Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Specialestuderende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Andreas Philip Specialestuderende apan@mbg.au.dk 1130
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Studerende camillaga@mbg.au.dk 3134
Andersen, Morten Schomburg Specialestuderende msa@mbg.au.dk 3130
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Specialestuderende apa@mbg.au.dk 1131
Asmussen, Stine Eg Specialestuderende sea@mbg.au.dk 1130
Astono, Julie Specialestuderende astono@mbg.au.dk 1131
Bendikas, Meile Marija Specialestuderende meileb@mbg.au.dk
Bobach, Ida Specialestuderende ibo@mbg.au.dk 1131
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala Specialestuderende lc@mbg.au.dk 3130
Ebel, Henriette Gæstestuderende he@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Eijk, Nynke Boukje van Praktikant nbeijk@mbg.au.dk 1130, 323
Emtkjær, Mikkel Mølgaard Specialestuderende mme@mbg.au.dk 3130
Frederiksen, Katrine Kjøbæk Specialestuderende aukkf@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Frederiksen, Ninna Ahlmann Specialestuderende au553538@mbg.au.dk 3130
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg Specialestuderende iseg@mbg.au.dk 3133
Groth, Rosa Specialestuderende rogro@mbg.au.dk 1590
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro Ph.d.-studerende thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Halloum, Abir Specialestuderende abir.h@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hansen, Kirstine Agnethe Speciale studerende au567833@mbg.au.dk 3135
Hansen, Line Cecilie Specialestuderende lch@dandrite.au.dk 3132, 214
Hansen, Pernille Specialestuderende ph@mbg.au.dk
Helmer, Carl Philipp Oliver ERASMUS-studerende carl.helmer@mbg.au.dk 3140, 121
Hoffmann, Dirk Joachim Studerende dirk@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Anne Ørum Specialestuderende anne.oerum@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Nanna Specialestuderende naje@mbg.au.dk 3130
Johansen, Mette Liere Specialestuderende mlj@mbg.au.dk
Jørgensen, Camilla Specialestuderende cajo@mbg.au.dk
Jørgensen, Signe Degn Specialestuderende signesemail@gmail.com 1131
Kjeldsen, Anna Specialestuderende annak@mbg.au.dk 3133
Klepper, Eden Specialestuderende eklepper@mbg.au.dk
Krepel, Sabrina ERASMUS-studerende stkrepel@mbg.au.dk 3140, 121
Kristensen, Louise Sønderbach Specialestuderende au510590@mbg.au.dk
Kristensen, Rikke Midtiby Specialestuderende rmk@mbg.au.dk 1131
Kristjánsdóttir, Hólmfríður Specialestuderende frida@mbg.au.dk 3130
Langkjer, Amalie Johanne Specialestuderende ajl@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Larsen, Christian Engelbrecht Specialestuderende c.larsen@mbg.au.dk 3135
Larsen, Maria Meisner Specialestuderende mml@mbg.au.dk 3134
Lauridsen, Emil Leth Specialestuderende e.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Studerende mila@mbg.au.dk 3135
Lindvig, Naomi Specialestuderende nl@mbg.au.dk 1131
Madsen, Jeppe Fiig Specialestuderende jf@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Andrea Mølgaard Specialestuderende andrea@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Celine Sofia Skov Studerende celine@mbg.au.dk 3135
Nielsen, Nanna Raslow Specialestuderende nrn@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Nielsen, Søren Damgren Specialestuderende sdn@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Specialestuderende malitamn@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Emil Bruun Specialestuderende ebp@mbg.au.dk 3134
Poulsen, Sofie Espersen Specialestuderende sep@mbg.au.dk 1131
Rivas-González, Iker Ph.d.-studerende irg@cs.au.dk
Rolighed, Simon Sutter Studerende ssr@mbg.au.dk 3132
Ryslev, Mie Specialestuderende miry@mbg.au.dk 1131
Strauss, Emil Bang Specialestuderende ebs@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Laura Hartung Specialestuderende laha@mbg.au.dk 1131
Sørensen, Pernille Moldrup Specialestuderende pmo@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218