Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Students writing the Master's thesis

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Mads Eg Master student mea@food.au.dk
Andreassen, Louise Master Student la@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Antorini, Mia Rosa Bachelor Student mia-antorini@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Baadegaard, Caroline Bachelor student caba@mbg.au.dk
Bach-Nielsen, Cecilie Siem Master student bach@biomed.au.dk
Bendtsen, Viktor Wisniewski Master student vwb@mbg.au.dk 1874
Brag, Søren Student Worker sbrag@mbg.au.dk
Carrera, Javier Fernández Student javifc@mbg.au.dk 1874, 5.27
Christensen, Daniel Sejer Bachelor Student dc@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 527
D'Amato, Mariassunta Claudia Erasmus Trainee mcd@mbg.au.dk 1874
Dybdal, Nina Master student au591647@mbg.au.dk
Fabing, Anna Philina Master student anna.fabing@dandrite.au.dk 1182, 203
Famme', Simon Bøje Master student sf@mbg.au.dk
Haughuus, Alexander Master student alh@mbg.au.dk
Homilius, Anton Master student ahomilius@mbg.au.dk
Jensen, Maja Lund Bachelor student maja.jensen@mbg.au.dk 1874, 361
Jensen, Maria Pauladòttir Master student mpj@biomed.au.dk +4530244897 1233, 131
Jørgensen, Sofie Poder Bachelor Student spj@dandrite.au.dk 1182
Larsen, Vibeke Thinggaard Master student vtl@mbg.au.dk
Mahmoud, Isra Master student ikm@mbg.au.dk
Milo, Lasse Bachelor student +4523284839 1873, 312
Paasch, Thea Petersen Master student tpp@biomed.au.dk 1116
Palazzo, Mariangela ERASMUS student au711433@mbg.au.dk 1873, 228
Pugliese, Giuseppe ERASMUS student au711479@mbg.au.dk 1873, 228
Ravn, Kasper Master student kasperravn@mbg.au.dk
Rosendahl, Tommy Student tr@dandrite.au.dk 1874, 527
Sondrup, Camilla Master student camillas@mbg.au.dk
Straarup, Nikolaj Catois Student ncs@mbg.au.dk 1872, 451
Strauss, Line Moesgaard MSc student line.strauss@biomed.au.dk +4526362296 1234
Vangsøe, Caroline Master student cava@mbg.au.dk 1874, 229
Vilades Gosalbez, Carlos Javier Intern cv@mbg.au.dk
Ward, Josephine Caroline Master student jcw@mbg.au.dk
Warncke, Signe Ravn Master student srw@mbg.au.dk 1873, 212
Østergaard, Rikke Halse PhD Student rho@mbg.au.dk