Aarhus Universitets segl

Videnskabeligt personale

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abel, Nikolaj Postdoc nikolaj.abel@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-2
Amundarain Iraola, Ane Postdoc aneamun@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Anja Anita Ebert Postdoc ebert@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Andersen, Anni Hangaard Lektor aha@mbg.au.dk +4560202672 1874, 659
Andersen, Ebbe Sloth Lektor esa@inano.au.dk +4541178619 1592, 320
Andersen, Gregers Rom Professor gra@mbg.au.dk +4530256646 1872, 436
Andersen, Kasper Røjkjær Professor kra@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Peter Ebert Adjunkt pra@mbg.au.dk +4526693224 1873, 421
Andersen, Stig Uggerhøj Professor sua@mbg.au.dk 1872, 552
Andersen-Civil, Audrey Inge Schytz Postdoc aac@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
André, Alain Postdoc alain.andre@mbg.au.dk 1872, 481
Ansarifar, Sanaz Videnskabelig assistent s.ansarifar@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Attianese, Benedetta Postdoc bat@mbg.au.dk 1872, 654
Authier, Florence Yolande Eliane Postdoc florence@mbg.au.dk 1872, 652
Balasubramaniam, Shagana T Videnskabelig assistent stb@mbg.au.dk
Bataillon, Thomas Lektor tbata@birc.au.dk +4527827282 1872, 365
Batista dos Santos, William Postdoc wb@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Birkmose, Nanna Postdoc na.bi@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Bjergbæk, Lotte Lektor lbj@mbg.au.dk +4523262695 1874, 333
Boesen, Thomas Seniorforsker thb@inano.au.dk +4528997699 1590, 146
Bofill De Ros, Xavier Adjunkt xbofill@mbg.au.dk 1873, 231
Bøgholm, Niels Postdoc nb@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Bohush, Anastasiia Postdoc a.bohush@mbg.au.dk
Brodersen, Ditlev Egeskov Professor deb@mbg.au.dk +4521669001 1874, 457
Bugai, Andrii Adjunkt bugai@mbg.au.dk 1873, 312
Buhl, Emilie Holkgaard Videnskabelig assistent ehb@mbg.au.dk
Charmouh, Anders Poulsen Postdoc apc@birc.au.dk 1872
Chrenková, Adriana Postdoc adch@mbg.au.dk
Christensen, Mads Eskesen Postdoc mec@mbg.au.dk 1873, 531
Christiansen, Line Marie Postdoc lmc@mbg.au.dk 1873, 531
Coll Macià, Moisès Postdoc moicoll@birc.au.dk 1872
Coquelin, Kevin-Sebastien Daniel Videnskabelig assistent ksc@mbg.au.dk
Correia, Maria Postdoc mcorr@mbg.au.dk
Costa Almeida, Sérgio Eduardo Postdoc sergio.almeida@dandrite.au.dk +351925617890
Damgaard, Christian Kroun Lektor ckd@mbg.au.dk +4529888670 1874, 361
Dedic, Emil Postdoc ed@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559
Derosa, Sara Videnskabelig assistent saraderosa@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 131
Digel, Leonid Postdoc digel@mbg.au.dk
Dou, Yuhui Postdoc ydou@mbg.au.dk
Enghild, Jan J. Professor jje@mbg.au.dk 1874, 261
Erill, Genis Garcia Postdoc genis.erill@birc.au.dk 1872
Esperón Abril, Iria Videnskabelig assistent iea@mbg.au.dk 1872, 652
Faress, Islam Moustafa Galal Postdoc islam.faress@biomed.au.dk
Fechete, Lavinia Ioana Postdoc lif@mbg.au.dk
Fedosov, Sergey Ekstern VIP snf@mbg.au.dk
Ferenbach, Andrew Trevelyan Postdoc andrew@mbg.au.dk 1872, 660
Ferguson, Shaun Postdoc ferguson@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-4
Flores, Jonathan Alex Postdoc jonnyaf@mbg.au.dk
Flygaard, Rasmus Kock Gruppeleder rkf@mbg.au.dk 1874, 527
Foldager, Leslie Seniorforsker leslie@anivet.au.dk +4587157896 8867/K27, 3205
Frain, Kelly May Postdoc kmf@mbg.au.dk 1873, 423
Frank, Manuel Postdoc mfrank@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560-3
Füchtbauer, Ernst-Martin Lektor Emeritus emf@mbg.au.dk +4528992238
Galan Bartual, Sergio Postdoc sgalanbartual@mbg.au.dk 1872, 654
Garg, Ankush Postdoc ankushgarg@mbg.au.dk 1872, 479
Garland, Will Adjunkt garland@mbg.au.dk 1874, 351
Gavrin, Aleksandr Adjunkt agav@mbg.au.dk 1872, 550
Gielnik, Maciej Bartosz Postdoc maciejgielnik@mbg.au.dk
Gobet, Alexia Postdoc alg@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Gonzalez Foutel, Nicolas Sebastian Postdoc nfoutel@mbg.au.dk
Grove, Jakob Lektor grove@biomed.au.dk 1116, 442
Guerra, João Pedro Postdoc jplguerra@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Halager, Anders Egerup Software engineer aeh@genome.au.dk 1110, 327
Hansen, Emma Frydensbjerg Videnskabelig assistent emfha@mbg.au.dk
Hansen, Sara Basse Postdoc sarabasse@mbg.au.dk 1872, 654
Hartmann, Rune Professor rh@mbg.au.dk +4528992578 1874, 425
Harwood, Seandean Lykke Postdoc sdlh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Hayashi, Yuya Lektor yuya.hayashi@mbg.au.dk 1872, 676
Heger, Tomás Ph.d.-studerende heger@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Holleufer, Andreas Postdoc ah@mbg.au.dk
Holst, Camilla Myrup Postdoc camilla.myrup.holst@mbg.au.dk
Homilius, Anton Videnskabelig assistent ahomilius@mbg.au.dk
Hong, Zhenyi Postdoc zhenyi.hong@mbg.au.dk 1873, 234
Jayakody, Thilani Bhagya Postdoc thilani.jayakody@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Cathrine Silberbauer Videnskabelig assistent csj@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Jan Kristian Projektleder jkj@au.dk +4541112177 1522, 230
Jensen, Torben Heick Professor thj@mbg.au.dk +4560202705 1873, 319
Jurkiewicz, Aneta Jolanta Postdoc ajurkiewicz@mbg.au.dk
Juul, Christian Bredgaard Postdoc cbjuul@mbg.au.dk
Kapulkin, Wadim Jan Postdoc wjk@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Keller-Socin, Josephine Geertsen Postdoc jgk@mbg.au.dk
Khalil, Valentina Postdoc vk@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 111
Kisiswa, Lilian Lektor liki@mbg.au.dk
Kitazawa, Taro Gruppeleder, Lektor taro.kitazawa@dandrite.au.dk +4587159645 1874, 112
Kitazawa, Yumiko Postdoc yumiko.kitazawa@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 131
Kjærgaard, Magnus Lektor magnus@mbg.au.dk 1872, 452
Kjems, Jørgen Professor jk@mbg.au.dk +4528992086
Kjøge, Katarzyna Postdoc kkjoege@mbg.au.dk 1874, 259
Knudsen, Birgitta R. Lektor brk@mbg.au.dk +4560202673 1874, 635
Knudsen, Charlotte Rohde Lektor crk@mbg.au.dk +4520572372 1873, 219
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust Adjunkt emillk@inano.au.dk
Larsen, Knud Erik Karriere- og studiekoordinator knud.larsen@mbg.au.dk +4528992514 1872, 676
Larsen, Niels Gæsteforsker nel@mbg.au.dk
Laursen, Louise MSCA fellow llau@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Lin, Jieshun Adjunkt jslin@mbg.au.dk 1872, 570
Liu, Huijun Postdoc huijunliu@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-4
Lorentzen, Esben Professor el@mbg.au.dk 1874, 441
Lorentzen, Josefine Postdoc jl@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Luige, Johanna Postdoc jo.lu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 221
Luu, Thi Bich Postdoc tbluu@mbg.au.dk 1872, 570
Lyons, Joseph Tenure Track adjunkt lyons@inano.au.dk
Madland, Eva Postdoc evamad@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559-5
Madsen, Pernille Nedergaard Ph.d.-studerende pnm@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Mantel, Marine Postdoc marine.mantel@mbg.au.dk 1872, 649
Martensen, Pia Møller Lektor pmm@mbg.au.dk +4528992032 1874, 553
Mendoza Suárez, Marcela Adjunkt marcela@mbg.au.dk +4593508975 1872, 560-1
Mermet-Joret, Noemie Adjunkt nmj@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 212
Mishra, Sneha Postdoc snehamishra@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Mitchell, Conor William Postdoc conor@mbg.au.dk 1872, 652
Møller, Ian Max Professor emeritus ian.max.moller@mbg.au.dk +4587158263
Moreno, Andrea Adjunkt a.moreno@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Moreno Ramos, João Carlos Postdoc ramosj@mbg.au.dk 1874, 517
Mosqueira, Alejo Videnskabelig assistent alejo.mosqueira@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Munch, Kasper Lektor kaspermunch@birc.au.dk +4530138342 1872, 361
Nabavi, Sayyed - Mohammad - Sadegh Gruppeleder, Lektor snabavi@dandrite.au.dk +4593508246 1182, 205
Nadzieja, Marcin Adjunkt marcinjn@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581
Nazari, Milad Postdoc mina@dandrite.au.dk 1182
N'Da Konan, Sarah Postdoc sarah.nda-konan@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Nelson, Nina Caroline Gæsteforsker nina.nelson@mbg.au.dk 1873, 234
Nielsen, Nadia Sukusu Adjunkt nadiamo@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Olesen, Heidi Gytz Ekstern VIP hgytz@mbg.au.dk
Ong, Nycoll SuiChing Postdoc nycoll-o@mbg.au.dk
Ørom, Ulf Andersson Vang Lektor ulf.orom@mbg.au.dk +4522288766 1873, 213
Østergaard, Rikke Halse Videnskabelig assistent rho@mbg.au.dk
Otzen, Daniel Erik Professor dao@inano.au.dk +4520725238 1592, 224
Oxvig, Claus Professor co@mbg.au.dk +4530362460 1873, 634B
Pamula, Filip Karol Postdoc fpamula@mbg.au.dk 1873, 531
Pedersen, Bjørn Panyella Professor bpp@mbg.au.dk
Pedersen, Christian Storm Lektor cstorm@birc.au.dk +4527782810 1872, 349
Pedersen, Dennis Ekstern VIP dennisvp@mbg.au.dk +4529634392 1872, 451
Pedersen, Jakob Skou Professor jakob.skou@clin.au.dk +4578455360
Pedersen, Lene Lektor lp@mbg.au.dk +4540952448 1874, 561
Perzanowska, Olga Postdoc olpe@mbg.au.dk
Pinheiro, Francisca Postdoc francisca.gpinheiro@mbg.au.dk 1872, 453
Pommer, Andreas Thustrup Videnskabelig assistent a.pommer@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Poulsen, Emil Christian Postdoc ecp@mbg.au.dk 1872, 559
Quilbe, Johan Bastien Postdoc johanq@mbg.au.dk 1872, 581-3
Quintana Barreto, Matheus Postdoc mquintana@mbg.au.dk 1872, 543
Radutoiu, Simona Professor radutoiu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 534A
Rasmussen, Jan Trige Seniorforsker jatr@mbg.au.dk +4528835104 1874, 215
Rattan, Suresh Lektor Emeritus rattan@mbg.au.dk +4528992496
Riedelbauch, Sebastian Harald Ph.d.-studerende seri@mbg.au.dk
Riera Belles, Meritxell Postdoc mtxellrb@birc.au.dk 1872
Rivas-González, Iker Ekstern VIP irg@birc.au.dk
Rouviere, Jerome Olivier Emile M Adjunkt rouviere@mbg.au.dk 1874, 337
Rübsam, Henriette Postdoc ruebsam@mbg.au.dk 1872, 543
Sandal, Niels Nørgaard Seniorforsker nns@mbg.au.dk +4520760042 1872, 643
Santana Schwarz, Amelia Beatriz Videnskabelig assistent amsa@mbg.au.dk 1592, 324
Scavenius, Carsten Adjungeret lektor csss@mbg.au.dk 1874, 235
Schierup, Mikkel Heide Professor mheide@birc.au.dk +4527782889 1872, 353
Schreiber, Julian Alexander Gæsteforsker jas@mbg.au.dk 1874, 5th floor
Sevillano Quispe, Oscar Gabriel Postdoc ogsq@mbg.au.dk 1872, 654
Shamsi, Wajeeha Postdoc wajeeha.shamsi@mbg.au.dk
Simonsen, Bine Wissendorf Postdoc bs@mbg.au.dk 1872, 543
Skjerning, Ragnhild Bager Adjunkt raba@mbg.au.dk
Skov, Laurits Ekstern VIP lskov@birc.au.dk 1872
Sønderstrup-Jensen, Marie Videnskabelig assistent masoje@mbg.au.dk 1872, 654
Soraggi, Samuele Ekstern VIP samuele@birc.au.dk
Sørensen, Esben Skipper Professor ess@mbg.au.dk +4520270979 1874, 211
Sørensen, Matilde Helbo Videnskabelig assistent mhs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 359
Stagsted, Lotte Victoria Winther Postdoc lvws@mbg.au.dk +4531512733
Stevnsner, Tinna V. Professor tvs@mbg.au.dk +4527782804 1874, 629
Stock, Charlott Adjunkt cs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 513
Stougaard, Jens Professor stougaard@mbg.au.dk +4560202649 1872, 554
Sun, Chao Lektor chaosun@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 111
Swain, Bijayalaxmi Postdoc bijis@mbg.au.dk 1872, 660
Tedeschi, Francesca Postdoc ft@mbg.au.dk
Tesauro, Cinzia Ekstern VIP ctesauro@mbg.au.dk 1872, 644
Thirup, Søren Skou Lektor sth@mbg.au.dk +4520585981 1872, 416
Thomsen, Bo Lektor bo.thomsen@mbg.au.dk 1873, 631
Thomsen, Mads Brejner Videnskabelig assistent mdth@mbg.au.dk 1874, 435
Turchetto, Silvia Postdoc silvia.turchetto@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 131
Ung, Kien Lam Postdoc klu@mbg.au.dk 1873, 431
Vadassery Rajendraprasad, Jithin R Videnskabelig assistent jithin@mbg.au.dk 1872, 660
Valero Moreno, Julián Tenure Track adjunkt jvalero@mbg.au.dk 1590, 238
van Aalten, Daan Professor daan@mbg.au.dk 1873, 613
Vandenbroucke, Camille Marie Postdoc camen@mbg.au.dk 1873, 619
Vanwalleghem, Gilles Claude Adjunkt gilles.vanwalleghem@mbg.au.dk 1874, 661
Vayyattil, Vijeesh Postdoc vv@mbg.au.dk
Viana de Almeida, Ana Cláudia Postdoc avalmeida@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Villesen, Palle Lektor palle@birc.au.dk +4524471214 1872, 355
Ward, Josephine Caroline Videnskabelig assistent jcw@mbg.au.dk 1590, 148
Watson, Samir Faysal Postdoc samirwatson@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Williams, Kathryn Jayne Postdoc kathrynjw@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Wu, Guifen Adjunkt wuguifen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 337
Wu, Mengjun Postdoc wmj@birc.au.dk 1872, 367
Wüest, Thomas Yves Postdoc thwu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 257
Würtz Heegaard, Christian Seniorforsker cwh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 213
Xu, Jiawei Postdoc jiawei@mbg.au.dk 1872, 652
Yoth, Marianne Lydie Andrea Postdoc marianne.yoth@mbg.au.dk 1873, 412
Zhang, Sha Postdoc zhangsha@mbg.au.dk 1872, 560
Zharikova, Daria Postdoc daria_rikov@mbg.au.dk