Aarhus Universitets segl

Studerende i forskningslaboratorierne

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Achermann, Sofie Alsted Specialestuderende saa@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Albert Lund Specialestuderende ala@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Emma Korsgaard Studerende eka@mbg.au.dk
Andersen, Marcus Grønbæk H Specialestuderende mgha@mbg.au.dk
Babenko, Evelina Praktikant evelina.babenko@mbg.au.dk 1873
Bak, Asger Dalgaard Bachelorstuderende adb@mbg.au.dk 1873, 321
Busk, Charlotte Hyllegaard Specialestuderende chb@mbg.au.dk
Clowes, Kasper Andreasen Bachelorstuderende kacl@au.dk 1874, 423
Di Fiore, Alfredo Praktikant adif@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Harbo, Katrine Skjøt Bachelorstuderende ksh@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
Hjorth, Thilde Phie Specialestuderende tph@mbg.au.dk
Homilius, Anton Specialestuderende ahomilius@mbg.au.dk
Janns, Jacob Hørlück Specialestuderende jhj@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Maja Lund Specialestuderende maja.jensen@mbg.au.dk
Johansen, Sarah Elisabeth Holt Specialestuderende sej@mbg.au.dk
Juul-Kristensen, Trine Specialestuderende tjk@mbg.au.dk
Knudsen, Julie Specialestuderende
López, José Luis Sánchez Praktikant jlsl@mbg.au.dk
Lundby, Josephine Marie Boldt Specialestuderende jbl@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Cecilie Lund Specialestuderende clm@mbg.au.dk
Madsen, Ida Lind Bachelorstuderende ilm@au.dk 1873, 222
Meier, Sam Specialestuderende sam.meier@mbg.au.dk
Mørch, Niels Christian Sieg Specialestuderende ncmo@mbg.au.dk
Nielsen, Emil Hedegaard Specialestuderende ehn@mbg.au.dk
Niklassen, Jacob Hansen Specialestuderende jn@mbg.au.dk
Preisel, Selma Thestrup Bachelorstuderende stp@mbg.au.dk 1872, 432
Sakamoto, Anna Toft Specialestuderende ats@mbg.au.dk
Sala Guasch, Georgina Bachelorstuderende 1873, 234
Schousboe, Lærke Rosenstand Bachelorstuderende lrs@mbg.au.dk 1874, 356
Skov, Cecilie Kirstine Højmark Specialestuderende cecilieskov@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Sara Kristine Specialestuderende saso@mbg.au.dk
Sørensen, Sara Sejer Specialestuderende sass@mbg.au.dk
Svane, Viktoria Specialestuderende vs@mbg.au.dk
Tanvir, Niaj Mohammad Studerende nmt@mbg.au.dk 1874, 437
Tegl, Dominik ERASMUS-studerende dominik.tegl@mbg.au.dk 1873, 223
Thiesen, Celine Ph.d.-studerende ceth@biomed.au.dk
Thomsen, Sofie Vesterbæk Bachelorstuderende svt@mbg.au.dk 1874, 356
Uhre, Frederik Bachelorstuderende fu@mbg.au.dk 1874, 331
van der Meer, Femke Specialestuderende fvdm@mbg.au.dk
Vraa, Camilla Lilly Kristine Specialestuderende camilla@mbg.au.dk 1593, 317
Zamora Interiano, Julia Isabet Studerende j.zamora@mbg.au.dk