Building Committee

The committee will ensure that MBG's wishes and needs are taken into account in connection with the layout of building 10, which must be done in conjunction with ST-BYG, engineers and architects.

The distribution of sections on the floors will, as a rule, not be part of the committee's work

List of members




Line Dvinge

MBG administration

Tom Aa. Mortensen

Climate chambers

Henrik Kolmos


Tamo Meijburg


Elisa Lund Birch

Molbiol stud

Simone Stensgaard

Molmed stud

Magdalena Pyrz

Teaching labs

Lisbeth Heilesen


Pia Møller Martensen

Experience with renovation

Bart Buitenhuis

Section A

Kasper Kjær-Sørensen

Section C

Dorthe Caroline Riishøj

Section D

Lene Heegaard Madsen

Section E

Carsten Scavenius

Section F

Ditlev Brodersen

Section G

Lotte Bjergbæk

Section H

Anna Marie Nielsen

Section I

Kasper Munch BiRC

Erik Østergaard Jensen

Head of Department

Chairman of the Building Committee

Erik Østergaard Jensen

Head of Department
H bldg. 3135, 102
P +4587155505
P +4528992567

Future meetings in the Building Committee

  • Thursday 8 November 2018 at 10:15-11:15
  • Wednesday 14 November 2018 at 9-10 – Guided tour of the Skou building (we meet inside the main entrance in the foyer)
  • Thursday 22 November 2018 at 9-10
  • Tuesday 27 November 2018 at 12-13
  • Tuesday  4 December 2018 at 14-15
  • Tuesday  11 December 2018 at 11-12
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 10.15-11.15

All meetings are held in the Science Park, Building 3140-114.