Aarhus University Seal

Students in the research laboratories

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Achermann, Sofie Alsted Master student saa@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Albert Lund Master student ala@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Emma Korsgaard Student eka@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Marcus Grønbæk H Master student mgha@mbg.au.dk
Bak, Asger Dalgaard Bachelor student adb@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Busk, Charlotte Hyllegaard Master student chb@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Daniel Sejer Student dc@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 555
Christensen, Markus Ørnsvig Student moec@mbg.au.dk 1874, 131
Clausen, Mille Varisbøl Bachelor student mvc@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212/220
Clowes, Kasper Andreasen Bachelor student kacl@au.dk 1874, 423
Di Fiore, Alfredo Intern adif@dandrite.au.dk 1182
El Khairi, Sokaina Benissa ERASMUS Intern sukibenissa@mbg.au.dk 1873, 234
Freund, Rasmus Master student freund@birc.au.dk 1872, 374
Fucak, Eliza ERASMUS efucak@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Golditz, Lea Bachelor student lego@mbg.au.dk 1873, 531
Grandjean, Anna Louise Venning Bachelor student alvg@mbg.au.dk 1874, 636
Hansen, Katrine Udby Student kuh@mbg.au.dk 1873, 622
Harbo, Katrine Skjøt Bachelor student ksh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Haurum, Line Wulff Bachelor student lwh@mbg.au.dk 1872, 636
Henriksen, Emma Østergaard Bachelor student ehe@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Hjorth, Thilde Phie Master student tph@mbg.au.dk 1874, 229
Janns, Jacob Hørlück Master student jhj@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Maja Lund Master student maja.jensen@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Malene Bach Bachelor student mbj@mbg.au.dk 1874, 559
Johansen, Sarah Elisabeth Holt Master student sej@mbg.au.dk
Juul-Kristensen, Trine Master student tjk@mbg.au.dk
Knudsen, Julie Master student
Ladekjær, Ebbe Mørk Bachelor student eml@mbg.au.dk 1873, 622
Larsen, Ida Wallberg Bachelor student iwl@mbg.au.dk 1874, 636
López, José Luis Sánchez Intern jlsl@mbg.au.dk
Lundby, Josephine Marie Boldt Master student jbl@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Cecilie Lund Master student clm@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Ida Lind Bachelor student ilm@au.dk 1873, 222
Meier, Sam Master student sam.meier@mbg.au.dk
Mørch, Niels Christian Sieg Master student ncmo@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Emil Hedegaard Master student ehn@mbg.au.dk
Niklassen, Jacob Hansen Master student jn@mbg.au.dk
Preisel, Selma Thestrup Bachelor student stp@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Sakamoto, Anna Toft Master student ats@mbg.au.dk
Sala Guasch, Georgina Bachelor student gsala@mbg.au.dk 1873, 234
Sawirucha, Timo Peter Bachelor student tsaw@au.dk 1873, 321
Schinkel, Thea PhD Student thea.sch@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Schmidt, Anders Bachelor student as@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Schousboe, Lærke Rosenstand Bachelor student lrs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 356
Segelund, Emma Balslev Bachelor student embs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 559
Skov, Cecilie Kirstine Højmark Master student cecilieskov@mbg.au.dk
Sonneby, Mille Deleuran Bachelor student miso@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Sara Kristine Master student saso@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Sara Sejer Master student sass@mbg.au.dk
Svane, Viktoria Master student vs@mbg.au.dk
Tanvir, Niaj Mohammad Student nmt@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Tegl, Dominik ERASMUS student dominik.tegl@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Thiesen, Celine Student Counsellor ceth@biomed.au.dk 1874, 635
Thøgersen, Laura Bachelor student lath@mbg.au.dk
Thomsen, Karoline Beuchert Bachelor student kbeuchert@mbg.au.dk 1872, 654
Thomsen, Sofie Vesterbæk Bachelor student svt@mbg.au.dk 1874, 356
Uhre, Frederik Bachelor student fu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Vraa, Camilla Lilly Kristine Master student camilla@mbg.au.dk 1593, 317
Zamora Interiano, Julia Isabet Student j.zamora@mbg.au.dk