Aarhus University Seal

Phd students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Kristian Skriver PhD Student ksa@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Niels PhD Student niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Bavnhøj, Laust PhD Student lb@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Bayraktar, Gülberk PhD Student gulberk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Benhammouche, Ines PhD Student ines.benhammouche@mbg.au.dk 1874, 423
Birkmose, Nanna PhD Student na.bi@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Brask, Maja Finderup PhD Student mfb@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala PhD Student lc@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel PhD Student mica@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 2.08
Chrenková, Adriana PhD Student adch@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Christensen, Anna Hvarregaard PhD Student ahc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 427
Christensen, Mads Eskesen PhD Student mec@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Christiansen, Line Marie Postdoc lmc@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Sofie Jin Vistisen PhD Student sjc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Dannersø, Josephine Karlsen PhD Student jkd@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
De Oliveira Lorenzo, Ana Ines PhD Student analorenzo@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal PhD Student islam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fechete, Lavinia Ioana PhD Student lif@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh PhD Student trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg PhD Student iseg@mbg.au.dk 1874, 229
Gamaleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel Mohamed PhD Student mariam.gamaleldin@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Green, Kenneth PhD Student kgreen@inano.au.dk
Grewoldt, Malte PhD Student malte.grewoldt@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro PhD Student thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Gómez Repollés, Adrián PhD Student adrian.gomez@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Hansen, Sara Basse PhD Student sarabasse@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Hansen, Sean PhD Student sean@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Harvey, Alex Cameron PhD Student alharvey@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Heger, Tomás PhD Student heger@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Holst, Camilla Myrup PhD Student camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors PhD Student kpj@mbg.au.dk +4529243243 1873, 331
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård PhD Student kat@mbg.au.dk 1874, 235
Johansen, Petra Herring PhD Student herring@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Johnsen, Dennis PhD Student dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Jørgensen, Martin Høgholm PhD Student mhj@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Research Assistant jgk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Kersten, Flore Guest PhD student flore.kersten@mbg.au.dk 3130, 213
Khalil, Valentina Postdoc vk@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 111
Kobberø, Sara Dam PhD Student sdk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Kolte, Marie Vogel PhD Student mvk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@mbg.au.dk 3130
Larsen, Maria Meisner mml@mbg.au.dk
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute PhD Student mila@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Lorentzen, Josefine PhD Student jl@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard PhD Student pnm@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Martyn, Anna Marie PhD Student amartyn@mbg.au.dk
Mitchell, Conor PhD-student conor@mbg.au.dk 1872, 652
Mouritzen, Troels Wisen PhD Student twm@mbg.au.dk
Nel, Lynette PhD Student lnel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 431
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton PhD Student jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Raadkjær PhD Student mrn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh PhD Student malitamn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing PhD Student nycoll-o@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup PhD Student cnp@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Pektas, Aysevil PhD Student aysevilpektas@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø PhD Student kvp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651/633
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen PhD Student emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Purup, Amalie Benfeldt PhD Student abp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Rasmussen, Casper Postdoc cbr@mbg.au.dk
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Harald PhD Student seri@mbg.au.dk
Rusbjerg-Weberskov, Christian E PhD Student christianew@mbg.au.dk 1874, 235
Rübsam, Henriette PhD Student ruebsam@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 303
Sawale, Rajlakshmi Anjan PhD Student rajlakshmi.sawale@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Scholtissek, Klara Theresa klsc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf PhD Student bs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel PhD Student cks@qgg.au.dk 1872, 643
Soh, Julia PhD Student au727737@mbg.au.dk
Swain, Bijayalaxmi PhD Student bijis@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister PhD Student emb@mbg.au.dk 1872, 564
Thorsgaard Jensen, Ib PhD Student ibstat@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Tsitsikli, Magdalini PhD Student magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Twiddy, Victoria PhD Student toriatwiddy@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Villa Rodríguez, Eber Daniel PhD Student eber.villa@mbg.au.dk
Vilstrup, Astrid Pold PhD Student apvil@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Vincent, Anna PhD Student anna.vincent@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Winther, Kasper PhD-student kgw@mbg.au.dk
Woo, Tsz Fung PhD Student michaeltfwoo@mbg.au.dk
Wyss, Nathalie PhD Student nawy@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Yuan, Huijie Visisting PHD huijieyuan@mbg.au.dk 1872, 660
Zacharia, Nevin Korath PhD Student nevin@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Zhang, Yujia PhD Student yujiaz@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Østergaard, Rikke Halse PhD Student rho@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649