kvp@clin.au.dk 1131
Polák, Patrik Ph.d.-studerende patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Emil Christian Ph.d.-studerende ecp@mbg.au.dk
Rafiq, Maria Gæste ph.d.-studerende maria.rafiq@mbg.au.dk 3132, 209
Rasmussen, Casper Ph.d.-studerende cbr@mbg.au.dk
Rübsam, Henriette Ph.d.-studerende ruebsam@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 303
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel Ph.d.-studerende ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Ph.d.-studerende bs@mbg.au.dk
Sitsel, Alya Ph.d.-studerende aljonak@mbg.au.dk
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel Ph.d.-studerende cks@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Swain, Bijayalaxmi Ph.d.-studerende bijis@mbg.au.dk
Tao, Ke Ph.d.-studerende ketao@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, Henriette Sylvain Ph.d.-studerende henriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk 1134, 319
Trampari, Sofia Ph.d.-studerende strampari@mbg.au.dk
Tsitsikli, Magdalini Ph.d.-studerende magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Vilstrup, Joachim Ph.d.-studerende jpv@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.08
Wang, Jiaolong Ph.d.-studerende wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Weberskov, Christian Enrico Ph.d.-studerende christianew@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Winkler, Mikael Ph.d.-studerende mikaelw@mbg.au.dk
Zarantonello, Alessandra Postdoc azara@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Sha Ph.d.-studerende zhangsha@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07