Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Videnskabeligt personale

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aduri, Nanda Gowtham Gæste postdoc aduri@mbg.au.dk
Alsarraf, Husam Mohammad Ali Baker Postdoc husam.alsarraf@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Lektor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1131, 332
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Lektor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 3130, 204
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Adjunkt kra@mbg.au.dk +4520955917 3135, 2.03
Andersen, Peter Refsing Adjunkt pra@aias.au.dk +4587153681 1630, 201
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Lektor sua@mbg.au.dk
Anttonen, Tommi Miikael Postdoc tommi@mbg.au.dk 3130
Autzen, Henriette Elisabeth Postdoc henriette@mbg.au.dk
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kb@mbg.au.dk
Bendixen, Christian Professor, AIAS-JCS Fellow christian.bendixen@aias.au.dk +4587152343 1630, 117
Bendixen, Emøke Seniorforsker ebx@mbg.au.dk +4587155441
Bisiak, Francesco Postdoc fbisiak@mbg.au.dk
Bjergbæk, Lotte Lektor lbj@mbg.au.dk +4523262695 1131, 330
Bjørk, Peter Klemmed Postdoc pkb@mbg.au.dk
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Lektor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 3130, 205
Brønd, Anette Videnskabelig assistent anbr@mbg.au.dk 1131
Burlacu, Elena Postdoc elena.burlacu@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels Ph.d.-studerende nb@mbg.au.dk
Chikne, Vaibhav Postdoc vc@mbg.au.dk 1130
Cordiner, Ross Andrew Alex Postdoc ross.cordiner@mbg.au.dk 1130
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Lektor ckd@mbg.au.dk +4529888670 1130, 404
Dou, Yuhui Ph.d.-studerende ydou@mbg.au.dk
Drace, Taner Videnskabelig assistent td@mbg.au.dk
Driller, Jan Heiner Postdoc jhd@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.08
Driller, Ronja Postdoc rd@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Dyla, Mateusz Postdoc mateusz@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Ebbesen, Karoline Postdoc ke@mbg.au.dk 1131
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk +4587155449 FB04, 112
Etzerodt, Michael Lektor etzerodt@mbg.au.dk +4530360557 3135, 4.1.07
Fathi, Fardin Gæsteprofessor farfath@mbg.au.dk 1131, 432
Fedosov, Sergey snf@mbg.au.dk
Frain, Kelly May Postdoc kmf@mbg.au.dk
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Lektor emf@mbg.au.dk +4587155496 1131, 420
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@bios.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Garland, Will Gæste postdoc garland@mbg.au.dk
Gockert, Maria Videnskabelig assistent gockert@mbg.au.dk
González, Jesús Montiel Postdoc jesusmg@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Habeck, Michael Postdoc, Marie Curie habeck@dandrite.au.dk 3135, 2.15
Hagelskjær, Jesper jhag@dandrite.au.dk +4553660229 1182
Hansen, Thomas Birkballe Adjunkt tbh@mbg.au.dk 1131, 522
Hao, Dan Gæsteforsker danhao@mbg.au.dk
Harboe, Mette Postdoc mharboe@mbg.au.dk
Hartmann, Rune Professor rh@mbg.au.dk +4587155469 3130, 211
Hayashi, Yuya Adjunkt yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk
Hede, Marianne Smedegaard mh@mbg.au.dk 1134, 321
Heegaard, Christian Würtz Seniorforsker cwh@mbg.au.dk +4587155463 3133, 223
Hollensen, Anne Kruse Postdoc annek@mbg.au.dk 1131, 426
Holleufer, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende ah@mbg.au.dk
Holm, Lars-Erik Seniorforsker larserik.holm@mbg.au.dk +4522901463 1130, 210
Hove-Jensen, Bjarne Lektor emeritus hove@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.06
Imamura, Katsutoshi Postdoc toshi@mbg.au.dk 1130, 410
Jensen, Jan Kristian Projektleder jkj@au.dk +4541112177 1521, 418
Jensen, Rasmus Kjeldsen Postdoc rasmuskj@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Torben Heick Professor thj@mbg.au.dk +4560202705 1130, 411
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Post doc trinej@biomed.au.dk 1115, 334
Jepsen, Malene Runge Postdoc malenerj@mbg.au.dk
Kelly, Simon Adjunkt kelly@mbg.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, Morten Emeritus mok@mbg.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjærgaard, Magnus Assistant Professor magnus@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Lektor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1131, 328
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Lektor crk@mbg.au.dk +4587155437 FB06, 109
Krog, Helle Bakke Postdoc hbk@mbg.au.dk
Krönauer, Christina Postdoc christina.kroenauer@mbg.au.dk
Kudrin, Pavel Postdoc pavelkudrin@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Kvitsiani, Duda Gruppeleder, Lektor kvitsi@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 310
Larsen, Casper Postdoc casl@mbg.au.dk +4520120663 3132, 2.14
Larsen, Knud Erik Lektor knud.larsen@mbg.au.dk +4587157701 1130, 206
Larsen, Niels Gæsteforsker nel@inano.au.dk
Laursen, Mette Adjunkt ml@mbg.au.dk
Lima, João Postdoc j.lima@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Lin, Jieshun Postdoc jslin@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Lironi, Damiano Postdoc lironi@mbg.au.dk
Liuzzi, Anastasia Postdoc analiu@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.06
Lopez Yepez, Junior Samuel Ph.d.-studerende junior@chem.au.dk
Lorentzen, Esben Lektor el@mbg.au.dk +4587155478 3131, 3.13
Lyons, Joseph Adjunkt lyons@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.11
Mahapatra, Sujata Postdoc 3135, 2.10
Manav, Cemre Postdoc cemremnv@mbg.au.dk
Martensen, Pia Møller Lektor pmm@mbg.au.dk +4587155484 1131, 422
Mendoza Suarez, Marcela Alejandra Postdoc marcela@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Postdoc nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Moeskjær, Sara Postdoc sm@mbg.au.dk
Moltesen, Maria Postdoc moltesen@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Moreno, Andrea Postdoc a.moreno@mbg.au.dk 1182, 213
Munch, David Postdoc david.munch@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3135, 4.1.08
Møller, Ian Max Professor emeritus ian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk +4587158263
Møllerud, Stine Gæste postdoc mollerud@mbg.au.dk
Nabavi, Sadegh Gruppeleder, Lektor snabavi@dandrite.au.dk +4593508246 1182, 205
Nadzieja, Marcin Postdoc marcinjn@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Nadia Sukusu Postdoc nadiamo@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4587155508 3130, 2.02
Oldenburg, Emil Gæsteforsker emil.oldenburg@mbg.au.dk 3131
Olesen, Heidi Gytz Postdoc hgytz@mbg.au.dk 3132, 108
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4587156741 1592, 224
Oxvig, Claus Professor co@mbg.au.dk +4587155448 3135, 202
Ozol, Mette Ph.d.-studerende ozol@dandrite.au.dk 3135, PhD room
Panitz, Frank Seniorforsker frank.panitz@mbg.au.dk 1130, 207
Pedersen, Bjørn Panyella Lektor bpp@mbg.au.dk +4529723499 3130, 203
Pedersen, Dennis Postdoc dennisvp@mbg.au.dk +4529634392
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk +4587155475 1131, 530
Pedersen, Lene Lektor lp@mbg.au.dk +4587155479 1131, 430
Petersen, Louise Søgaard Videnskabelig assistent lsp@mbg.au.dk 1131
Petriman, Narcis Adrian Postdoc narcispetriman@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Ebbe Toftgaard Adjunkt etp@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Hanne Lektor hp@mbg.au.dk +4530254065 3132, 101
Quistgaard, Esben Meldgaard Høgh Adjunkt eq@mbg.au.dk 3135, 211
Radutoiu, Simona Lektor radutoiu@mbg.au.dk +4587155498 3134, 105
Rahimi, Karim Adjunkt karim@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Rasmussen, Jan Trige Seniorforsker jatr@mbg.au.dk +4587155462 3133, 221
Rathore, Om Postdoc omrathore@mbg.au.dk 1130
Rattan, Suresh Emeritus rattan@mbg.au.dk +4528992496
Reid, Dugald Adjunkt dugald@mbg.au.dk +87154935 3134, 107
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile M Postdoc rouviere@mbg.au.dk 1130, 408
Saha, Upasana Postdoc us@mbg.au.dk 1130
Said, Saida Postdoc saida.said@clin.au.dk 3130
Sandal, Niels Seniorforsker nns@mbg.au.dk +4587154934 3134, 102
Scavenius, Carsten Adjunkt csss@mbg.au.dk +4587154932 3134, 009
Schneider, Sebastian Postdoc sebastian.schneider@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.08
Sehgal, Pankaj Postdoc ps@biomed.au.dk +4587167757 1182, 028
Seidenbecher, Sophie Postdoc seidenbecher@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Selnihhin, Denis Gæsteforsker ds06@mbg.au.dk 1131, 532
Shahsavar, Azadeh Adjunkt ash@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.11
Singh, Ankita Postdoc anski@mbg.au.dk 1131
Sottrup-Jensen, Lars Emeritus lsj@mbg.au.dk
Stagsted, Lotte Victoria Winther Postdoc lvws@mbg.au.dk +4531512733 1131
Stavnstrup, Sophia Schiermacher Videnskabelig assistent sophia.stavnstrup@mbg.au.dk 3134, 2.07
Stevnsner, Tinna V. Lektor tvs@mbg.au.dk +4587155482 1130, 204
Stock, Charlott Postdoc cs@mbg.au.dk 3135, PhD room, B9
Stougaard, Jens Professor stougaard@mbg.au.dk +4587155504 3134, 204
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 3133, 2.19
Sørensen, Thomas Lykke-Møller Seniorforsker tlms@mbg.au.dk +4593521443 3135, 2.11
Tao, Ke Ph.d.-studerende ketao@mbg.au.dk
Tesauro, Cinzia ctesauro@mbg.au.dk 1134, 325
Thirup, Søren Skou Lektor sth@mbg.au.dk +4587155464 3130, 207
Thomsen, Bo Lektor bo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk +4587157982 1130, 209
Tronsgaard, Milena Timcenko Postdoc milena@dandrite.au.dk +4530134619
Turtola, Matti Ari Postdoc mt@mbg.au.dk 1130
Voldsgaard Clausen, Michael mclausen@dandrite.au.dk +4587153684 1630, 308
Wang, Yong Gæste postdoc yong.wang@bio.ku.dk
Warnet, Xavier Louis Camille A Postdoc xavier.warnet@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Willnow, Thomas Franz Erich Professor tew@biomed.au.dk 1116, 354
Wong, Mei Mei Jaslyn Elizabeth jaslyn@mbg.au.dk
Wu, Guifen Postdoc wuguifen@mbg.au.dk +4587154962 1130, 410
Zaporozhchenko, Ivan Postdoc izap@mbg.au.dk 1131
von Philipsborn, Anne Gruppeleder, Lektor avp@dandrite.au.dk +4523359252 1182, 204, lab. 220
Özmen, Özge Gæsteforsker ozgeozmen@mbg.au.dk
Ørom, Ulf Andersson Vang Lektor ulf.orom@mbg.au.dk +4522288766 1131, 526