Aarhus Universitets segl

Videnskabeligt personale

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abel, Dörte Videnskabelig assistent doerte.abel@mbg.au.dk 1873, 521
Abel, Nikolaj Postdoc nikolaj.abel@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-2
Akyol, Turgut Yigit Postdoc tya@mbg.au.dk 1872, 643
Alsarraf, Husam Mohammad Ali Baker Postdoc husam.alsarraf@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-6
Andersen, Anja Anita Ebert Postdoc ebert@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Lektor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1874, 659
Andersen, Camilla Gottlieb Videnskabelig assistent camillaga@mbg.au.dk 1873, 431
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Lektor esa@inano.au.dk +4541178619 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4551446530 1872, 436
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Lektor kra@mbg.au.dk 1872, 558
Andersen, Peter Ebert Adjunkt pra@aias.au.dk +4587153681 1630, 201
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Lektor sua@mbg.au.dk 1872, 552
Andersen-Civil, Audrey Inge Schytz Postdoc aac@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Authier, Florence Yolande Eliane Postdoc florence@mbg.au.dk 1872, 652
Bjergbæk, Lotte Lektor lbj@mbg.au.dk +4523262695 1874, 661
Boesen, Thomas Seniorforsker thb@inano.au.dk 1590, 146
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Professor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 1874, 457
Bugai, Andrii Postdoc bugai@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Burlacu, Elena Postdoc elena.burlacu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Bøgholm, Niels Postdoc nb@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Chang, Xingya Videnskabelig assistent xingyachang@dandrite.au.dk 1872, 481
Christiansen, Line Marie phd-studerende lmc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Lektor ckd@mbg.au.dk +4529888670 1874, 361
Dedic, Emil Postdoc ed@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Dieudonné, Thibaud Louis Antoine Marie Curie Fellow tdieu@mbg.au.dk 1874
Dreyer, Lasse Sander Andersen Postdoc ld@mbg.au.dk 3130
Driller, Jan Heiner Postdoc jhd@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Driller, Ronja Marie Curie Fellow rd@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Ebbesen, Karoline Postdoc ke@inano.au.dk
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk 1874, 261
Fedosov, Sergey AC-TAP snf@mbg.au.dk
Ferenbach, Andrew Trevelyan Postdoc andrew@mbg.au.dk 1872, 660
Ferguson, Shaun Postdoc ferguson@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-4
Flygaard, Rasmus Kock Postdoc rkf@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Frain, Kelly May Postdoc kmf@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Frank, Manuel Postdoc mfrank@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-3
Fruergaard, Marlene Uglebjerg Postdoc marlenef@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Lektor emf@mbg.au.dk +4528992238 1874, 551
Galan Bartual, Sergio Postdoc sgalanbartual@mbg.au.dk 1872, 654
Gandini, Rosaria Adjunkt rosaria@mbg.au.dk
Garg, Ankush Postdoc ankushgarg@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Garland, Will Adjunkt garland@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Gavrin, Aleksandr Adjunkt agav@mbg.au.dk
Gockert, Maria Postdoc gockert@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Gomez de Salazar, Macarena Postdoc macarena.gsh@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Gonzalez Foutel, Nicolas Sebastian Postdoc nfoutel@mbg.au.dk 3135, 1.14
Groth, Rosa Videnskabelig assistent rogro@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Habeck, Michael Adjunkt habeck@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 517
Hansen, Simon Boje sbh@mbg.au.dk
Harazin, Andras Postdoc harazin.andras@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Hartmann, Rune Professor rh@mbg.au.dk +4528992578 1874, 425
Harwood, Seandean Lykke Postdoc sdlh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Hayashi, Yuya Adjunkt yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk +4587159712 1872, 676
Hjorth-Jensen, Samuel John Postdoc shjorthjensen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 527
Holleufer, Andreas Postdoc ah@mbg.au.dk
Hove-Jensen, Bjarne Lektor emeritus hove@mbg.au.dk 1874
Imamura, Katsutoshi Adjunkt toshi@mbg.au.dk 1874, 337
Jensen, Jan Kristian Projektleder jkj@au.dk +4541112177 1520, 224
Jensen, Torben Heick Professor thj@mbg.au.dk +4560202705 1873, 319
Jensen, Trine Ilsø Postdoc trinej@biomed.au.dk
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Videnskabelig assistent jgk@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651 or 633
Kerwin, Peter Postdoc pk@mbg.au.dk 1182, 203
Khalil, Valentina Postdoc vk@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 111
Khelifa, Mariam Schani Videnskabelig assistent msk@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Kitazawa, Taro Gruppeleder, Lektor taro.kitazawa@dandrite.au.dk +4587159645 1874, 112
Kjeldgaard, Morten Emeritus mok@au.dk
Kjems, Jørgen jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086 1592, 318
Kjærgaard, Magnus Lektor magnus@mbg.au.dk 1872, 452
Kjøge, Katarzyna Postdoc kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 1874, 259
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Lektor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1874, 635
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Lektor crk@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 1873, 219
Kuznietsova, Mariana AUFF- Ukraine research fellow mariank@aias.au.dk
Kvitsiani, Duda Gruppeleder, Lektor kvitsi@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 310
Lamouche, Florian Postdoc florian.lamouche@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-1
Larsen, Knud Erik Karriere- og studiekoordinator knud.larsen@mbg.au.dk +4528992514 1873, 613
Larsen, Niels Gæsteforsker nel@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Sigrid Thirup Postdoc sigrid89@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 527
Laska, Magdalena Janina Lektor laska@mbg.au.dk 1873, 231
Laursen, Louise MSCA fellow llau@mbg.au.dk 1874
Lima, João Postdoc j.lima@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Lin, Jieshun Adjunkt jslin@mbg.au.dk
Liu, Huijun Postdoc huijunliu@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-4
Lorentzen, Esben Lektor el@mbg.au.dk +4530141238 1874, 441
Luige, Johanna Postdoc jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 221
Madland, Eva Postdoc evamad@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-5
Manav, Cemre Postdoc cemremnv@mbg.au.dk
Martensen, Pia Møller Lektor pmm@mbg.au.dk +4528992032 1874, 553
Mendoza Suárez, Marcela Postdoc marcela@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-1
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Adjunkt nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Mishra, Sneha Postdoc snehamishra@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Moreno, Andrea Adjunkt a.moreno@dandrite.au.dk
Moreno Ramos, João Carlos Postdoc ramosj@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Mosqueira, Alejo Videnskabelig assistent alejo.mosqueira@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Munch, David Havndrup Postdoc david.munch@mbg.au.dk +4587154935 3135, 4.1.08
Møller, Ian Max Professor emeritus ian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk +4587158263
N'Da Konan, Sarah Postdoc sarah.nda-konan@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Nabavi, Sayyed - Mohammad - Sadegh Gruppeleder, Lektor snabavi@dandrite.au.dk +4593508246 1182, 205
Nadzieja, Marcin Adjunkt marcinjn@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581
Nazari, Milad Postdoc mina@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 213
Negrutskyi, Borys AUFF- Ukraine research fellow borisneg@aias.au.dk
Neumann, Caroline Marie Teresa Postdoc caroline@mbg.au.dk 1874, 533
Nielsen, Nadia Sukusu Adjunkt nadiamo@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Nissen, Poul Professor pn@mbg.au.dk +4528992295 1874, 511
Oldenburg, Emil Forsker emil.oldenburg@mbg.au.dk 1872, 430
Olesen, Heidi Gytz Postdoc hgytz@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Otzen, Daniel Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4520725238 1592, 224
Oxvig, Claus Professor co@mbg.au.dk +4530362460 1873, 634B
Pamula, Filip Karol Postdoc fpamula@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Panitz, Frank Seniorforsker frank.panitz@mbg.au.dk 1872, 676
Pedersen, Bjørn Panyella Lektor bpp@mbg.au.dk +4529723499 1874, 455
Pedersen, Finn Skou Professor fsp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 127
Pedersen, Lene Lektor lp@mbg.au.dk +4540952448 1874, 561
Petersen, Kamilla Vandsø Ph.d.-studerende kvp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 651/633
Petersen, Louise Søgaard Videnskabelig assistent lsp@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Petriman, Narcis Adrian Postdoc narcispetriman@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Polák, Patrik Postdoc patrik.polak@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Poulsen, Emil Christian Postdoc ecp@au.dk 1874, 117
Quilbe, Johan Bastien Postdoc johanq@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-3
Radutoiu, Simona Lektor radutoiu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 534A
Rahimi, Karim Adjunkt karim@mbg.au.dk 1873, 234
Rasmussen, Casper Postdoc cbr@mbg.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jan Trige Seniorforsker jatr@mbg.au.dk +4528835104 1874, 215
Rathore, Om Postdoc omrathore@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Rattan, Suresh Emeritus rattan@mbg.au.dk +4528992496 1874, 115
Reid, Dugald Adjunkt dugald@mbg.au.dk 1872, 550
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile M Adjunkt rouviere@mbg.au.dk 1874, 355
Sandal, Niels Seniorforsker nns@mbg.au.dk +4520760042 1872, 643
Scavenius, Carsten csss@mbg.au.dk 1874, 117
Skjerning, Ragnhild Bager Postdoc raba@mbg.au.dk 1874, 461
Sofi, Sajad Postdoc sajadsofi@mbg.au.dk
Stevnsner, Tinna V. Professor tvs@mbg.au.dk +4527782804 1874, 629
Stock, Charlott Postdoc cs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Stougaard, Jens Professor stougaard@mbg.au.dk +4560202649 1872, 554
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 1874, 211
Tao, Ke Postdoc ketao@mbg.au.dk 1872, 570
Tedeschi, Francesca Postdoc ft@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-4
Tesauro, Cinzia ctesauro@mbg.au.dk 1872, 644
Thirup, Søren Skou Lektor sth@mbg.au.dk +4520585981 1872, 416
Thomsen, Bo Lektor bo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk 1873, 612
Thorseth, Marie-Louise Postdoc mlt@mbg.au.dk
Ung, Kien Lam Postdoc klu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 431
Valero Moreno, Julián Tenure Track adjunkt jvalero@mbg.au.dk
Vanwalleghem, Gilles Claude Adjunkt gilles.vanwalleghem@mbg.au.dk 1873, 619
Vilstrup, Joachim Postdoc jpv@mbg.au.dk 1872, 426
Wang, Jiaolong Videnskabelig assistent wangjl@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Ward, Josephine Caroline Videnskabelig assistent jcw@mbg.au.dk
Watson, Samir Postdoc samirwatson@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Williams, Kathryn Jayne Postdoc kathrynjw@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Winkler, Mikael Postdoc mikaelw@mbg.au.dk 1874, 423
Wu, Guifen Adjunkt wuguifen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 337
Würtz Heegaard, Christian Seniorforsker cwh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 213
Zaporozhchenko, Ivan Postdoc izap@mbg.au.dk 1873, 231
Zhang, Sha Videnskabelig assistent zhangsha@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560
van Aalten, Daan Professor daan@mbg.au.dk 1872, 658
Ørom, Ulf Andersson Vang Lektor ulf.orom@mbg.au.dk +4522288766 1873, 213