Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

RNA Biology and Innovation

Here you can see all staff, PhD students and graduate students for this section.

Peter Ebert Andersen

AIAS-COFUND Fellow, Assistant Professor

Nina Dybdal

Master student

Emilie Gabs

Laboratory Trainee

Will Garland

Assistant Professor

Micki Grud Grünzig

Laboratory Technician

Karim Rahimi

Assistant Professor

Dorthe Caroline Riishøj

Head Laboratory Technologist

Manfred Schmid

Member of Academic Staff

Nadia Laurs Schmidt

Laboratory Technician

Guifen Wu

Assistant Professor