Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Kristian Skriver Ph.d.-studerende ksa@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Niels Ph.d.-studerende niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Bavnhøj, Laust Ph.d.-studerende lb@mbg.au.dk
Bayraktar, Gülberk Ph.d.-studerende gulberk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Benhammouche, Ines Ph.d.-studerende ines.benhammouche@mbg.au.dk 1874, 423
Birkmose, Nanna Ph.d.-studerende na.bi@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels Ph.d.-studerende nb@mbg.au.dk
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala Ph.d.-studerende lc@mbg.au.dk
Carnbring Bonde, Amalie Ph.d.-studerende amaliecb@mbg.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel Ph.d.-studerende mica@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 2.08
Chrenková, Adriana Ph.d.-studerende adch@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Anna Hvarregaard Ph.d.-studerende ahc@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Mads Eskesen Ph.d.-studerende mec@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Christiansen, Line Marie Ph.d.-studerende lmc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Christiansen, Sofie Jin Vistisen Ph.d.-studerende sjc@mbg.au.dk
Dannersø, Josephine Karlsen Ph.d.-studerende jdnissen@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Ph.d.-studerende islam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fechete, Lavinia Ioana Ph.d.-studerende lif@mbg.au.dk
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh Ph.d.-studerende trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg Ph.d.-studerende iseg@mbg.au.dk
Gamaleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel Mohamed Ph.d.-studerende mariam.gamaleldin@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Green, Kenneth Ph.d.-studerende kgreen@inano.au.dk
Grewoldt, Malte Ph.d.-studerende malte.grewoldt@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro Ph.d.-studerende thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Gómez Repollés, Adrián Ph.d.-studerende adrian.gomez@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse Ph.d.-studerende sarabasse@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Hansen, Sean Ph.d.-studerende sean@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Harvey, Alex Cameron Ph.d.-studerende alharvey@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Heger, Tomás Ph.d.-studerende heger@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Holst, Camilla Myrup Ph.d.-studerende camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1130
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors Ph.d.-studerende kpj@mbg.au.dk +4529243243
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Ph.d.-studerende kat@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Petra Herring Ph.d.-studerende herring@mbg.au.dk
Johnsen, Dennis Ph.d.-studerende dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Jørgensen, Martin Høgholm Ph.d.-studerende mhj@mbg.au.dk
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Ph.d.-studerende jgk@clin.au.dk
Kersten, Flore Gæste PhD flore.kersten@mbg.au.dk 3130, 213
Khalil, Valentina Ph.d.-studerende vk@mbg.au.dk
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov lmkd@mbg.au.dk 1521, 419
Kobberø, Sara Dam Ph.d.-studerende sdk@mbg.au.dk 3133, 3.16
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed Ph.d.-studerende bsk@mbg.au.dk 3130
Larsen, Maria Meisner mml@mbg.au.dk
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Ph.d.-studerende mila@mbg.au.dk
Lorans, Marie marie.lorans@mbg.au.dk
Lorentzen, Josefine Ph.d.-studerende jl@mbg.au.dk
Luige, Johanna Ph.d.-studerende jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 221
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard Ph.d.-studerende pnm@mbg.au.dk
Martyn, Anna Marie Ph.d.-studerende amartyn@mbg.au.dk
Mogensen, Emilie Hage Ph.d.-studerende ehm@mbg.au.dk
Nel, Lynette Ph.d.-studerende lnel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 431
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton Ph.d.-studerende jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Raadkjær Ph.d.-studerende mrn@mbg.au.dk
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Ph.d.-studerende malitamn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing Ph.d.-studerende nycoll-o@mbg.au.dk 1590, 241
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup Ph.d.-studerende cnp@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Pektas, Aysevil Ph.d.-studerende aysevilpektas@mbg.au.dk
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø Ph.d.-studerende kvp@clin.au.dk 1874, 651/633
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen Ph.d.-studerende emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Poulsen, Emil Christian Ph.d.-studerende ecp@mbg.au.dk
Purup, Amalie Benfeldt Ph.d.-studerende abp@mbg.au.dk
Rasmussen, Casper Ph.d.-studerende cbr@mbg.au.dk
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Harald Ph.d.-studerende seri@mbg.au.dk
Rusbjerg-Weberskov, Christian E Ph.d.-studerende christianew@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Rübsam, Henriette Ph.d.-studerende ruebsam@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 303
Sawale, Rajlakshmi Anjan Ph.d.-studerende rajlakshmi.sawale@mbg.au.dk
Scholtissek, Klara Theresa klsc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel Ph.d.-studerende ogsq@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Ph.d.-studerende bs@mbg.au.dk
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel Ph.d.-studerende cks@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Swain, Bijayalaxmi Ph.d.-studerende bijis@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister Ph.d.-studerende emb@mbg.au.dk
Thorsgaard Jensen, Ib Ph.d.-studerende ibstat@mbg.au.dk
Tsitsikli, Magdalini Ph.d.-studerende magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Twiddy, Victoria Ph.d.-studerende toriatwiddy@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Villa Rodríguez, Eber Daniel Ph.d.-studerende eber.villa@mbg.au.dk
Vilstrup, Astrid Pold Ph.d.-studerende apvil@mbg.au.dk 1130
Vincent, Anna Ph.d.-studerende anna.vincent@mbg.au.dk
Wang, Jiaolong Ph.d.-studerende wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Winther, Kasper phd-studerende kgw@mbg.au.dk
Woo, Tsz Fung Ph.d.-studerende michaeltfwoo@mbg.au.dk
Wyss, Nathalie Ph.d.-studerende nawy@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Zacharia, Nevin Korath Ph.d.-studerende nevin@mbg.au.dk
Zhang, Yujia Ph.d.-studerende yujiaz@mbg.au.dk
Østergaard, Rikke Halse Ph.d.-studerende rho@mbg.au.dk