Aarhus University Seal

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abel, Dörte Research Assistant doerte.abel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 521
Abel, Nikolaj Postdoc nikolaj.abel@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-2
Akyol, Turgut Yigit Postdoc tya@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Alsarraf, Husam Mohammad Ali Baker Postdoc husam.alsarraf@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-6
Andersen, Anja Anita Ebert Postdoc ebert@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Associate Professor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1874, 659
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Research Assistant camillaga@mbg.au.dk 1873, 431
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate Professor esa@inano.au.dk +4541178619 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 1872, 436
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Associate Professor kra@mbg.au.dk 1872, 558
Andersen, Peter Ebert AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor pra@aias.au.dk +4587153681 1630, 201
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Associate Professor sua@mbg.au.dk 1872, 552
Andersen-Civil, Audrey Inge Schytz Postdoc aac@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Authier, Florence Yolande Eliane Postdoc florence@mbg.au.dk 1872, 652
Bjergbæk, Lotte Associate Professor lbj@mbg.au.dk +4523262695 1874, 661
Boesen, Thomas Senior Researcher thb@inano.au.dk 1590, 146
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Professor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 1874, 457
Bugai, Andrii Postdoc bugai@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Burlacu, Elena Postdoc elena.burlacu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Bøgholm, Niels Postdoc nb@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Chang, Xingya Research Assistant xingyachang@dandrite.au.dk 1872, 481
Christiansen, Line Marie Postdoc lmc@mbg.au.dk
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Associate Professor ckd@mbg.au.dk +4529888670 1874, 361
Dedic, Emil Postdoc ed@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Dieudonné, Thibaud Louis Antoine Marie Curie Fellow tdieu@mbg.au.dk 1874
Dreyer, Lasse Sander Andersen Postdoc ld@mbg.au.dk 3130
Driller, Jan Heiner Postdoc jhd@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Driller, Ronja Marie Curie Fellow rd@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Ebbesen, Karoline Postdoc ke@inano.au.dk
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk 1874, 261
Fedosov, Sergey Member of Administrative Staff snf@mbg.au.dk
Ferenbach, Andrew Trevelyan Postdoc andrew@mbg.au.dk 1872, 660
Ferguson, Shaun Postdoc ferguson@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-4
Flygaard, Rasmus Kock Postdoc rkf@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Frain, Kelly May Postdoc kmf@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Frank, Manuel Postdoc mfrank@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-3
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg Postdoc marlenef@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Associate Professor emf@mbg.au.dk +4528992238 1874, 551
Galan Bartual, Sergio Postdoc sgalanbartual@mbg.au.dk 1872, 654
Gandini, Rosaria Assistant Professor rosaria@mbg.au.dk
Garg, Ankush Postdoc ankushgarg@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Garland, Will Assistant Professor garland@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Gavrin, Aleksandr Assistant Professor agav@mbg.au.dk
Gockert, Maria Postdoc gockert@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Gomez de Salazar, Macarena Postdoc macarena.gsh@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Gonzalez Foutel, Nicolas Sebastian Postdoc nfoutel@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Groth, Rosa Research Assistant rogro@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Habeck, Michael Assistant Professor habeck@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 517
Hansen, Simon Boje sbh@mbg.au.dk
Harazin, Andras Postdoc harazin.andras@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Hartmann, Rune Professor rh@mbg.au.dk +4528992578 1874, 425
Harwood, Seandean Lykke Postdoc sdlh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Hayashi, Yuya Assistant Professor yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk +4587159712 1872, 676
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John Postdoc shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 527
Holleufer, Andreas Postdoc ah@mbg.au.dk
Hove-Jensen, Bjarne Emeritus Associate Professor hove@mbg.au.dk 1874
Imamura, Katsutoshi Assistant Professor toshi@mbg.au.dk 1874, 337
Jensen, Jan Kristian Project Manager jkj@au.dk +4541112177 1520, 224
Jensen, Torben Heick Professor thj@mbg.au.dk +4560202705 1873, 319
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Postdoc trinej@biomed.au.dk
Kapulkin, Wadim Jan Postdoc wjk@mbg.au.dk
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Research Assistant jgk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Kerwin, Peter Postdoc pk@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Khalil, Valentina Postdoc vk@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 111
Khelifa, Mariam Schani Research Assistant msk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Kitazawa, Taro Group Leader, Associate Professor taro.kitazawa@dandrite.au.dk +4587159645 1874, 112
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjærgaard, Magnus Associate Professor magnus@mbg.au.dk 1872, 452
Kjøge, Katarzyna Postdoc kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 1874, 259
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Associate Professor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1874, 635
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Associate Professor crk@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 1873, 219
Kuznietsova, Mariana AUFF- Ukraine research fellow mariank@aias.au.dk
Kvitsiani, Duda Group Leader, Associate Professor kvitsi@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 310
Lamouche, Florian Postdoc florian.lamouche@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-1
Larsen, Knud Erik Career and study coordinator knud.larsen@mbg.au.dk +4528992514 1873, 613
Larsen, Niels Visiting Researcher nel@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup Postdoc sigrid89@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 527
Laska, Magdalena Janina Associate Professor laska@mbg.au.dk 1873, 231
Laursen, Louise MSCA fellow llau@mbg.au.dk 1874
Lima, João Postdoc j.lima@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Lin, Jieshun Assistant Professor jslin@mbg.au.dk
Liu, Huijun Postdoc huijunliu@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-4
Lorentzen, Esben Associate Professor el@mbg.au.dk +4530141238 1874, 441
Luige, Johanna Postdoc jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 221
Madland, Eva Postdoc evamad@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-5
Manav, Cemre Postdoc cemremnv@mbg.au.dk
Martensen, Pia Møller Associate Professor pmm@mbg.au.dk +4528992032 1874, 553
Mendoza Suárez, Marcela Postdoc marcela@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-1
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Assistant Professor nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Mishra, Sneha Postdoc snehamishra@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Moreno, Andrea Assistant Professor a.moreno@dandrite.au.dk
Moreno Ramos, João Carlos Postdoc ramosj@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Mosqueira, Alejo Research Assistant alejo.mosqueira@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Møller, Ian Max Professor Emeritus ian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk +4587158263
N'Da Konan, Sarah Postdoc sarah.nda-konan@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Nabavi, Sayyed - Mohammad - Sadegh Group Leader, Associate Professor snabavi@dandrite.au.dk +4593508246 1182, 205
Nadzieja, Marcin Assistant Professor marcinjn@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581
Nazari, Milad Postdoc mina@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Negrutskyi, Borys AUFF- Ukraine research fellow borisneg@aias.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa Postdoc caroline@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Nielsen, Nadia Sukusu Assistant Professor nadiamo@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4528992295 1874, 511
Oldenburg, Emil Researcher emil.oldenburg@mbg.au.dk 1872, 430
Olesen, Heidi Gytz Postdoc hgytz@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4520725238 1592, 224
Oxvig, Claus Professor co@mbg.au.dk +4530362460 1873, 634B
Pamula, Filip Karol Postdoc fpamula@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Panitz, Frank Senior Researcher frank.panitz@mbg.au.dk 1872, 676
Pedersen, Bjørn Panyella Associate Professor bpp@mbg.au.dk +4529723499 1874, 455
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 127
Pedersen, Lene Associate Professor lp@mbg.au.dk +4540952448 1874, 561
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø PhD Student kvp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651/633
Petersen, Louise Søgaard Research Assistant lsp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Petriman, Narcis Adrian Postdoc narcispetriman@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Polák, Patrik Postdoc patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Poulsen, Emil Christian Postdoc ecp@au.dk 1874, 117
Quilbe, Johan Bastien Postdoc johanq@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-3
Radutoiu, Simona Associate Professor radutoiu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 534A
Rasmussen, Casper Postdoc cbr@mbg.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jan Trige Senior Researcher jatr@mbg.au.dk +4528835104 1874, 215
Rathore, Om Postdoc omrathore@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Rattan, Suresh Emeritus rattan@mbg.au.dk +4528992496 1874, 115
Reid, Dugald Assistant Professor dugald@mbg.au.dk 1872, 550
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile M Assistant Professor rouviere@mbg.au.dk 1874, 355
Sandal, Niels Senior Researcher nns@mbg.au.dk +4520760042 1872, 643
Santana Schwarz, Amelia Beatriz Research Assistant amsa@mbg.au.dk
Scavenius, Carsten csss@mbg.au.dk 1874, 117
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel ogsq@mbg.au.dk
Skjerning, Ragnhild Bager Postdoc raba@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Sofi, Sajad Postdoc sajadsofi@mbg.au.dk
Stevnsner, Tinna V. Professor tvs@mbg.au.dk +4527782804 1874, 629
Stock, Charlott Postdoc cs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Stougaard, Jens Professor stougaard@mbg.au.dk +4560202649 1872, 554
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 1874, 211
Tao, Ke Postdoc ketao@mbg.au.dk 1872, 570
Tedeschi, Francesca Postdoc ft@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-4
Tesauro, Cinzia ctesauro@mbg.au.dk 1872, 644
Thirup, Søren Skou Associate Professor sth@mbg.au.dk +4520585981 1872, 416
Thomsen, Bo Associate Professor bo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk 1873, 612
Thorseth, Marie-Louise Postdoc mlt@mbg.au.dk
Ung, Kien Lam Postdoc klu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 431
Valero Moreno, Julián Tenure Track assistant professor jvalero@mbg.au.dk
Vanwalleghem, Gilles Claude Assistant Professor gilles.vanwalleghem@mbg.au.dk 1873, 619
Vilstrup, Joachim Postdoc jpv@mbg.au.dk 1872, 426
Wang, Jiaolong Research Assistant wangjl@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Ward, Josephine Caroline Research Assistant jcw@mbg.au.dk
Watson, Samir Postdoc samirwatson@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Williams, Kathryn Jayne Postdoc kathrynjw@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Winkler, Mikael Postdoc mikaelw@mbg.au.dk 1874, 423
Wu, Guifen Assistant Professor wuguifen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 337
Würtz Heegaard, Christian Senior Researcher cwh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 213
Xu, Jiawei Postdoc jiawei@mbg.au.dk
Zaporozhchenko, Ivan Postdoc izap@mbg.au.dk 1873, 231
Zhang, Sha Postdoc zhangsha@mbg.au.dk
van Aalten, Daan Professor daan@mbg.au.dk 1872, 658
Ørom, Ulf Andersson Vang Associate Professor ulf.orom@mbg.au.dk +4522288766 1873, 213