Aarhus University Seal

Phd students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb PhD Student camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Kristian Skriver PhD Student ksa@mbg.au.dk
Baadegaard, Caroline PhD Student caba@mbg.au.dk
Bagger, Andreas PhD Student abb@mbg.au.dk
Bayraktar, Gülberk PhD Student gulberk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Benhammouche, Ines PhD Student ines.benhammouche@mbg.au.dk 1874, 423
Bicer, Deniz PhD Student deniz09@mbg.au.dk
Birkmose, Nanna Postdoc na.bi@mbg.au.dk
Bossow, Krista Agathe Member of Administrative Staff kab@mbg.au.dk 1872, 530
Brask, Maja Finderup PhD Student mfb@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala PhD Student lc@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel PhD Student mica@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Chrenková, Adriana PhD Student adch@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Christensen, Anna Hvarregaard PhD Student ahc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 427
Christiansen, Sofie Jin Vistisen PhD Student sjc@mbg.au.dk 1872, 570
Dannersø, Josephine Karlsen PhD Student jkd@mbg.au.dk
De Oliveira Lorenzo, Ana Ines PhD Student analorenzo@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Ebsen, Sofie PhD Student se@mbg.au.dk
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Flensburg, Sarah Bickel PhD Student sbf@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh PhD Student trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg PhD Student iseg@mbg.au.dk 1874, 229
Gierlich, Simone Andrea PhD Student sgi@mbg.au.dk
Gómez Repollés, Adrián PhD Student adrian.gomez@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Green, Kenneth PhD Student kgreen@mbg.au.dk
Grewoldt, Malte PhD Student malte.grewoldt@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro PhD Student thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sean PhD Student sean@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Harvey, Alex Cameron PhD Student alharvey@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Heger, Tomás PhD Student heger@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Henriksen, Frederik Oskar G PhD Student fogh@mbg.au.dk
Herring, Petra PhD Student herring@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Ito, Kaho PhD Student kahoitoh@dandrite.au.dk
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors PhD Student kpj@mbg.au.dk +4529243243 1873, 331
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård PhD Student kat@mbg.au.dk 1874, 235
Jørgensen, Martin Høgholm PhD Student mhj@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Kampmann, Bjarne Research Assistant bka@mbg.au.dk 1873, 331
Khelifa, Mariam Schani PhD Student msk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Kjeldsen, Caroline Marie Norup PhD Student cnk@mbg.au.dk
Kolte, Marie Vogel PhD Student mvk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@mbg.au.dk 3130
Lande, Evi Setiani PhD Student evilande@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, Maria Meisner PhD Student mml@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Lassen, Johan Kjeldbjerg PhD Student johan.lassen@birc.au.dk
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute PhD Student mila@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Lei, Mengyu PhD Student m.lei@mbg.au.dk
Le Rest, Marion PhD Student marion.le-rest@mbg.au.dk
Ma, Jilong Postdoc aujilongm@bio.au.dk
Madsen, Nikoline Sanggård PhD Student nsm@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard PhD Student pnm@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Milo, Lasse PhD Student lmilo@mbg.au.dk 1872, 543
Mouritzen, Troels Wisen PhD Student twm@mbg.au.dk
Náplavová, Alexandra PhD Student anaplavova@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Nel, Lynette PhD Student lnel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 431
Nielsen, Maria Raadkjær PhD Student mrn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh PhD Student malitamn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing PhD Student nycoll-o@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Østergaard, Rikke Halse Research Assistant rho@mbg.au.dk
Pantea, Calin PhD Student cpantea@birc.au.dk
Pedersen, Bjarke Meyer PhD Fellow bjarke@birc.au.dk +4593522501
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup PhD Student cnp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Pektas, Aysevil PhD Student aysevilpektas@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Peral Vazquez, Manuel PhD Student manuel@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Louise Søgaard PhD Student lsp@mbg.au.dk
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen PhD Student emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Pietrzak-Lichwa, Krzysztof Jakub PhD Student kpl@mbg.au.dk
Porsborg, Peter Sørud PhD Student pepo@birc.au.dk
Purup, Amalie Benfeldt PhD Student abp@mbg.au.dk
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Harald PhD Student seri@mbg.au.dk
Rodi, Andrea Nicola PhD Student rodi@mbg.au.dk
Sawale, Rajlakshmi Anjan PhD Student rajlakshmi.sawale@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Scholtissek, Klara Theresa Research Fellow klsc@mbg.au.dk 1873, 531
Sendrowski, Janek Sven-Ole PhD Student sendrowski.janek@birc.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Postdoc bs@mbg.au.dk 1872, 543
Soh, Julia PhD-student jsoh1475@dandrite.au.dk 1873
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister PhD Student emb@mbg.au.dk 1872, 564
Sørensen, Erik Fogh PhD Student eriks@birc.au.dk
Straarup, Nikolaj Catois PhD Student ncs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Twiddy, Victoria PhD Student toriatwiddy@mbg.au.dk
Villa Rodríguez, Eber Daniel PhD Student eber.villa@mbg.au.dk
Vincent, Anna PhD Student anna.vincent@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Vinther, Johan Nygaard PhD Student jnv@birc.au.dk
Wilstrup Langvad, Nicklas PhD Student nwl@mbg.au.dk 1873, 619
Winship, Eamon PhD Student ewinship@birc.au.dk
Wohnsen, Rasmus PhD Student rwohnsen@mbg.au.dk
Woo, Tsz Fung PhD Student michaeltfwoo@mbg.au.dk
Yuan, Huijie Research Assistant huijieyuan@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Yujia PhD Student yujiaz@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321