Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Specialestuderende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Studerende camillaga@mbg.au.dk 3134
Ascanius, Susanne Rossen Specialestuderende sra@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Asferg, Alexander Platelas Studerende apa@mbg.au.dk 1131
Bak, Signe Iris Specialestuderende signeiris@mbg.au.dk 1131
Barekzay, Zohal BA-studerende au514399@mbg.au.dk
Bertelsen, Marie Baden Specialestuderende au541180@au.dk 3132, 116
Birkmose, Nanna Specialestuderende na.bi@mbg.au.dk 1130
Bobach, Ida Studerende ibo@biomed.au.dk 1171
Borg, Kathrine Nygaard Specialestuderende knb@bios.au.dk 1131
De Ridder, Lukas ERASMUS-studerende lukas.deridder@mbg.au.dk
Eriksen, Clara Basse Specialestuderende au543827@mbg.au.dk 1131
Erlandsen, Jens Uldum Specialestuderende je@mbg.au.dk 1131
Espiña Bou, Alicia Bachelor studerende alicia@dandrite.au.dk 3130
Faldborg, Michael Bohn Specialestuderende au328614@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.04
Frederiksen, Katrine Kjøbæk Studerende aukkf@mbg.au.dk 3130, 1.04
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro Specialestuderende thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk 1130
Halloum, Abir Studerende au535790@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hansen, Line Cecilie Specialestuderende lch@dandrite.au.dk 3132, 214
Hansen, Sandra Maria Studerende au587520@mbg.au.dk 3132, 018
Hejlesen, Rasmus Studerende au338743@mbg.au.dk 1131
Hoffmann, Dirk Joachim Studerende dirk@mbg.au.dk 3135
Itani, Amira Specialestuderende au296312@mbg.au.dk 3132, 2.09
Jakobsen, Theresa Specialestuderende tj@mbg.au.dk 1131
Jensen, Josefine Hove Studerende au586786@dandrite.au.dk 3130
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Specialestuderende kat@mbg.au.dk 3134
Jensen, Lise Filt Specialestuderende lfj@mbg.au.dk 1131
Johansen, Mette Liere Studerende mlj@mbg.au.dk 3134
Klepper, Eden Specialestuderende eklepper@mbg.au.dk
Kristensen, Louise Sønderbach Specialestuderende au510590@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, Christian Engelbrecht Specialestuderende c.larsen@mbg.au.dk 3135
Larsen, Maria Meisner Studerende mml@mbg.au.dk 3134
Lauridsen, Emil Leth Studerende e.lauridsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Lenstrup, Anders Studerende alenstrup@mbg.au.dk 3135
Lindvig, Naomi Specialestuderende nl@mbg.au.dk 1131
Lorentzen, Josefine Specialestuderende jl@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.14
Lundberg, Christina Stentoft Specialestuderende csl@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.22
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard Specialestuderende pnm@mbg.au.dk 1131
Marangelo, Alessandro Gæstestuderende au642323@mbg.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Maja Haurdahl Specialestuderende majamik@mbg.au.dk
Mizielinski, Karol Gæstestuderende kami@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Lasse Stenshøj Specialestuderende lsn@mbg.au.dk 1131
Nielsen, Maiken Ørts Specialestuderende maiken.nielsen@mbg.au.dk 1130
Nielsen, Sine Nøhr Specialestuderende snn@mbg.au.dk
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Studerende malitamn@mbg.au.dk
Olesen, Simon Rolighed Studerende ssr@mbg.au.dk 3132
Ovesen, Line Lyngsaa Specialestuderende lilo@mbg.au.dk 1131
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup Studerende cnp@mbg.au.dk 3132
Pedersen, Emil Bruun Specialestuderende ebp@mbg.au.dk 3134
Pedersen, Jakob Fris Chindris Specialestuderende jakob@mbg.au.dk 3135, 202
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen Studerende emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 3135
Poulsen, Amalie Benfeldt Studerende ab@dandrite.au.dk 3130
Poulsen, Sofie Espersen Specialestuderende sep@mbg.au.dk 1131
Rasmussen, Pernille Skov Specialestuderende psr@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.04
Rasmussen, Sara Fris Specialestuderende sara@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Rivas-González, Iker Ph.d.-studerende irg@cs.au.dk
Rudebeck, Kristian Vahr Specialestuderende kristian.vahr@mbg.au.dk 3133
Rusbjerg-Sørensen, Karoline Specialestuderende krus@mbg.au.dk 3133, 2.18
Ryslev, Mie Specialestuderende miry@mbg.au.dk 1131
Simonsen, Amanda Johanne Specialestuderende ajs@mbg.au.dk 3132, 0.15
Slumstrup, Matilde Specialestuderende maslu@mbg.au.dk 1131
Stewart-Bermann, Amalie Specialestuderende asb@mbg.au.dk 1130
Strauss, Emil Bang Studerende ebs@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister Studerende emb@mbg.au.dk 3134
Sørensen, Marie Rytter Specialestuderende m.rytter@mbg.au.dk 3133, 218
Tolbøl, Sofie Greve Specialestuderende sgt@mbg.au.dk 3131, 2.22
Vendelboe, Katrine Skautrup Specialestuderende kave@mbg.au.dk 1131
Villadsen, Stine Bejerholm Specialestuderende sbv@mbg.au.dk 1131
Vittozzi, Ylenia Gæstestuderende ylenia@mbg.au.dk 3134, 107
Walker, Jennifer Anne Smith Studerende jen@mbg.au.dk 3134
Warncke, Signe Ravn BA-studerende srw@mbg.au.dk 3132, 1.04
Winther, Kasper Specialestuderende kgw@mbg.au.dk
Zederkof, Nicolai Specialestuderende nz@mbg.au.dk 1130