Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Specialestuderende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Andreas Philip Specialestuderende apan@mbg.au.dk 1130
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Specialestuderende camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Morten Schomburg Specialestuderende msa@mbg.au.dk 3130
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Specialestuderende apa@mbg.au.dk 1131
Asmussen, Stine Eg Specialestuderende sea@qgg.au.dk 1130
Astono, Julie Specialestuderende astono@mbg.au.dk 1131
Balasubramaniam, Shagana T Studerende 3132
Bendikas, Meile Marija Specialestuderende meileb@mbg.au.dk
Bruun, Marie Gjessing Specialestuderende mgb@mbg.au.dk
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala Specialestuderende lc@mbg.au.dk 3130
Eijk, Nynke Boukje van Praktikant nbeijk@mbg.au.dk 1130, 323
Emtkjær, Mikkel Mølgaard Specialestuderende mme@mbg.au.dk 3130
Frederiksen, Katrine Kjøbæk Specialestuderende aukkf@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Frederiksen, Ninna Ahlmann Specialestuderende au553538@mbg.au.dk 3130
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg Specialestuderende iseg@mbg.au.dk 3133
Groth, Rosa Specialestuderende rogro@mbg.au.dk 1590
Halloum, Abir Specialestuderende abir.h@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hansen, Jakob Bachelorstuderende jhan@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Kirstine Agnethe Speciale studerende au567833@mbg.au.dk 3135
Hansen, Pernille Specialestuderende ph@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Rikke Specialestuderende riha@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sean Daniel Skjerning Studerende 3132
Henry, Jerusheny Studerende 3132
Hvalkof, Victoria Hyslop Specialestuderende victoria.hvalkof@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Anne Ørum Specialestuderende anne.oerum@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jensen, Nanna Specialestuderende naje@mbg.au.dk 3130
Jespersen, Jesper Bachelorstuderende jeje@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Mette Liere Specialestuderende mlj@mbg.au.dk
Jørgensen, Camilla Specialestuderende cajo@mbg.au.dk
Jørgensen, Signe Degn Specialestuderende signesemail@gmail.com 1131
Kastberg, Michelle Woetmann Specialestuderende mwk@mbg.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Anna Specialestuderende annak@mbg.au.dk 3133
Krepel, Sabrina ERASMUS-studerende stkrepel@mbg.au.dk 3140, 121
Kristensen, Louise Sønderbach Specialestuderende au510590@mbg.au.dk
Kristensen, Rikke Midtiby Specialestuderende rmk@mbg.au.dk 1131
Kristjánsdóttir, Hólmfríður Specialestuderende frida@mbg.au.dk 3130
Langkjer, Amalie Johanne Specialestuderende ajl@mbg.au.dk 3133, 316
Larsen, Maria Meisner Specialestuderende mml@mbg.au.dk 3134
Lauridsen, Emil Leth Specialestuderende e.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Studerende mila@mbg.au.dk 3135
Mathiesen, Anne Specialestuderende ama@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Andrea Mølgaard Specialestuderende andrea@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Nanna Raslow Specialestuderende nrn@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Nielsen, Søren Damgren Specialestuderende sdn@mbg.au.dk 3132, 104
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Specialestuderende malitamn@mbg.au.dk
Olesen, Esben Specialestuderende eo@mbg.au.dk 3132, 214
Poulsen, Amalie Benfeldt Studerende ab@dandrite.au.dk 3132
Rolighed, Simon Sutter Studerende ssr@dandrite.au.dk 3132
Strauss, Emil Bang Specialestuderende ebs@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Laura Hartung Specialestuderende laha@mbg.au.dk 1131
Sørensen, Pernille Moldrup Specialestuderende pmo@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Sørtvedt, Xabier Specialestuderende au555173@mbg.au.dk