Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Amstrup, Søren Kirk Ph.d.-studerende ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Marie Bech Ph.d.-studerende mba@mbg.au.dk +4528737269 3131, 315
Andersen, Niels Ph.d.-studerende niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182
Ardal, Britt Postdoc ardal@mbg.au.dk 1130, 430
Bavnhøj, Laust Ph.d.-studerende lb@mbg.au.dk
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Birkmose, Nanna Ph.d.-studerende na.bi@mbg.au.dk
Bærentsen, René Ph.d.-studerende rlb@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels Ph.d.-studerende nb@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, Amalie Ph.d.-studerende amaliecb@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel Ph.d.-studerende mica@cs.au.dk
Chen, Yumeng Ph.d.-studerende yumengc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Mads Eskesen Ph.d.-studerende mec@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Line Marie Ph.d.-studerende lmc@mbg.au.dk
Escobar-Herrera, Leandro Videnskabelig assistent leh@mbg.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Ph.d.-studerende islam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg Ph.d.-studerende marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh Ph.d.-studerende trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gameleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel M Ph.d.-studerende mariam.gamaleldin@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Green, Kenneth Ph.d.-studerende au588517@mbg.au.dk
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro Ph.d.-studerende thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Maria Stenum Ph.d.-studerende msh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse Ph.d.-studerende sarabasse@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Boje Ph.d.-studerende sbh@mbg.au.dk
Harwood, Seandean Lykke Ph.d.-studerende sdlh@mbg.au.dk
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John Ph.d.-studerende shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk
Holst, Camilla Myrup Ph.d.-studerende camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Ph.d.-studerende kat@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Michael Solgaard Ph.d.-studerende msolgaardj@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Petra Herring Ph.d.-studerende herring@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, Dennis Ph.d.-studerende dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna Karina Ph.d.-studerende akj@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan Ph.d.-studerende joju@inano.au.dk 3135, 2.14
Kamstrup, Andreas Bjerregaard Ph.d.-studerende kamstrup@mbg.au.dk 1130, 415
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Ph.d.-studerende jgk@clin.au.dk 1131
Kerwin, Peter Ph.d.-studerende pk@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Khalil, Valentina Ph.d.-studerende vk@mbg.au.dk
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov Ph.d.-studerende lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Kjøge, Katarzyna Ph.d.-studerende kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Kobberø, Sara Dam Ph.d.-studerende sdk@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.16
Korath Zacharia, Nevin Ph.d.-studerende au682453@mbg.au.dk
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed Ph.d.-studerende bsk@bio.au.dk 3130
Lauridsen, Astrid Ph.d.-studerende astrid.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Lindner, Paula Ph.d.-studerende paulalindner@dandrite.au.dk
Lorans, Marie Ph.d.-studerende marie.lorans@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Lorentzen, Josefine Ph.d.-studerende jl@mbg.au.dk
Luige, Johanna Ph.d.-studerende jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Madsen, Pernille Ph.d.-studerende pnm@mbg.au.dk
Martyn, Anna Marie Ph.d.-studerende amartyn@mbg.au.dk
Mogensen, Emilie Hage Ph.d.-studerende ehm@mbg.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle Ph.d.-studerende mm@mbg.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa Ph.d.-studerende caroline@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton Ph.d.-studerende jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Raadkjær Ph.d.-studerende mrn@mbg.au.dk
Nissen, Josephine Dannersø Ph.d.-studerende jdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Oleary, Eoghan Thomas Ph.d.-studerende etol@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Henrik Videnskabelig assistent henrik@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Julie Lund Ph.d.-studerende jlp@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø Ph.d.-studerende kvp@clin.au.dk 1131
Polák, Patrik Ph.d.-studerende patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Emil Christian Ph.d.-studerende ecp@mbg.au.dk
Rasmussen, Casper Ph.d.-studerende cbr@mbg.au.dk
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Ph.d.-studerende seri@mbg.au.dk
Rübsam, Henriette Ph.d.-studerende ruebsam@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 303
Selten, Gijs Ph.d.-studerende gijs@mbg.au.dk
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel Ph.d.-studerende ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Ph.d.-studerende bs@mbg.au.dk
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel Ph.d.-studerende cks@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Swain, Bijayalaxmi Ph.d.-studerende bijis@mbg.au.dk
Tao, Ke Ph.d.-studerende ketao@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Thomsen, Henriette Sylvain Ph.d.-studerende henriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk 1134, 319
Thorsgaard Jensen, Ib Ph.d.-studerende ibstat@mbg.au.dk
Trampari, Sofia Ph.d.-studerende strampari@mbg.au.dk
Tsitsikli, Magdalini Ph.d.-studerende magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Wang, Jiaolong Ph.d.-studerende wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Weberskov, Christian Enrico Ph.d.-studerende christianew@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Winkler, Mikael Ph.d.-studerende mikaelw@mbg.au.dk
Wyss, Nathalie Ph.d.-studerende nawy@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Sha Ph.d.-studerende zhangsha@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Zhang, Yujia Ph.d.-studerende yujiaz@mbg.au.dk