Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Scientific staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abel, Nikolaj Postdoc nikolaj.abel@mbg.au.dk
Akyol, Turgut Yigit Postdoc tya@mbg.au.dk
Alsarraf, Husam Mohammad Ali Baker Postdoc husam.alsarraf@mbg.au.dk
Amstrup, Søren Kirk Postdoc ska@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Anja Anita Ebert Postdoc ebert@mbg.au.dk 1131, 424
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Associate Professor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1131, 332
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Associate Professor esa@inano.au.dk +4587156764 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 3130, 204
Andersen, Helena Hørdum Research Assistant hha@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Associate Professor kra@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Peter Ebert AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor pra@aias.au.dk +4587153681 1630, 201
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Associate Professor sua@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.04
Ardal, Britt Postdoc ardal@mbg.au.dk 1130, 430
Bisiak, Francesco Postdoc fbisiak@mbg.au.dk
Bjergbæk, Lotte Associate Professor lbj@mbg.au.dk +4523262695 1131, 330
Bjørk, Peter Klemmed Postdoc pkb@mbg.au.dk
Boesen, Thomas Senior Researcher thb@inano.au.dk
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Professor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 3130, 205
Bugai, Andrii Postdoc bugai@mbg.au.dk
Burlacu, Elena Postdoc elena.burlacu@mbg.au.dk
Bærentsen, René Postdoc rlb@mbg.au.dk
Bøgholm, Niels PhD Student nb@mbg.au.dk
Chang, Xingya Research Assistant xingyachang@dandrite.au.dk
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Associate Professor ckd@mbg.au.dk +4529888670 1130, 404
De Masi, Raffaella Research Assistant rdm@mbg.au.dk
Dedic, Emil Postdoc ed@mbg.au.dk
Dieudonné, Thibaud Louis Antoine Marie Curie Fellow tdieu@mbg.au.dk
Dou, Yuhui Postdoc ydou@mbg.au.dk 1130
Drace, Taner Research Assistant td@mbg.au.dk 1590, 150
Dreyer, Lasse Sander Andersen Postdoc ld@mbg.au.dk 3130
Driller, Jan Heiner Postdoc jhd@mbg.au.dk
Driller, Ronja Marie Curie Fellow rd@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk +4587155449 FB04, 112
Etzerodt, Michael Associate Professor etzerodt@mbg.au.dk +4530360557 3135, 4.1.07
Fedosov, Sergey snf@mbg.au.dk
Ferguson, Shaun Postdoc ferguson@mbg.au.dk
Flygaard, Rasmus Kock Postdoc rkf@au.dk 3135, 2.10
Frain, Kelly May Postdoc kmf@mbg.au.dk
Frank, Manuel Postdoc mfrank@mbg.au.dk 3135
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg PhD Student marlenef@mbg.au.dk
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Associate Professor emf@mbg.au.dk +4587155496 1131, 420
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@mbg.au.dk
Garland, Will Assistant Professor garland@mbg.au.dk
Gockert, Maria Postdoc gockert@mbg.au.dk
Gomez de Salazar, Macarena Postdoc macarena.gsh@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Gonzalez Foutel, Nicolas Sebastian Postdoc nfoutel@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
González, Jesús Montiel Postdoc jesusmg@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Groth, Rosa Research Assistant rogro@mbg.au.dk
Habeck, Michael Assistant Professor habeck@dandrite.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Hansen, Kirstine Agnethe Research Assistant kah@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Simon Boje Postdoc sbh@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Thomas Birkballe Assistant Professor tbh@mbg.au.dk 1131, 522
Hao, Dan Visiting Researcher danhao@mbg.au.dk
Harazin, Andras Postdoc harazin.andras@mbg.au.dk
Hartmann, Rune Professor rh@mbg.au.dk +4587155469 3130, 211
Harwood, Seandean Lykke Postdoc sdlh@mbg.au.dk
Hayashi, Yuya Assistant Professor yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk
Hede, Marianne Smedegaard Visiting Researcher mh@mbg.au.dk
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John Postdoc shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Hove-Jensen, Bjarne Emeritus Associate Professor hove@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.06
Imamura, Katsutoshi Postdoc toshi@mbg.au.dk 1130, 410
Jensen, Jan Kristian Project Manager jkj@au.dk +4541112177 1520, 224
Jensen, Torben Heick Professor thj@mbg.au.dk +4560202705 1130, 411
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Postdoc trinej@biomed.au.dk
Juhl, Jonathan PhD-student joju@inano.au.dk
Kalomoiri, Panagiota Postdoc nayakal@mbg.au.dk
Kelly, Simon Assistant Professor kelly@mbg.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, Morten Emeritus mok@mbg.au.dk
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjærgaard, Magnus Associate Professor magnus@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Kjøge, Katarzyna PhD Student kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Associate Professor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1131, 328
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Associate Professor crk@mbg.au.dk +4587155437 FB06, 109
Krog, Helle Bakke Postdoc hbk@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Krönauer, Christina Postdoc christina.kroenauer@mbg.au.dk
Kudrin, Pavel Postdoc pavelkudrin@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Kvitsiani, Duda Group Leader, Associate Professor kvitsi@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 310
Lamouche, Florian Postdoc florian.lamouche@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3135, 208
Larsen, Knud Erik Associate Professor knud.larsen@mbg.au.dk +4587157701 1130, 206
Larsen, Niels Visiting Researcher nel@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup Postdoc sigrid89@dandrite.au.dk 3135, 2.11
Laska, Magdalena Janina Associate Professor laska@mbg.au.dk 1130, 210
Laursen, Lisbeth Schmidt Associate Professor ll@mbg.au.dk
Laursen, Louise Postdoc llau@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Lima, João Postdoc j.lima@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Lin, Jieshun Postdoc jslin@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3134, 01-07
Lironi, Damiano Postdoc lironi@mbg.au.dk
Liu, Huijun Postdoc huijunliu@mbg.au.dk
Liuzzi, Anastasia Postdoc analiu@mbg.au.dk 3130, 2.06
Lorentzen, Esben Associate Professor el@mbg.au.dk +4530141238 3135, 2.07
Lyons, Joseph Associate Professor lyons@mbg.au.dk
Madland, Eva Postdoc evamad@mbg.au.dk
Mahapatra, Sujata Postdoc sujata@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Manav, Cemre Postdoc cemremnv@mbg.au.dk
Martensen, Pia Møller Associate Professor pmm@mbg.au.dk +4587155484 1131, 422
Mendoza Suarez, Marcela Alejandra Postdoc marcela@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.08
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Postdoc nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Moltesen, Maria Postdoc moltesen@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Mordstein, Christine Postdoc christine.mordstein@mbg.au.dk
Moreno, Andrea Postdoc a.moreno@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Moreno Ramos, Joao Carlos Postdoc ramosj@mbg.au.dk 3141, 2.38
Munch, David Havndrup Postdoc david.munch@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3135, 4.1.08
Møller, Ian Max Professor Emeritus ian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk +4587158263
Nabavi, Sadegh Group Leader, Associate Professor snabavi@dandrite.au.dk +4593508246 1182, 205
Nazari, Milad Postdoc mina@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa caroline@mbg.au.dk 3130
Nielsen, Nadia Sukusu Postdoc nadiamo@mbg.au.dk 3135, 113
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4587155508 3130, 2.02
Oldenburg, Emil Researcher emil.oldenburg@mbg.au.dk 3131, 323
Olesen, Esben Research Assistant eo@mbg.au.dk
Olesen, Heidi Gytz Postdoc hgytz@mbg.au.dk 3132, 108
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4587156741 1592, 224
Oxvig, Claus Professor co@mbg.au.dk +4587155448 3135, 202
Pamula, Filip Karol Postdoc fpamula@mbg.au.dk
Panitz, Frank Senior Researcher frank.panitz@mbg.au.dk 1130, 207
Pedersen, Bjørn Panyella Associate Professor bpp@mbg.au.dk +4529723499 3130, 203
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk +4587155475 1131, 530
Pedersen, Henrik Postdoc henrik@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Lene Associate Professor lp@mbg.au.dk +4587155479 1131, 430
Petersen, Louise Søgaard Research Assistant lsp@mbg.au.dk
Petriman, Narcis Adrian Postdoc narcispetriman@mbg.au.dk
Poulsen, Hanne Associate Professor hp@mbg.au.dk +4530254065 3130, 101
Quilbé, johan Postdoc johanq@mbg.au.dk
Quistgaard, Esben Meldgaard Høgh Assistant Professor eq@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Radutoiu, Simona Associate Professor radutoiu@mbg.au.dk +4587155498 3134, 105
Rahimi, Karim Assistant Professor karim@mbg.au.dk 1131, 528
Rasmussen, Jan Trige Senior Researcher jatr@mbg.au.dk +4587155462 3133, 221
Rathore, Om Postdoc omrathore@mbg.au.dk 1130
Rattan, Suresh Emeritus rattan@mbg.au.dk +4528992496 3133, 121
Reid, Dugald Assistant Professor dugald@mbg.au.dk +87154935 3134, 107
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile M Assistant Professor rouviere@mbg.au.dk
Sandal, Niels Senior Researcher nns@mbg.au.dk +4587154934 3135, 108
Scavenius, Carsten csss@mbg.au.dk
Shahsavar, Azadeh Assistant Professor ash@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.11
Singh, Ankita Postdoc anski@mbg.au.dk 1131
Skjerning, Ragnhild Bager Postdoc raba@mbg.au.dk
Sottrup-Jensen, Lars Emeritus lsj@mbg.au.dk
Stevnsner, Tinna V. Professor tvs@mbg.au.dk +4527782804 1130, 204
Stock, Charlott Postdoc cs@mbg.au.dk 3135, 2.10
Stougaard, Jens Professor stougaard@mbg.au.dk +4587155504 3134, 204
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 3133, 2.19
Tao, Ke Postdoc ketao@mbg.au.dk
Tedeschi, Francesca Postdoc ft@mbg.au.dk
Tesauro, Cinzia ctesauro@mbg.au.dk 1134, 325
Thirup, Søren Skou Associate Professor sth@mbg.au.dk +4587155464 3130, 207
Thomsen, Bo Associate Professor bo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk +4587157982 1130, 209
Thorsager, Maria Eriksen au558611@mbg.au.dk 1134, 321
Turtola, Matti Ari Postdoc mt@mbg.au.dk 1130
Ung, Kien Lam Postdoc klu@mbg.au.dk
Vanwalleghem, Gilles Claude Assistant Professor gilles.vanwalleghem@mbg.au.dk
Vilstrup, Joachim Postdoc jpv@mbg.au.dk
Wang, Yong Visiting postdoc yong.wang@bio.ku.dk
Watson, Samir Postdoc samirwatson@mbg.au.dk 1131
Williams, Kathryn Jayne Postdoc kathrynjw@mbg.au.dk
Wong, Mei Mei Jaslyn Elizabeth jaslyn@mbg.au.dk
Wu, Guifen Assistant Professor wuguifen@mbg.au.dk
Würtz Heegaard, Christian Senior Researcher cwh@mbg.au.dk +4587155463 3133, 223
Zaporozhchenko, Ivan Postdoc izap@mbg.au.dk 1131
Zhang, Sha Research Assistant zhangsha@mbg.au.dk
von Philipsborn, Anne Group Leader, Associate Professor avp@dandrite.au.dk +4523359252 1182, 204, lab. 220
Ørom, Ulf Andersson Vang Associate Professor ulf.orom@mbg.au.dk +4522288766 1131, 526