Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Specialestuderende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Mads Eg Specialestuderende mea@food.au.dk
Andreassen, Louise Kandidat studerende la@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Antorini, Mia Rosa Bachelor studerende mia-antorini@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Baadegaard, Caroline Bachelorstuderende caba@mbg.au.dk
Bach-Nielsen, Cecilie Siem Specialestuderende bach@biomed.au.dk
Bendtsen, Viktor Wisniewski Speciale studerende vwb@mbg.au.dk 1874
Brag, Søren Studentermedhjælper sbrag@mbg.au.dk
Carrera, Javier Fernández Studerende javifc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 5.27
Christensen, Daniel Sejer Bachelor studerende dc@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 527
D'Amato, Mariassunta Claudia Erasmus praktikant mcd@mbg.au.dk 1874
Dybdal, Nina Specialestuderende au591647@mbg.au.dk
Fabing, Anna Philina Speciale studerende anna.fabing@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 203
Famme', Simon Bøje Specialestuderende sf@mbg.au.dk
Haughuus, Alexander Specialestuderende alh@mbg.au.dk
Homilius, Anton Specialestuderende ahomilius@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Maja Lund Bachelorstuderende maja.jensen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 361
Jensen, Maria Pauladòttir Specialestuderende mpj@biomed.au.dk +4530244897 1233, 131
Jørgensen, Sofie Poder Bachelor studerende spj@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Larsen, Vibeke Thinggaard Specialestuderende vtl@mbg.au.dk
Mahmoud, Isra Specialestuderende ikm@mbg.au.dk
Milo, Lasse Bachelorstuderende +4523284839 1873, 312
Paasch, Thea Petersen Specialestuderende tpp@biomed.au.dk 1116
Palazzo, Mariangela ERASMUS-studerende au711433@mbg.au.dk 1873, 228
Pugliese, Giuseppe ERASMUS-studerende au711479@mbg.au.dk 1873, 228
Ravn, Kasper Specialestuderende kasperravn@mbg.au.dk
Rosendahl, Tommy Studerende tr@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 527
Sondrup, Camilla Specialestuderende camillas@mbg.au.dk
Straarup, Nikolaj Catois Studerende ncs@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Strauss, Line Moesgaard Specialestuderende line.strauss@biomed.au.dk +4526362296 1234
Vangsøe, Caroline Specialestuderende cava@mbg.au.dk 1874, 229
Vilades Gosalbez, Carlos Javier Praktikant cv@mbg.au.dk
Ward, Josephine Caroline Specialestuderende jcw@mbg.au.dk
Warncke, Signe Ravn Specialestuderende srw@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Østergaard, Rikke Halse Ph.d.-studerende rho@mbg.au.dk