Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abel, Dörte Research Assistant doerte.abel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 521
Abel, Nikolaj Postdoc nikolaj.abel@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-2
Akyol, Turgut Yigit Postdoc tya@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Alsarraf, Husam Mohammad Ali Baker Postdoc husam.alsarraf@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-6
Andersen, Anja Anita Ebert Postdoc ebert@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Associate Professor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1874, 659
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Research Assistant camillaga@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate Professor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 1872, 436
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Associate Professor kra@mbg.au.dk 1872, 558
Andersen, Peter Ebert AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor pra@aias.au.dk +4587153681 1630, 201
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Associate Professor sua@mbg.au.dk 1872, 552
Authier, Florence Postdoc florence@mbg.au.dk
Bjergbæk, Lotte Associate Professor lbj@mbg.au.dk +4523262695 1874, 661
Bjørk, Peter Klemmed Postdoc pkb@mbg.au.dk
Boesen, Thomas Senior Researcher thb@inano.au.dk 1590, 146
Brask, Maja Finderup Research Assistant mfb@mbg.au.dk
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Professor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 1874, 457
Bugai, Andrii Postdoc bugai@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Burlacu, Elena Postdoc elena.burlacu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Bøgholm, Niels PhD Student nb@mbg.au.dk
Chang, Xingya Research Assistant xingyachang@dandrite.au.dk 1872, 481
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Associate Professor ckd@mbg.au.dk +4529888670 1874, 361
Dedic, Emil Postdoc ed@mbg.au.dk 1874, 431
Dieudonné, Thibaud Louis Antoine Marie Curie Fellow tdieu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Dreyer, Lasse Sander Andersen Postdoc ld@mbg.au.dk 3130
Driller, Jan Heiner Postdoc jhd@mbg.au.dk 1874, 431
Driller, Ronja Marie Curie Fellow rd@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Ebbesen, Karoline Postdoc ke@inano.au.dk
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk 1874, 261
Etzerodt, Michael Associate Professor etzerodt@mbg.au.dk +4530360557 1874, 112
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal PhD Student islam.faress@mbg.au.dk
Fedosov, Sergey snf@mbg.au.dk
Ferenbach, Andrew Postdoc andrew@mbg.au.dk
Ferguson, Shaun Postdoc ferguson@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-4
Flygaard, Rasmus Kock Postdoc rkf@au.dk 1874, 517
Frain, Kelly May Postdoc kmf@mbg.au.dk 1874, 431
Frank, Manuel Postdoc mfrank@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-3
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg Research Assistant marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Associate Professor emf@mbg.au.dk +4528992238 1874, 551
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Garg, Ankush Postdoc ankushgarg@mbg.au.dk
Garland, Will Assistant Professor garland@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Gockert, Maria Postdoc gockert@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Gomez de Salazar, Macarena Postdoc macarena.gsh@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Gonzalez Foutel, Nicolas Sebastian Postdoc nfoutel@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Groth, Rosa Research Assistant rogro@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Habeck, Michael Assistant Professor habeck@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 517
Hansen, Kirstine Agnethe Research Assistant kah@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Hansen, Simon Boje sbh@mbg.au.dk
Harazin, Andras Postdoc harazin.andras@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Hartmann, Rune Professor rh@mbg.au.dk +4528992578 1874, 425
Harwood, Seandean Lykke Postdoc sdlh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Hayashi, Yuya Assistant Professor yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk 1872, 676
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John Postdoc shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 527
Holm, Lars-Erik Assistant Lecturer larserik.holm@mbg.au.dk +4522901463
Hove-Jensen, Bjarne Emeritus Associate Professor hove@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.06
Imamura, Katsutoshi Assistant Professor toshi@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Jan Kristian Project Manager jkj@au.dk +4541112177 1520, 224
Jensen, Torben Heick Professor thj@mbg.au.dk +4560202705 1873, 319
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Postdoc trinej@biomed.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan PhD Student joju@inano.au.dk 1872, 451
Kerwin, Peter Postdoc pk@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Khelifa, Mariam Schani Research Assistant msk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Kitazawa, Taro Group Leader, Associate Professor taro.kitazawa@dandrite.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, Morten Emeritus mok@mbg.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjerulff, Louise Marie Dalskov lmkd@mbg.au.dk 1521, 419
Kjærgaard, Magnus Associate Professor magnus@mbg.au.dk 1872, 452
Kjøge, Katarzyna Postdoc kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 1874, 259
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Associate Professor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1874, 635
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Associate Professor crk@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 1873, 219
Krog, Helle Bakke Postdoc hbk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Kuznietsova, Mariana Visiting Researcher mariank@mbg.au.dk 1874, 513
Kvitsiani, Duda Group Leader, Associate Professor kvitsi@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 310
Lamouche, Florian Postdoc florian.lamouche@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-1
Larsen, Knud Erik Career and study coordinator knud.larsen@mbg.au.dk +4528992514 1873, 613
Larsen, Niels Visiting Researcher nel@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup Postdoc sigrid89@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 527
Laska, Magdalena Janina Associate Professor laska@mbg.au.dk 1873, 231
Laursen, Louise MSCA fellow llau@mbg.au.dk 1874
Lima, João Postdoc j.lima@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Lin, Jieshun Postdoc jslin@mbg.au.dk 1872, 570-1
Liu, Huijun Postdoc huijunliu@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-4
Lorentzen, Esben Associate Professor el@mbg.au.dk +4530141238 1874, 441
Luige, Johanna PhD Student jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 221
Lyons, Joseph Tenure Track assistant professor lyons@mbg.au.dk
Madland, Eva Postdoc evamad@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-5
Mahapatra, Sujata Postdoc sujata@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Manav, Cemre Postdoc cemremnv@mbg.au.dk
Martensen, Pia Møller Associate Professor pmm@mbg.au.dk +4528992032 1874, 553
Mendoza Suarez, Marcela Alejandra Postdoc marcela@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-1
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Assistant Professor nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Moreno, Andrea Assistant Professor a.moreno@dandrite.au.dk
Moreno Ramos, João Carlos Postdoc ramosj@mbg.au.dk 1874, 527
Munch, David Havndrup Postdoc david.munch@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3135, 4.1.08
Møller, Ian Max Professor Emeritus ian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk +4587158263
N'Da Konan, Sarah Postdoc sarah.nda-konan@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Nabavi, Sadegh Group Leader, Associate Professor snabavi@dandrite.au.dk +4593508246 1182, 205
Nazari, Milad Postdoc mina@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Negrutskyi, Borys AUFF- Ukraine research fellow borisneg@aias.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa caroline@mbg.au.dk 1874, 527
Nielsen, Nadia Sukusu Postdoc nadiamo@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4528992295 1874, 511
Oldenburg, Emil Researcher emil.oldenburg@mbg.au.dk 3131, 323
Olesen, Heidi Gytz Postdoc hgytz@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4587156741 1592, 224
Oxvig, Claus Professor co@mbg.au.dk +4530362460 1873, 634B
Pamula, Filip Karol Postdoc fpamula@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Panitz, Frank Senior Researcher frank.panitz@mbg.au.dk 1872, 676
Pedersen, Bjørn Panyella Associate Professor bpp@mbg.au.dk +4529723499 1874, 455
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 127
Pedersen, Lene Associate Professor lp@mbg.au.dk +4540952448 1874, 561
Petersen, Louise Søgaard Research Assistant lsp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Petriman, Narcis Adrian Postdoc narcispetriman@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Polák, Patrik Postdoc patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Emil Christian PhD Student ecp@mbg.au.dk
Quilbe, Johan Bastien Postdoc johanq@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-3
Radutoiu, Simona Associate Professor radutoiu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 534A
Rahimi, Karim Assistant Professor karim@mbg.au.dk 1873, 234
Rasmussen, Jan Trige Senior Researcher jatr@mbg.au.dk +4528835104 1874, 215
Rathore, Om Postdoc omrathore@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Rattan, Suresh Emeritus rattan@mbg.au.dk +4528992496 1874, 115
Reid, Dugald Assistant Professor dugald@mbg.au.dk 1872, 550
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile M Assistant Professor rouviere@mbg.au.dk 1874, 355
Sandal, Niels Senior Researcher nns@mbg.au.dk +4520760042 1872, 643
Scavenius, Carsten csss@mbg.au.dk 1874, 117
Shahsavar, Azadeh Assistant Professor ash@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Skjerning, Ragnhild Bager Postdoc raba@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Sottrup-Jensen, Lars Emeritus lsj@mbg.au.dk
Stagsted, Lotte Victoria Winther Postdoc lvws@mbg.au.dk +4531512733 1131
Stevnsner, Tinna V. Professor tvs@mbg.au.dk +4527782804 1874, 629
Stock, Charlott Postdoc cs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Stougaard, Jens Professor stougaard@mbg.au.dk +4560202649 1872, 554
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 1874, 211
Tao, Ke Postdoc ketao@mbg.au.dk
Tedeschi, Francesca Postdoc ft@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-4
Tesauro, Cinzia ctesauro@mbg.au.dk 1872, 644
Thirup, Søren Skou Associate Professor sth@mbg.au.dk +4520585981 1872, 416
Thomsen, Bo Associate Professor bo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk 1873, 612
Thorseth, Marie-Louise Postdoc mlt@mbg.au.dk
Turtola, Matti Ari Postdoc mt@mbg.au.dk 1874, 337
Ung, Kien Lam Postdoc klu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 431
Valero Moreno, Julián Tenure Track assistant professor jvalero@mbg.au.dk
Vanwalleghem, Gilles Claude Assistant Professor gilles.vanwalleghem@mbg.au.dk 1873, 619
Vilstrup, Joachim Postdoc jpv@mbg.au.dk 1872, 426
Wang, Jiaolong PhD Student wangjl@mbg.au.dk +4587154907 3131, 3.15
Wang, Yong Visiting postdoc yong.wang@bio.ku.dk
Watson, Samir Postdoc samirwatson@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Williams, Kathryn Jayne Postdoc kathrynjw@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Winkler, Mikael Postdoc mikaelw@mbg.au.dk 1874, 423
Wong, Mei Mei Jaslyn Elizabeth jaslyn@mbg.au.dk
Wu, Guifen Assistant Professor wuguifen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 337
Würtz Heegaard, Christian Senior Researcher cwh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 213
Zaporozhchenko, Ivan Postdoc izap@mbg.au.dk 1873, 231
Zhang, Sha Research Assistant zhangsha@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560
van Aalten, Daniel M. F. Professor daan@mbg.au.dk
Ørom, Ulf Andersson Vang Associate Professor ulf.orom@mbg.au.dk +4522288766 1873, 213