Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Amstrup, Søren Kirk Postdoc ska@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Niels Ph.d.-studerende niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Bavnhøj, Laust Ph.d.-studerende lb@mbg.au.dk
Beiranvand, Fatemeh
Birkmose, Nanna Ph.d.-studerende na.bi@mbg.au.dk
Bærentsen, René Ph.d.-studerende rlb@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels Ph.d.-studerende nb@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, Amalie Ph.d.-studerende amaliecb@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel Ph.d.-studerende mica@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 2.08
Chen, Yumeng Ph.d.-studerende yumengc@mbg.au.dk
Chrenková, Adriana Ph.d.-studerende adch@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Anna Hvarregaard Ph.d.-studerende ahc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Mads Eskesen Ph.d.-studerende mec@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Line Marie Ph.d.-studerende lmc@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Sofie Jin Vistisen Ph.d.-studerende sjc@mbg.au.dk
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Ph.d.-studerende islam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fechete, Lavinia Ioana Ph.d.-studerende lif@mbg.au.dk
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg Ph.d.-studerende marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh Ph.d.-studerende trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg iseg@mbg.au.dk
Gamaleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel Mohamed Ph.d.-studerende mariam.gamaleldin@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Green, Kenneth Ph.d.-studerende kgreen@inano.au.dk
Grewoldt, Malte Ph.d.-studerende malte.grewoldt@mbg.au.dk
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro Ph.d.-studerende thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Maria Stenum Ph.d.-studerende msh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse Ph.d.-studerende sarabasse@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sean Ph.d.-studerende sean@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Boje Ph.d.-studerende sbh@mbg.au.dk
Harvey, Alex Cameron Ph.d.-studerende alharvey@mbg.au.dk
Heger, Tomás Ph.d.-studerende heger@mbg.au.dk
Holst, Camilla Myrup Ph.d.-studerende camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Ph.d.-studerende kat@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Petra Herring Ph.d.-studerende herring@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, Dennis Ph.d.-studerende dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk
Juhl, Anna Karina Ph.d.-studerende akj@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.12
Jørgensen, Martin Høgholm Ph.d.-studerende mhj@mbg.au.dk
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Ph.d.-studerende jgk@clin.au.dk
Kersten, Flore Gæste PhD flore.kersten@mbg.au.dk 3130, 213
Kerwin, Peter Ph.d.-studerende pk@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 203
Khalil, Valentina Ph.d.-studerende vk@mbg.au.dk
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov Ph.d.-studerende lmkd@mbg.au.dk +4528680901 3132, 0.18
Kobberø, Sara Dam Ph.d.-studerende sdk@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.16
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed Ph.d.-studerende bsk@bio.au.dk 3130
Larsen, Maria Meisner Ph.d.-studerende mml@mbg.au.dk
Lindner, Paula Ph.d.-studerende paulalindner@mbg.au.dk
Lorans, Marie Ph.d.-studerende marie.lorans@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Lorentzen, Josefine Ph.d.-studerende jl@mbg.au.dk
Luige, Johanna Ph.d.-studerende jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Madsen, Pernille Ph.d.-studerende pnm@mbg.au.dk
Martyn, Anna Marie Ph.d.-studerende amartyn@mbg.au.dk
Mogensen, Emilie Hage Ph.d.-studerende ehm@mbg.au.dk
Møhlenberg, Michelle Ph.d.-studerende mm@mbg.au.dk
Nel, Lynette Ph.d.-studerende lnel@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton Ph.d.-studerende jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Raadkjær Ph.d.-studerende mrn@mbg.au.dk
Nissen, Josephine Dannersø Ph.d.-studerende jdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Ph.d.-studerende malitamn@mbg.au.dk
Oleary, Eoghan Thomas Ph.d.-studerende etol@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup Ph.d.-studerende cnp@mbg.au.dk
Pektas, Aysevil Ph.d.-studerende aysevilpektas@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Julie Lund Ph.d.-studerende jlp@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø Ph.d.-studerende kvp@clin.au.dk 1131
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen Ph.d.-studerende emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk
Polák, Patrik Postdoc patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Emil Christian Ph.d.-studerende ecp@mbg.au.dk
Purup, Amalie Benfeldt Ph.d.-studerende abp@mbg.au.dk
Rasmussen, Casper Ph.d.-studerende cbr@mbg.au.dk
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Harald Ph.d.-studerende seri@mbg.au.dk
Rusbjerg-Weberskov, Christian E Ph.d.-studerende christianew@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Rübsam, Henriette Ph.d.-studerende ruebsam@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 303
Scholtissek, Klara Theresa Ph.d.-studerende klsc@mbg.au.dk
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel Ph.d.-studerende ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Ph.d.-studerende bs@mbg.au.dk
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel Ph.d.-studerende cks@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Swain, Bijayalaxmi Ph.d.-studerende bijis@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister Ph.d.-studerende emb@mbg.au.dk
Tao, Ke Postdoc ketao@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, Henriette Sylvain Ph.d.-studerende henriettesylvainthomsen@mbg.au.dk 1134, 319
Thorsgaard Jensen, Ib Ph.d.-studerende ibstat@mbg.au.dk
Tsitsikli, Magdalini Ph.d.-studerende magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Twiddy, Victoria Helen Ph.d.-studerende toriatwiddy@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Villa Rodríguez, Eber Daniel Ph.d.-studerende eber.villa@mbg.au.dk
Vilstrup, Astrid Pold Ph.d.-studerende astrid.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Vincent, Anna Ph.d.-studerende anna.vincent@mbg.au.dk
Wang, Jiaolong Ph.d.-studerende wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Winther, Kasper phd-studerende kgw@mbg.au.dk
Woo, Tsz Fung Ph.d.-studerende michaeltfwoo@mbg.au.dk
Wyss, Nathalie Ph.d.-studerende nawy@mbg.au.dk
Zacharia, Nevin Korath Ph.d.-studerende nevin@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Sha Videnskabelig assistent zhangsha@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Yujia Ph.d.-studerende yujiaz@mbg.au.dk