Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Specialestuderende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abdo, Mayar ERASMUS-studerende 1130
Akcasoy, Ceren ERASMUS-studerende ceren.akcasoy@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Specialestuderende camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Mads Eg Specialestuderende mea@food.au.dk
Bach-Nielsen, Cecilie Siem Specialestuderende bach@biomed.au.dk
Balasubramaniam, Shagana T Studerende 3132
Bendtsen, Viktor Wisniewski Speciale studerende vwb@mbg.au.dk 3130
Brag, Søren Studentermedhjælper sbrag@mbg.au.dk
David Chopin, Paul ERASMUS-studerende paulchopin@mbg.au.dk 1130, 405
Dybdal, Nina Specialestuderende au591647@mbg.au.dk
Esperón Abril, Iria Studerende iea@mbg.au.dk 3130
Fabing, Anna Philina Speciale studerende anna.fabing@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 203
Famme', Simon Bøje Specialestuderende sf@mbg.au.dk
Fochi, Virginia ERASMUS-studerende vi.fo@mbg.au.dk 1131, 419
Halloum, Abir Specialestuderende abir.h@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hansen, Rikke Specialestuderende riha@mbg.au.dk 1131, 524
Hansen, Sean Ph.d.-studerende sean@mbg.au.dk
Haughuus, Alexander Specialestuderende alh@mbg.au.dk
Henry, Jerusheny Studerende 3132
Hvalkof, Victoria Hyslop Specialestuderende victoria.hvalkof@mbg.au.dk
Højland, Rune Baun Bachelorstuderende hoejland@mbg.au.dk 3130
Jensen, Maria Pauladòttir Specialestuderende mpj@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, Vibeke Thinggaard Specialestuderende vtl@mbg.au.dk
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Studerende mila@mbg.au.dk 3135
Mathiesen, Anne Specialestuderende ama@mbg.au.dk
Ramapuram, Swathi ERASMUS-studerende swa@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Rolighed, Simon Sutter Studerende ssr@dandrite.au.dk 3132
Sondrup, Camilla Specialestuderende camillas@mbg.au.dk
Straarup, Nikolaj Catois Studerende ncs@mbg.au.dk
Strauss, Line Moesgaard Specialestuderende line.strauss@biomed.au.dk +4526362296 1234
Ward, Josephine Caroline Specialestuderende jcw@mbg.au.dk
Warncke, Signe Ravn Specialestuderende srw@mbg.au.dk
Østergaard, Rikke Halse Specialestuderende rho@mbg.au.dk