Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Ph.d.-studerende camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Kristian Skriver Ph.d.-studerende ksa@mbg.au.dk
Baadegaard, Caroline Ph.d.-studerende caba@mbg.au.dk
Bagger, Andreas Ph.d.-studerende abb@mbg.au.dk
Bayraktar, Gülberk Ph.d.-studerende gulberk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Benhammouche, Ines Ph.d.-studerende ines.benhammouche@mbg.au.dk 1874, 423
Bicer, Deniz Ph.d.-studerende deniz09@mbg.au.dk
Birkmose, Nanna Ph.d.-studerende na.bi@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Bossow, Krista Agathe AC-medarbejder kab@mbg.au.dk 1872, 530
Brask, Maja Finderup Ph.d.-studerende mfb@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala Ph.d.-studerende lc@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel Ph.d.-studerende mica@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Chrenková, Adriana Ph.d.-studerende adch@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Christensen, Anna Hvarregaard Ph.d.-studerende ahc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 427
Christiansen, Sofie Jin Vistisen Ph.d.-studerende sjc@mbg.au.dk 1872, 570
Dannersø, Josephine Karlsen Ph.d.-studerende jkd@mbg.au.dk
De Oliveira Lorenzo, Ana Ines Ph.d.-studerende analorenzo@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Ebsen, Sofie Ph.d.-studerende se@mbg.au.dk
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Flensburg, Sarah Bickel Ph.d.-studerende sbf@mbg.au.dk
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh Ph.d.-studerende trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg Ph.d.-studerende iseg@mbg.au.dk 1874, 229
Gierlich, Simone Andrea Ph.d.-studerende sgi@mbg.au.dk
Gómez Repollés, Adrián Ph.d.-studerende adrian.gomez@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Green, Kenneth Ph.d.-studerende kgreen@mbg.au.dk
Grewoldt, Malte Ph.d.-studerende malte.grewoldt@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro Ph.d.-studerende thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sean Ph.d.-studerende sean@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Harvey, Alex Cameron Ph.d.-studerende alharvey@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Heger, Tomás Ph.d.-studerende heger@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Henriksen, Frederik Oskar G Ph.d.-studerende fogh@mbg.au.dk
Herring, Petra Ph.d.-studerende herring@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Ito, Kaho Ph.d.-studerende kahoitoh@dandrite.au.dk
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors Ph.d.-studerende kpj@mbg.au.dk +4529243243 1873, 331
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Ph.d.-studerende kat@mbg.au.dk 1874, 235
Jørgensen, Martin Høgholm Ph.d.-studerende mhj@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Kampmann, Bjarne Videnskabelig assistent bka@mbg.au.dk 1873, 331
Khelifa, Mariam Schani Ph.d.-studerende msk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Kjeldsen, Caroline Marie Norup Ph.d.-studerende cnk@mbg.au.dk
Kolte, Marie Vogel Ph.d.-studerende mvk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed Ph.d.-studerende bsk@mbg.au.dk 3130
Lande, Evi Setiani Ph.d.-studerende evilande@mbg.au.dk
Larsen, Maria Meisner Ph.d.-studerende mml@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Lassen, Johan Kjeldbjerg Ph.d.-studerende johan.lassen@birc.au.dk
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Ph.d.-studerende mila@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Lei, Mengyu Ph.d.-studerende m.lei@mbg.au.dk
Le Rest, Marion Ph.d.-studerende marion.le-rest@mbg.au.dk
Ma, Jilong Postdoc aujilongm@bio.au.dk
Madsen, Nikoline Sanggård Ph.d.-studerende nsm@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard Ph.d.-studerende pnm@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Milo, Lasse Ph.d.-studerende lmilo@mbg.au.dk 1872, 543
Mouritzen, Troels Wisen Ph.d.-studerende twm@mbg.au.dk
Náplavová, Alexandra Ph.d.-studerende anaplavova@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Nel, Lynette Ph.d.-studerende lnel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 431
Nielsen, Maria Raadkjær Ph.d.-studerende mrn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Ph.d.-studerende malitamn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing Ph.d.-studerende nycoll-o@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Østergaard, Rikke Halse Ph.d.-studerende rho@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Pantea, Calin Ph.d.-studerende cpantea@birc.au.dk
Pedersen, Bjarke Meyer SU ph.d-stipendiat bjarke@birc.au.dk +4593522501
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup Ph.d.-studerende cnp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Pektas, Aysevil Ph.d.-studerende aysevilpektas@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Peral Vazquez, Manuel Ph.d.-studerende manuel@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Louise Søgaard Ph.d.-studerende lsp@mbg.au.dk
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen Ph.d.-studerende emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Pietrzak-Lichwa, Krzysztof Jakub Ph.d.-studerende kpl@mbg.au.dk
Porsborg, Peter Sørud Ph.d.-studerende pepo@birc.au.dk
Purup, Amalie Benfeldt Ph.d.-studerende abp@mbg.au.dk
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Harald Ph.d.-studerende seri@mbg.au.dk
Rodi, Andrea Nicola Ph.d.-studerende rodi@mbg.au.dk
Sawale, Rajlakshmi Anjan Ph.d.-studerende rajlakshmi.sawale@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Scholtissek, Klara Theresa Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat klsc@mbg.au.dk 1873, 531
Sendrowski, Janek Sven-Ole Ph.d.-studerende sendrowski.janek@birc.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Postdoc bs@mbg.au.dk 1872, 543
Soh, Julia phd-studerende jsoh1475@dandrite.au.dk 1873
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister Ph.d.-studerende emb@mbg.au.dk 1872, 564
Sørensen, Erik Fogh Ph.d.-studerende eriks@birc.au.dk
Straarup, Nikolaj Catois Ph.d.-studerende ncs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Twiddy, Victoria Ph.d.-studerende toriatwiddy@mbg.au.dk
Villa Rodríguez, Eber Daniel Ph.d.-studerende eber.villa@mbg.au.dk
Vincent, Anna Ph.d.-studerende anna.vincent@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Vinther, Johan Nygaard Ph.d.-studerende jnv@birc.au.dk
Wilstrup Langvad, Nicklas Ph.d.-studerende nwl@mbg.au.dk
Winship, Eamon Ph.d.-studerende ewinship@birc.au.dk
Wohnsen, Rasmus Ph.d.-studerende rwohnsen@mbg.au.dk
Woo, Tsz Fung Ph.d.-studerende michaeltfwoo@mbg.au.dk
Yuan, Huijie Videnskabelig assistent huijieyuan@mbg.au.dk
Zacharia, Nevin Korath Ph.d.-studerende nevin@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Zhang, Yujia Ph.d.-studerende yujiaz@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321