Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Kristian Skriver Ph.d.-studerende ksa@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Niels Ph.d.-studerende niels.andersen@mbg.au.dk 1182, 212
Bavnhøj, Laust Ph.d.-studerende lb@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Bayraktar, Gülberk Ph.d.-studerende gulberk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Benhammouche, Ines Ph.d.-studerende ines.benhammouche@mbg.au.dk 1874, 423
Birkmose, Nanna Ph.d.-studerende na.bi@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Brask, Maja Finderup Ph.d.-studerende mfb@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Carlsen, Laura Thorbjørn Fiala Ph.d.-studerende lc@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel Ph.d.-studerende mica@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 2.08
Chrenková, Adriana Ph.d.-studerende adch@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Christensen, Anna Hvarregaard Ph.d.-studerende ahc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 427
Christensen, Mads Eskesen Ph.d.-studerende mec@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Christiansen, Line Marie Postdoc lmc@mbg.au.dk
Christiansen, Sofie Jin Vistisen Ph.d.-studerende sjc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Dannersø, Josephine Karlsen Ph.d.-studerende jkd@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
De Oliveira Lorenzo, Ana Ines Ph.d.-studerende analorenzo@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Ph.d.-studerende islam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fechete, Lavinia Ioana Ph.d.-studerende lif@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Fihl, Linda Brunsgaard
Gadeberg, Trine Amalie Fogh Ph.d.-studerende trineg@mbg.au.dk +4524833190 3130, 214
Gadegaard, Ida Schnack Eg Ph.d.-studerende iseg@mbg.au.dk 1874, 229
Gamaleldin, Mariam Mahmoud Kamel Mohamed Ph.d.-studerende mariam.gamaleldin@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Green, Kenneth Ph.d.-studerende kgreen@inano.au.dk
Grewoldt, Malte Ph.d.-studerende malte.grewoldt@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Grønbæk, Thomas Høgsbro Ph.d.-studerende thomasgrnbk@mbg.au.dk
Gómez Repollés, Adrián Ph.d.-studerende adrian.gomez@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Hansen, Sara Basse Ph.d.-studerende sarabasse@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Hansen, Sean Ph.d.-studerende sean@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Harvey, Alex Cameron Ph.d.-studerende alharvey@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Heger, Tomás Ph.d.-studerende heger@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Holst, Camilla Myrup Ph.d.-studerende camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Jakobsen, Kristoffer Pors Ph.d.-studerende kpj@mbg.au.dk +4529243243 1873, 331
Jensen, Kathrine Tejlgård Ph.d.-studerende kat@mbg.au.dk 1874, 235
Johansen, Petra Herring Ph.d.-studerende herring@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Johnsen, Dennis Ph.d.-studerende dennis.johnsen@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Jørgensen, Martin Høgholm Ph.d.-studerende mhj@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Videnskabelig assistent jgk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Kersten, Flore Gæste PhD flore.kersten@mbg.au.dk 3130, 213
Khalil, Valentina Postdoc vk@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 111
Kobberø, Sara Dam Ph.d.-studerende sdk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Kolte, Marie Vogel Ph.d.-studerende mvk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed Ph.d.-studerende bsk@mbg.au.dk 3130
Larsen, Maria Meisner mml@mbg.au.dk
Laursen, Michelle Juknaviciute Ph.d.-studerende mila@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Lorentzen, Josefine Ph.d.-studerende jl@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard Ph.d.-studerende pnm@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Martyn, Anna Marie Ph.d.-studerende amartyn@mbg.au.dk
Mitchell, Conor phd-studerende conor@mbg.au.dk 1872, 652
Mouritzen, Troels Wisen Ph.d.-studerende twm@mbg.au.dk
Nel, Lynette Ph.d.-studerende lnel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 431
Nielsen, Jeppe Achton Ph.d.-studerende jan@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Raadkjær Ph.d.-studerende mrn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Nørgaard, Malita Malou Malekzadeh Ph.d.-studerende malitamn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing Ph.d.-studerende nycoll-o@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Pedersen, Clara Nautrup Ph.d.-studerende cnp@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Pektas, Aysevil Ph.d.-studerende aysevilpektas@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø Ph.d.-studerende kvp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651/633
Pheasant, Emily Carlsen Ph.d.-studerende emily_pheasant@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Purup, Amalie Benfeldt Ph.d.-studerende abp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Rasmussen, Casper Postdoc cbr@mbg.au.dk
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Harald Ph.d.-studerende seri@mbg.au.dk
Rusbjerg-Weberskov, Christian E Ph.d.-studerende christianew@mbg.au.dk 1874, 235
Rübsam, Henriette Ph.d.-studerende ruebsam@mbg.au.dk +4587154938 3135, 303
Sawale, Rajlakshmi Anjan Ph.d.-studerende rajlakshmi.sawale@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Scholtissek, Klara Theresa klsc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Ph.d.-studerende bs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Skovbjerg, Cathrine Kiel Ph.d.-studerende cks@qgg.au.dk 1872, 643
Soh, Julia Ph.d.-studerende au727737@mbg.au.dk
Swain, Bijayalaxmi Ph.d.-studerende bijis@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Emma Birkeskov Kleister Ph.d.-studerende emb@mbg.au.dk 1872, 564
Thorsgaard Jensen, Ib Ph.d.-studerende ibstat@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Tsitsikli, Magdalini Ph.d.-studerende magdatsi@mbg.au.dk 3135, 303
Twiddy, Victoria Ph.d.-studerende toriatwiddy@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Villa Rodríguez, Eber Daniel Ph.d.-studerende eber.villa@mbg.au.dk
Vilstrup, Astrid Pold Ph.d.-studerende apvil@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Vincent, Anna Ph.d.-studerende anna.vincent@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Winther, Kasper phd-studerende kgw@mbg.au.dk
Woo, Tsz Fung Ph.d.-studerende michaeltfwoo@mbg.au.dk
Wyss, Nathalie Ph.d.-studerende nawy@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Yuan, Huijie Gæste PHD studerende huijieyuan@mbg.au.dk 1872, 660
Zacharia, Nevin Korath Ph.d.-studerende nevin@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Zhang, Yujia Ph.d.-studerende yujiaz@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Østergaard, Rikke Halse Ph.d.-studerende rho@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649