Aarhus University Seal

Technical/administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Anne Laboratory Technician aaag@mbg.au.dk
Aarup, Mie Lab manager mie.aarup@mbg.au.dk +4526182507 1873, 413
Abbasi, Sadeq Laboratory Trainee sadeq@mbg.au.dk
Abildskov, Dorte Department Secretary da@mbg.au.dk +4593521315 1872, 538
Alsarraf, Husam Mohammad Ali Baker Member of Administrative Staff husam.alsarraf@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Bente Laboratory Technician ba@mbg.au.dk +4593522812 1874, 525
Andersen, Inga Cleaning Assistant insa@mbg.au.dk 1872, 5.sal
Andersen, Sofie Winther Laboratory Technician swa@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 131
Asmussen, Mette Hoffmann Laboratory Technician metteha@mbg.au.dk +4593521388 1873, 413
Bech-Pedersen, Karen Personal assistant and Support scientist for Prof. Poul Nissen karenb@mbg.au.dk +4521345706 1874, 511
Biilmann, Inge Laboratory Assistant inb@mbg.au.dk +4593521037 1874, 311
Birch, Tine Laboratory Technician tib@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 131
Blahovska, Zuzana Laboratory Technician zuzana@mbg.au.dk 1873, 521
Bojsen, Anni Laboratory Technician ab@mbg.au.dk 1874, 227
Bossow, Krista Agathe Member of Administrative Staff kab@mbg.au.dk
Buddig, Henning Assistant Engineer hb@mbg.au.dk +4521998716 1874, 160
Chang, Xingya Administrator/Journalist xingyachang@dandrite.au.dk 1872, 4th floor
Christensen, Anni Laboratory Coordinator anc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 435
Christensen, Brian Søndergaard Laboratory Manager bc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 217
Christensen, Daniel Sejer Student dc@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 5th floor
Christensen, Kathrine Meinecke Laboratory Technician kmc@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 131
Danielsen, Inge Head of Secretariat inge@mbg.au.dk +4593522408 1872, 531
Drace, Taner Member of Administrative Staff td@mbg.au.dk
Dueholm, Gitte Office Assistant gitte@mbg.au.dk +4593522478 1872, 542
Fedosov, Sergey Member of Administrative Staff snf@mbg.au.dk
FitzGerald, Taylor Grace Project Administrator tgf@mbg.au.dk 1872, 564
Fogh, Lise Møller Laboratory Staff Member lmf@mbg.au.dk 1874, 227
Frederiksen, Kathrine Kjærgaard Laboratory Technician kkf@mbg.au.dk 1874, 435
Gad, Hans Henrik Supervisor hhg@mbg.au.dk +4541430377 1874, 427
Graf, Kristian Assistant Engineer graf@mbg.au.dk +4593508346 1874, 151
Groth, Rosa Member of Administrative Staff rogro@mbg.au.dk
Gysel, Kira Member of Academic Staff kira@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-1
Hansen, Noriko Yokoyama Laboratory Technician noriko@mbg.au.dk 1874, 633
Heilesen, Lisbeth Communications Consultant lh@mbg.au.dk +4593521927 1872, 541
Henriksen, Ulla Birk Laboratory Technician ubh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 633
Hollensen, Anne Kruse Member of Administrative Staff annek@mbg.au.dk 1874, 357
Homann, Helle Department Secretary heho@mbg.au.dk +4593522054 1872, 534
Jensen, Maria Thykær Chief Administrative Officer mtj@dandrite.au.dk +4593509086 1874, 513
Jørgensen, Hanne Laboratory Technician hanne.joergensen@mbg.au.dk 1872, 678
Karlsen, Jesper Lykkegaard Special Consultant jelka@mbg.au.dk +4550906203 1872, 442
Kaya, Gülendam Laboratory Technician gulendam@mbg.au.dk
Kjær-Sørensen, Kasper Staff Scientist kks@mbg.au.dk +4551446497 1873, 631
Kjems, Anette Laboratory Technician ak@mbg.au.dk +4523382087 1874, 633
Kolmos, Henrik Hartvig Assistant Engineer hhkol@mbg.au.dk +4521307838 1874, 160
Kühle, Astrid van der Aa Laboratory Technician aak@mbg.au.dk +4593508173 1874/1872, 555/642
Larsen, Birgitte Department Secretary blarsen@mbg.au.dk +4520986967 1872, 536
Laursen, Lisbeth Schmidt Core facility manager ll@mbg.au.dk +4529915081
Lima, João Senior Scientist j.lima@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Lunde, Jeanet Krogsgaard Laboratory Assistant jea@mbg.au.dk +4561968684 1874, 311
Lykke-Andersen, Søren Member of Academic Staff sla@mbg.au.dk 1873, 331
Majgren, Bente Flügel Laboratory Technician bente.fluegel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Meijburg, Tamo Laboratory Assistant meijburg@mbg.au.dk +4528513665 1874, 311
Mortensen, Tom Aagaard Assistant Engineer tam@mbg.au.dk +4587155481 1874, 154
Munk, Astrid Research Group Coordinator asmu@dandrite.au.dk +4593522113 1874, 125
Nielsen, Anna Marie Laboratory Technician amn@mbg.au.dk +4529255628 1874, 525
Nielsen, Anne Færch Chief/Special Consultant afn@mbg.au.dk +4524616346 1872, 540
Nielsen, Christine Juul Fælled Research Assistant cfn@mbg.au.dk 1874, 525
Noer, Ellen Bernadette Administrator elno@birc.au.dk +4560811406 1872, 369
Pedersen, Helene Overvad Laboratory Technician hop@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Pyrz, Magdalena Senior Consultant mp@mbg.au.dk +4530347836 1874, 655
Rahbek, Rikke Mie Department Secretary rira@mbg.au.dk +4523382029 1872, 532
Riishøj, Dorthe Caroline Head Laboratory Technologist dcr@mbg.au.dk +4524465665 1873, 313A
Rosendahl, Rita Laboratory Coordinator ritah@mbg.au.dk +4530411173 1592, 326
Sabaityte, Ugne Laboratory Technician ugsa@mbg.au.dk 1872, 543
Scavenius, Carsten Honorary associate professor csss@mbg.au.dk 1874, 235
Schar, Christine Facility manager cschar@mbg.au.dk 1872, 430
Schmidt, Nadia Laurs Laboratory Technician nls@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Soraggi, Samuele Administrator/Journalist samuele@birc.au.dk 1110
Sørensen, Majken Kiel Gardener maki@mbg.au.dk +4593508352
Stokbæk, Steffen Laboratory Trainee sst@mbg.au.dk
Strandbygård, Dorthe Member of Administrative Staff dst@mbg.au.dk 1872, 420
Thøgersen, Ida Senior Laboratory Technician ibt@mbg.au.dk +4523382450 1874, 261
Thomassen, Dorte Laboratory Technician dth@mbg.au.dk +4540224736 1872, 678
Thomsen, Rune Member of Administrative Staff rt@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Thorsen, Susanne Laboratory Assistant sut@mbg.au.dk +4593522196 1874, 311
Trgovcevic, Alen Lab manager alen@mbg.au.dk +4593508321 1873, 521
Van, Lan Bich Head Laboratory Technologist lbv@mbg.au.dk +4540231953 1874, 451
Vestergaard, Anne-Katrine Laboratory Technician akv@dandrite.au.dk +4593508297 1182, 212
Vinther, Maria Laboratory Technician mrv@mbg.au.dk 1873, 521
Wulff, Jesper Lundsgaard Laboratory Technician jeswulff@mbg.au.dk +4522542493