Videnskabeligt personale

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aduri, Nanda Gowtham Gæste postdoc aduri@mbg.au.dk
Amstrup, Søren Kirk Ph.d.-studerende ska@mbg.au.dk +4526350011 3130, 2.06
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Lektor aha@mbg.au.dk 1131, 332
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Lektor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 3130, 204
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Adjunkt kra@mbg.au.dk +4520955917 3135, 2.03
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Akademisk medarbejder sua@mbg.au.dk
Andrzejczak, Olga Agata Postdoc olga.andrzejczak@mbg.au.dk
Schönherz, Anna Postdoc anna.schonherz@mbg.au.dk K21, 3044
Asp, Torben Professor MSO torben.asp@mbg.au.dk +4587158243
Autzen, Henriette Elisabeth Postdoc henriette@mbg.au.dk
Ayeotan, Temitope Videnskabelig assistent tiwakun@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.12
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kru@bios.au.dk 3135, 213
Belkhiri, Madeny Postdoc madeny.belkhiri@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Bellucci, Andrea Postdoc andrea.bellucci@mbg.au.dk +4587158208
Bendixen, Christian Professor christian.bendixen@mbg.au.dk +4524765330
Bendixen, Emøke Seniorforsker ebx@mbg.au.dk +4587155441
Berg, Peer Seniorforsker peer.berg@mbg.au.dk K21, 3048
Birkefeldt, Thea Gramkov Videnskabelig assistent tgb@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.08
Bjergbæk, Lotte Lektor lbj@mbg.au.dk 1131, 330
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Borg, Søren Lektor soren.borg@mbg.au.dk +4587158283
Brinch-Pedersen, Henrik Professor MSO hbp@mbg.au.dk +4587158268
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Lektor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 3130, 205
Buitenhuis, Albert Johannes Lektor bart.buitenhuis@mbg.au.dk +4587157947 K23, 3025
Börner, Vinzent
Bøgholm, Niels Ph.d.-studerende nb@mbg.au.dk
Caballero Bermejo, Montana Postdoc mcb@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Cai, Zexi
Christensen, Ole Fredslund Seniorforsker olef.christensen@mbg.au.dk +4587158029 K23, 3012
Christiansen, Line Marie Ph.d.-studerende lmc@mbg.au.dk
Chu, Thinh Tuan Ph.d.-studerende chu.thinh@mbg.au.dk
Clavsen, Natacha Charlotte Videnskabelig assistent nclavsen@mbg.au.dk
Cordiner, Ross Andrew Alex Postdoc ross.cordiner@mbg.au.dk +4587155516 1130
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Lektor ckd@mbg.au.dk 1130, 404
Dyla, Mateusz Postdoc mateusz@mbg.au.dk 3130, 210
Ellendersen, Bárður Eyjólfsson Postdoc bardur.e@mbg.au.dk
Esfandyari, Hadi Post doc hadi.esfandyari@mbg.au.dk G22, 3073
Etzerodt, Michael Lektor etzerodt@mbg.au.dk +4530360557 3135, 4.1.07
Eydivandi, Sirous
Ferrando-Fores, Beatriz Postdoc ferrando@mbg.au.dk +4589422653
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Lektor emf@mbg.au.dk +4587155496 1131, 420
Gad, Hans Henrik Postdoc hhg@mbg.au.dk +4593521246 3132, 018
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@bios.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Gao, Hongding Forsker hongding.gao@mbg.au.dk +4587157931 K21, 3046
Gao, Yahui Postdoc gaoyh@mbg.au.dk
Gebreyesus, Grum Ph.d.-studerende grum.gebreyesus@mbg.au.dk +4587157972 K21, 3039
González, Jesús Montiel Postdoc jesusmg@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Gregersen, Per L. Seniorforsker per.gregersen@mbg.au.dk +4587158246
Guldbrandtsen, Bernt Lektor bernt.guldbrandtsen@mbg.au.dk +4587158023 K23, 3010